who ask u to race it instead of taking its foto?Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:this is the same one i saw on sle the other day hahahahahaha........
u want the exact location?Originally posted by HENG@:ohhh! steady la
sure! PM me pls. thanxOriginally posted by s|nNeD:u want the exact location?![]()
can just drive past and take a look...

damn! oh well. they had lotsa BMWs, Mercs n Audis as Taxis in Marseille.Originally posted by tristan21:More of rare cars spotted in........Zurich
A car we see pretty often...but a TAXI????
luxurious driving for a cab driver....
icicOriginally posted by tristan21:All these photos are taken in Zurich.
damn!! i thot i saw one yellow zonda on the ECP coupla months ago.Originally posted by HENG@:31? or 32?
eh whoever gets a snap of a Zonda here 1st(MUST BE SNAPPED BY THE POSTER, and PLS REMEMBER TO BLACK NUMBERPLATE OUT!) gets a free drink from me.![]()
who said STi rare? we didn't.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:y so many ppl sayin STIs r rare? i see so many until sian liao... oya, saw an F355 today... yellow, damn cool
no pic no count. sorry.Originally posted by JLennon:damn!! i thot i saw one yellow zonda on the ECP coupla months ago.

Originally posted by euphratis:hahah ok lah...i seen it everyday since its at my house multi storey carpark there...hahahaha
B[b]MW 330CI SMG
seldom see this on the road but is going on sale on-line....[/b]
There's an m3 CSL in SG. Only one owner so far.Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:hahah ok lah...i seen it everyday since its at my house multi storey carpark there...hahahaha
f355 is goodOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:y so many ppl sayin STIs r rare? i see so many until sian liao... oya, saw an F355 today... yellow, damn cool
wat does M3 'CSL' means???Originally posted by zeus83:There's an m3 CSL in SG. Only one owner so far.
There's an enzo here, but not road legal.
There's only one road legal enzo, that's in malaysia. plate num: PLM 1
Hummer h2, sultan of jb's son.
Dodge viper, red. Holland v, only 1 seen.
1 black 360 spyder. there's only 1 in black.
db7, recently sold at autobahn.<--lots of rare classic cars there.
zonda, needless to say.
Qn, how rare is a mini cooper S Works? i heard there's like only 20 in SG? is that true?
Dodge Viper???Originally posted by zeus83:There's an m3 CSL in SG. Only one owner so far.
zonda, needless to say.
Qn, how rare is a mini cooper S Works? i heard there's like only 20 in SG? is that true?
Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:post the dreamcars asia's zonda lor...
Originally posted by euphratis:i see this very often? the standard 3 series coupe, not exactly rare. even with SMG, its not rare.
B[b]MW 330CI SMG
seldom see this on the road but is going on sale on-line....[/b]
Cooper S works? neighbour's got one.Originally posted by zeus83:There's an m3 CSL in SG. Only one owner so far.
zonda, needless to say.
NSX is lighter. somemore S-zero version. by right the 355 should be the F355CS. let the ferrari's engine come on song, it'll pull past the NSX after that.Originally posted by STiYaKuzA:f355 is good.i know a lobang to see one every day. it's in a carpark in faber garden or mt. faber or something like that. btw i got a video of f355 dragging with NSX s-zero. damn suprising to see the honda win