14 Oct, 10:45PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Club Otaku

Anime: Naruto

Subscribe to Anime: Naruto 270 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    23,141 posts since Jul '04
    • WHY SO LONG NOONE POST NARUTO ONE!? so ill do it.

A long time ago, a demon fox with nine tails appeared. When a tail was swung, it would destroy a mountain and cause a tsunami. To counter it, the people gathered ninjas. One ninja sealed the monster in a life or death battle and died. That ninja was known as the Fourth Hokage... and with his death, he sealed the powers of the Nina-Tailed Demon Fox into the body of a young boy...

This young boy's name is Naruto. Naruto hopes one day he can become Hokage. Most people in the village dislike him and consider him a pest. Naruto causes havoc in order to get attention, since he is ignored due to the fact that people think he is the demon fox itself. After failing the Genin exam, Naruto is tricked into stealing a scroll to become Genin. He ends up in severe danger but Iruka, his teacher, comes to saves him. It ends up that Naruto saves Iruka from possible death and for that, he is upgraded to an official ninja where he begins his journey to become Hokage!

Some websites with EXTREMELY detailed information, downloads, manga scans, etc.. darn otakus. gotta love em.
      http://www.narutocentral.com/
      http://www.narutofan.com/

11,458 posts since Oct '05
    • boycotted naurto since they come out fillers.. their fillers r damn stupid loh.. curry of life! Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad

• Originally posted by monoslayer:
      boycotted naurto since they come out fillers.. their fillers r damn stupid loh.. curry of life! Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad

Laughing Laughing u outdated le.

actually i quite enjoy the fillers. Embarassed

• Originally posted by Ito_^:

wat??! u mean the anime go back to the original storyline liaoz??? Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes

10,203 posts since Jul '01
    • downloaded since episode 1 to episode 175 .. but missed the most recent fews .. in the end gave up downloading Laughing

37,982 posts since Jan '05
    28,954 posts since Jun '03
    33,833 posts since Dec '02

/me give Ito big hug

I think so too! I thought nobody else thought like me. Razz

The fillers are funny wat. Mr. Green i liked the ramen ninjas one the most! Very Happy

43,185 posts since Jul '04
    • Originally posted by MooKu:
      /me give Ito big hug

I think so too! I thought nobody else thought like me. Razz

The fillers are funny wat. Mr. Green i liked the ramen ninjas one the most! Very Happy

ya lor. they really cannot make it. Laughing Laughing

naruto's phobia of ghosts oso very funny. this week gt new enemy le, maybe next episode gai vs fake yagura. Mr. Green

oops.

i did a search on otopedia de. Twisted Evil it never list. Laughing

hor hor mods never do job. Laughing

32,650 posts since Mar '05
    12,458 posts since Apr '03
      WHY SO LONG NOONE POST NARUTO ONE!? so ill do it.

A long time ago, a demon fox with nine tails appeared. When a tail was swung, it would destroy a mountain and cause a tsunami. To counter it, the people gathered ninjas. One ninja sealed the monster in a life or death battle and died. That ninja was known as the Fourth Hokage... and with his death, he sealed the powers of the Nina-Tailed Demon Fox into the body of a young boy...

This young boy's name is Naruto. Naruto hopes one day he can become Hokage. Most people in the village dislike him and consider him a pest. Naruto causes havoc in order to get attention, since he is ignored due to the fact that people think he is the demon fox itself. After failing the Genin exam, Naruto is tricked into stealing a scroll to become Genin. He ends up in severe danger but Iruka, his teacher, comes to saves him. It ends up that Naruto saves Iruka from possible death and for that, he is upgraded to an official ninja where he begins his journey to become Hokage!

Some websites with EXTREMELY detailed information, downloads, manga scans, etc.. darn otakus. gotta love em.
      http://www.narutocentral.com/
      http://www.narutofan.com/

i got thread liao... Cool

ya lor. they really cannot make it. Laughing Laughing

naruto's phobia of ghosts oso very funny. this week gt new enemy le, maybe next episode gai vs fake yagura. Mr. Green

next week no naruto cos japan showing naruto movie 2...

33,833 posts since Dec '02
    21,531 posts since Aug '02
    10,525 posts since Dec '03
    • Originally posted by Bontakun:
      Hate the fillers... I read da comic is all da way till 3 tails cameo appearance.

wonder itachi command which tail...

• Originally posted by Bontakun:
      Hate the fillers... I read da comic is all da way till 3 tails cameo appearance.

3 tails is what creature? Question

• Originally posted by Gordonator:
      3 tails is what creature? Question

tink its a sea monster(giant fish like monster)... not the fillers one...

21,531 posts since Aug '02
    2,834 posts since Nov '05
    • YA AKATSUKI R DESTROYING ALL THE TAIL MONSTER PEOPLE LIAOSO FAR THEY KILL A TWO TAIL AND NOW THEY R KILLING A THREE TAIL WHICH IS A SEA MONSTER…. NARUTO IS 9 TAIL

289 posts since Feb '06
    • visit
      http://groups.msn.com/NarutoMangaReturns/
      got the latest chapters of naruto..
      Very very good ^^..
      One chapters come out every firday [normally]...

Volume 28 contiues after the Battle Between Sasuke And Naruto at the waterfall
      And we get to c the other members of Akatsuki

enjoy Cool

Please Login or Signup to reply.