397 posts
H for horrific
Scary... Humongous
has she suffocated any guys yet?
Originally posted by FireIce: has she suffocated any guys yet?
i dun mind if i was suffocated by her. die without regrets!
sorry. C is good enough. H is for horrigible!!
Do i sense a tint of envy coming from FI yet?
Won't she even get a backache There is something called gravity Anyway for your frame, she will look much better with a C or max D cup
Originally posted by elindra: Won't she even get a backache There is something called gravity Anyway for your frame, she will look much better with a C or max D cup
think she will have backache. anything above D is a god-gift to woman. i'm not complaining.
one last picture for today. any one got any yoko matsugane pictures can post here too...
real anot ?? .. so big
eeks! sooo huge!
Originally posted by meltz: real anot ?? .. so big
it is rather common in 'that industry'.
WOAH!!!
Too big liao lar....got bra size for her meh....?
Originally posted by deathscythe99: Too big liao lar....got bra size for her meh....?
cant u see ... she wearing bikini and bra in the pic
not bad lookin sia the boobs look reAL INdeed
[/img]
I'm so boobified.. argh..
huge