hachiroku...Originally posted by Eiizumi:RED TRUENO in Jurong East St 32
this guy is a SAF regular. his camp in gombak, i saw it when i went there for the inter-signal formation swimming meet.Originally posted by Eiizumi:RED TRUENO in Jurong East St 32
orchard rd.Originally posted by bunny2002sg:
Where you go?
thats a pretty old car right? it is uncommon i think.Originally posted by rabbitbond:is nissan bluebird rare???nv seen 1 b4 until this morning.....
put jealousy to good use! fa fen tu qiang! work hard and make lots of money, and then u can buy one.Originally posted by STiYaKuzA:OH MY F.. GOD!!!!!!!! GOT F50 IN S'PORE?????? I CANNOT BELIEVE IT!!!!! can tell me where on earth is that place? i wanna take a good look at it... wah lau who the heck so rich got all these supercars one... damn jealous![]()
2 door? u mean SL600? anyways nice ah. 3 la meis...Originally posted by trueno86:tis famous taiwanese host Wu Zong Xian got summoned by police while driving a Merz S600 V12 2 door with 3 "la mei" somemore!!![]()
haha... wait i buy can wait long long ahOriginally posted by HENG@:put jealousy to good use! fa fen tu qiang! work hard and make lots of money, and then u can buy one.![]()
old or newer one ?Originally posted by HENG@:thats a pretty old car right? it is uncommon i think.
Originally posted by HENG@:orchard rd.
i also ran into a good fren that nite who's family owns the following cars:
BMW M3
Evolution 5
Evolution 8
Levin Touring Edition
Porsche 996 Carrera S
Swift GTi
3 Series
NO. luckily its not. can u stop being so hachiroku siao or not?Originally posted by bunny2002sg:
Wah, Heng, you're very connected, man...
The Levin, is it a hachiroku?
well short of robbing a bank, the only way to get rich is to make money. or get involved in a big money industry. no point wishing about things that aren't reality mah. maybe u wun get an F50 but u prob can get a nice fast sportscar.Originally posted by STiYaKuzA:haha... wait i buy can wait long long ah. even though if i got the money i damn old liao, and the F50 dunno who still got... here s'pore somemore leh... so far i only seen this F50 in this pic. anyone know that place? i really want to take pic
not sure. ask postee.Originally posted by othello:old or newer one ?
muahahahaha. u bothered to count? next time try couting Altis and corollas!Originally posted by dansplace:I saw 123 nissan sunny-s and 88 cefiros and 243 toyota camry-s!!!
pink!!! coooooooooool! i like!Originally posted by othello:dunno whether van counted or not, but saw a VW kombi in white and pink combi last Fri !!! RARE indeed ..........![]()
What's a Combi?Originally posted by othello:dunno whether van counted or not, but saw a VW kombi in white and pink combi last Fri !!! RARE indeed ..........![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:NO. luckily its not. can u stop being so hachiroku siao or not?![]()
wad else would a VW be if not a Volkswagen?Originally posted by bunny2002sg:What's a Combi?
Lemme guess... Volkswagen?![]()
urgh this is disgusting. excuse me while I puke. And no dun ask. no ATR rides.Originally posted by bunny2002sg:
See my sig...
Originally posted by HENG@:urgh this is disgusting. excuse me while I puke. And no dun ask. no ATR rides.![]()
Dunno...Very Wicked?Originally posted by HENG@:wad else would a VW be if not a Volkswagen?![]()