Club Sport Light.Originally posted by D16Z6:wat does M3 'CSL' means???
Convertible???
yes. belonging to some foreign dignitary.Originally posted by D16Z6:Dodge Viper???
r u sure there is in sg????
nvr heard b 4 leh???
the 360CS is da best...Originally posted by HENG@:NSX is lighter. somemore S-zero version. by right the 355 should be the F355CS. let the ferrari's engine come on song, it'll pull past the NSX after that.
far off. GT3 RS is better.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:the 360CS is da best...
Originally posted by HENG@:got! of course got!

no no no... the GT3 rs so ugly... it juz has more traction den the 360cs...Originally posted by HENG@:far off. GT3 RS is better.
GT3s ugly? wahahahahaha!!! dun do well to be looking good and get your ass kicked!Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:no no no... the GT3 rs so ugly... it juz has more traction den the 360cs...
Dun act blur hor....Originally posted by haowee:
give me my drink...
wah u finally post! eh PM me your contact leh.Originally posted by haowee:
give me my drink...
Lucky u were near the hospital...Originally posted by Kr0n:Regarding the Zonda, I've heard that the yellow one has broken down at least 3 times already, due to overheating of its engine. I'm not sure how true this is, but i got to know it from a pretty reliable source =). I saw it pass opposite Gleneagles Hospital once and i bloody hyperventilated. Heh.
looks like.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:Lucky u were near the hospital...
Btw, is there an F50 in the photo? the 2nd last car frm the right...
It might be due to sg hot weather...Originally posted by Kr0n:Regarding the Zonda, I've heard that the yellow one has broken down at least 3 times already, due to overheating of its engine. I'm not sure how true this is, but i got to know it from a pretty reliable source =). I saw it pass opposite Gleneagles Hospital once and i bloody hyperventilated. Heh.
goodness...this one...this is in singapore is it? who is this rich bastert?? wah lao eh...its like all supercar man!!Originally posted by haowee:
give me my drink...
yesOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:Lucky u were near the hospital...
Btw, is there an F50 in the photo? the 2nd last car frm the right...
There are 3 E55 AMG in Singapore, damn rich people lor. Buy a performance E Class at more then $400k...Originally posted by Kr0n:I saw a yellow, the shade similar to that of the yellow Zonda, Merc E55 along Botanic Gardens. May not be able to confirm that it's definitey an E55 because i only caught a glimpse of its lovely exhausts when it was passing in the other direction. But it's still gorgeous![]()
shit man... i tot it was a gallardo... who the hell is dis guy???? ur uncle or smth?Originally posted by haowee:yes
Cars from top to bottom:
Ferrari F512M
Ferrari F50
Lamborghini Murcielago
Pagani Zonda
Ferrari 360 Modena
Cars not in the pic:
Porsche 911 Turbo
Porsche Boxster
Lexus LS 430
Mercedes S Class
Audi A3 Cabriolet
plus cars underground which i can't see... just too bad...think there are some other ultimate machines down there.