12 Oct, 04:52AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Club Otaku

Anime: Bleach

Subscribe to Anime: Bleach 781 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    33,833 posts since Dec '02
    • BLEACH

Rating (out of 5) : Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
      Genre : Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Supernatural, Shounen
      Episodes : 1 to 86 and counting... (is currently running in Japan)

Plot Summary (from ANN Encyclopaedia) :
      Kurosaki Ichigo is a 15 year old boy that has an ability to see ghosts/spirits. Because of his ability, he is able to meet a female death god (a.k.a Shinigami) named Kuchiki Rukia. To save his family and friends from unwanted soul-eating spirits (Hollows), Rukia transfers her Shinigami powers to Ichigo. As Rukia takes on a human shell, together they solve mysteries involving spirits and hollows until from the spirit world comes 2 other shinigamis explaining that it is illegal to transfer Shinigami powers to humans and Rukia exceeded the time limit to stay in the human world. After they sentence her death for breaking the laws, Ichigo snaps and swears to everyone he will retrieve Rukia by breaking into the spirit world.

Comments :
      *groans* Do I really need to??? The insane number of followers is enough to justify why you should watch this.

Razz

*NOTE: Possible spoilers ahead. Read at your own risk. Razz

Edited by MooKu 17 Mar `07, 2:16AM
    43,185 posts since Jul '04
    11,460 posts since Oct '05
    44,915 posts since Apr '05
    12,448 posts since Apr '03
    • Originally posted by Gordonator:
      anyway, ichigo don't look 15 years old at all. Laughing

Precisely!

Chad looks 30. Razz

• Originally posted by MooKu:
      Precisely!

Chad looks 30. Razz

no he don't look that old lah. he looks 29. Laughing

23,141 posts since Jul '04
    640 posts since Feb '06
    • Originally posted by Ito_^:
      bleach de fighting is abit lame sometimes.

ya lor..like dragonball power ups, but only with swords. And they just chiong at each other..no strategy..nothing. But it's good cause it's fast paced.

6,054 posts since Nov '02
    22,881 posts since Nov '02
    • just watched episode 87 tonight. next few episode should be interesting. the rest of the captains should be appearing soon.

44,915 posts since Apr '05
      just watched episode 87 tonight. next few episode should be interesting. the rest of the captains should be appearing soon.

i got a feeling that the guy who invaded soul society while hiding his aura is the death god working for the bountous..his name is ichinose or something like that right? Laughing Laughing

• Originally posted by Ito_^:
      bleach de fighting is abit lame sometimes.

if you need to change your clothes, you can just do a bankai. Razz

• Originally posted by stellazio:
      i got a feeling that the guy who invaded soul society while hiding his aura is the death god working for the bountous..his name is ichinose or something like that right? Laughing Laughing

itchy nose? Razz

23,141 posts since Jul '04

dats obvious lor. Laughing

just watched episode 87 tonight. next few episode should be interesting. the rest of the captains should be appearing soon.

Wait till ten episodes come out then i watch. Don't like one episode then air in the hang. sianz. Mr. Green

not maki something meh? Laughing

• don't know why Starhub never show Bleach? those VCD stores also never sell Bleach. it's such a good anime. Laughing

690 posts since Jun '06
    • dats obvious lor. Laughing

i din guess it leh Crying or Very sad , maybe is a real bounto leh, but then again why so stupid one bounto invade soul society, asking for it lol.

351 posts since Apr '06
    • you all take how long to download 1 episode? ma de, i sometimes took as long as 4 hour to download one...

*cheers*

• Originally posted by ¡ÚTearsofTheMoon¡Ú:
      you all take how long to download 1 episode? ma de, i sometimes took as long as 4 hour to download one...

*cheers*

Ohh hello!

Please Login or Signup to reply.