07 Sep, 10:21AM in sunny Singapore!

The Sexiest and Hottest Bride ever. Nose-bleeding guaranteed

Subscribe to The Sexiest and Hottest Bride ever. Nose-bleeding guaranteed 49 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    427 posts since Jul '05
    5,065 posts since Sep '06
    3,620 posts since Sep '03
    427 posts since Jul '05
    • sorry, forgot to mention guarantee doesn't cover ladies and....... gays

Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:
      my nose nv bleed
    6,568 posts since Jul '06
    • She's charming! Those large eyes of hers......... Shocked

But no leh, no nose bleed leh! Mebbe I too experienced liao! Nose bleed only for xiao didis....... still green ones! Laughing

16,459 posts since Mar '03
    • Kindly ID the subject or it will be closed by the Mod. We have enuf of Guess-the-babe-kind/No-ID-babe kind of threads in OBF.

It is also the threadstarter's responsibility to use free image host then hotlinking images from the original site. Wink

Edited by Båseline 19 May `07, 4:43PM
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    160,549 posts since Dec '99
    44,651 posts since Apr '05
    31,720 posts since Jun '05
    • Originally posted by FireIce:
      not bery nice leh
      looks like those cheapo bra........

yarr. Rolling Eyes

43,183 posts since Jul '04
    4,740 posts since Feb '06
    • The bra clip on the front looks like going to give way anytime like that...

Even the bra that my wife uses looks more sturdy and reliable...

955 posts since Aug '06
    • Originally posted by Båseline:
      U are weaker by the year Gordie. Jia lat leh u. Mr. Green

i find her kinda cute. i have a thing for cute japanese lass. Embarassed

anyway this thread can stay, upon my approval. Cool

lastly regarding using free image host, i find that imageshack which everyone seems to use a lot, is problematic at times. can't display the pictures probably. Neutral

if u ask me, i'll rather want the pics to be displayed properly rather than see red x.

Edited by Gordonator 19 May `07, 9:04PM
    31,720 posts since Jun '05
    15,819 posts since May '06
    • Originally posted by Gordonator:
      lastly regarding using free image host, i find that imageshack which everyone seems to use a lot, is problematic at times. can't display the pictures probably. Neutral

if u ask me, i'll rather want the pics to be displayed preperly rather than see [b]red x
      . Cool [/b]

I haben using imageshack for some time cos they are problematic in the first place. Ok, they are quite reliable prior to all these problems but since dunno when.. more and more problematic. I find that they are more thumbnail frenly.

Tinypic is working quite decent so far.

• Originally posted by Båseline:
      I haben using imageshack for some time cos they are problematic in the first place. Ok, they are quite reliable prior to all these problems but since dunno when.. more and more problematic. I find that they are more thumbnail frenly.

Tinypic is working quite decent so far.

i use http://allyoucanupload.webshots.com/ so far so good except that sometimes they will delete the photos if they are too revealing, yes even bikini pics. Laughing

• Originally posted by Gordonator:
      i use http://allyoucanupload.webshots.com/ so far so good except that sometimes they will delete the photos if they are too revealing, yes even bikini pics. Laughing

That was quite ok too but not too reliable at times oso. Maybe they jus not too frenly with Mac browsers. For many a times, after the uploading is done, the whole page turns blank. Basket. Laughing

6,746 posts since May '03
    7,281 posts since Jan '07
    532 posts since Jan '07
    212 posts since Mar '07
Please Login or Signup to reply.