31 posts
please sign-in and indicate the English Premier League club you support most. thank you.
Poolman
seems like nobody is interested.
Aston villa
Liverpool lah
Arsenal
Manchester United.
Everton FC
Hello ! Anymore guest signing-in ? Come leh , just place ur signature . Anyone also welcome .
Newcastle !!!
Blackburn
Chelsea,man how could i missed out on this thread.
Good Evening... Ever since i watched EPL i supported Southampton... But now... I shall see after the season starts...
wht else can u expect? Liverpool!!
Originally posted by finoq: Good Evening... Ever since i watched EPL i supported Southampton... But now... I shall see after the season starts...
Oh when the saints...oh when the saints Oh when the saints go matching out (of the Premier League)... I got a feeling they will be back next season.
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker: Oh when the saints...oh when the saints Oh when the saints go matching out (of the Premier League)... I got a feeling they will be back next season.
hmm...wat a nice feeling...
Originally posted by finoq: hmm...wat a nice feeling...
So will you be following The Coca-Cola Football League Championship... (I think that is what they call the First Division now) Or are you going to support another EPL team?
can you count to F-I-V-E?
*CoolMyth has crapped in here* *Sings You'll Never Walk Alone at the same time*
it is obvious there arent enough soccer fans in this forum.
Am supporting Spurs this season.
I am neutral everywhere…
renorenal supports Man Utd...
Chelsea …...........4ever a true blue fan,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
wei mod! keep sticky threads alive lah... and can make new transfer thread anotz?