wahahhaha! go post in Dead Poets' Society (SG)!Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:Heng just be like me...hahahaha my famous poem...
You tailgate me...
You will regret doing so...
The more you tailgate...
The slower I go...
If I break and you hit..
2 Fast...
2 Furious..
2 STUPID!!

If the 2nd lane is clear and you are so damn stylo and drive 130km/h, then u jolly well overtake me. At 130km/h you are breaking the law anyway huh....hor dun need me to tell u rite? I hate pple drive slower than me but I ask myself I drive 130km/h, i expect pple to drive 140km/h? If I wan to drive that fast and be stylo, its my responsibility to overtake not expect pple to give way to a law breaker like me.Originally posted by DoggieHowser:The first lane is meant to be an overtaking lane, and if the road ahead of you is clear and it is safe for you to filter left to the second lane to give way, then yes, you are hogging.
Maybe the person who put Ferrari logo on Toyota wanted to "pian xiao mei mei" or some "gong gong gals" that he is driving Ferrari...since Ferrari 'horse ' logo is very popular....and if the gals ask,y behind put Celica den he will say "this ia the latest Ferrari Celica"...hee heeOriginally posted by cyberboy:
quite nice...![]()
Once again, Lane 1 is an overtaking lane not a cruising lane. If you think that by cruising at 130km/h gives you the right to remain on Lane 1, then so be it becos its pple like you who the govt is trying to target for their courtesy campaign as well as "Driving overturns life" campaign.Originally posted by gasband:If the 2nd lane is clear and you are so damn stylo and drive 130km/h, then u jolly well overtake me. At 130km/h you are breaking the law anyway huh....hor dun need me to tell u rite? I hate pple drive slower than me but I ask myself I drive 130km/h, i expect pple to drive 140km/h? If I wan to drive that fast and be stylo, its my responsibility to overtake not expect pple to give way to a law breaker like me.
Bro, if u read all the posts, u would see that precisely what I said is that driving fast does not give you the right to the 1st lane. Thats why I am saying to those who drives over the speed limit, if you think you are that damn stylo, then overtake the person. You think, these people who drive at 130km/h is at that speed onli for overtaking? They will continue to drive at 130km/h.Originally posted by dansplace:Once again, Lane 1 is an overtaking lane not a cruising lane. If you think that by cruising at 130km/h gives you the right to remain on Lane 1, then so be it becos its pple like you who the govt is trying to target for their courtesy campaign as well as "Driving overturns life" campaign.
No wonder, my foreign friends keep giving singapore full marks for nice environment / scenery, but singaporeans get full marks for "lack of courtesy". Keep it up, bro... you keep the courtesy lion alive.
actually, it DOES look rather ferrarish!Originally posted by cyberboy:
quite nice...![]()
Originally posted by cyberboy:
quite nice...![]()
Again, if you are not overtaking, and the second lane is clear, why are you hogging the first?Originally posted by gasband:If the 2nd lane is clear and you are so damn stylo and drive 130km/h, then u jolly well overtake me. At 130km/h you are breaking the law anyway huh....hor dun need me to tell u rite? I hate pple drive slower than me but I ask myself I drive 130km/h, i expect pple to drive 140km/h? If I wan to drive that fast and be stylo, its my responsibility to overtake not expect pple to give way to a law breaker like me.

Hrh ... thats a new word!Originally posted by HENG@:actually, it DOES look rather ferrarish!
When anyone see this Celica, dun hesitate to overtake him...Originally posted by johncooper:Hrh ... thats a new word!![]()
I think that Celica is an Insult to Toyota and Ferrari![]()
Originally posted by johncooper:Hrh ... thats a new word!![]()
I think that Celica is an Insult to Toyota and Ferrari![]()
but wad if u driving a slower car?Originally posted by bunny2002sg:When anyone see this Celica, dun hesitate to overtake him...
And leave him choking in the exhuast of autenticity(sp?)...![]()
Dunno...Originally posted by HENG@:but wad if u driving a slower car?
floor the acceleration pedal..Originally posted by HENG@:but wad if u driving a slower car?

its quite stylo leh....bmw,merc,honda n i think the coupe body looks abit like S13 200sx...did u all notice the 2 dice which hang at the rear view mirror....it seems quite pop in sg as well...saw alot of ppl hang oso.some even got light one...anybody oso hang that...Originally posted by HENG@:
ohhhh this. it appeared in banzai as one of the worst looking cars ever!![]()
*pukes*Originally posted by D16Z6:its quite stylo leh....bmw,merc,honda n i think the coupe body looks abit like S13 200sx...did u all notice the 2 dice which hang at the rear view mirror....it seems quite pop in sg as well...saw alot of ppl hang oso.some even got light one...anybody oso hang that...![]()
heh this i will leave it to the experts ya there is no room for people like me to cho cho him into a race .... i might just run him overOriginally posted by bunny2002sg:When anyone see this Celica, dun hesitate to overtake him...
And leave him choking in the exhuast of autenticity(sp?)...![]()