<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in Singapore Toilets | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2100/posts</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <item>
      <title>Transvestite bathrooms replied by QX179R @ Sat, 21 Jun 2008 10:38:46 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;cite class=""&gt;AP - &lt;span&gt;Thursday, June 21&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/cite&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;h1 class=""&gt;Thai school gets transvestite bathrooms&lt;/h1&gt;
&lt;p&gt;BANGKOK, Thailand - For teen boys who prefer to dress as girls
at one rural high school in Thailand, taking a bathroom break no
longer means choosing between "male" and "female" restrooms.
There's now a "transvestite toilet."&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The Kampang School in northeastern Thailand conducted a survey
last term that showed more than 200 of the school's 2,600 students
considered themselves transgender, said school director Sitisak
Sumontha.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So, when classes resumed in May, the school unveiled a unisex
restroom designated by a human figure split in half _ part man in
blue and part woman in red. Below it are the words "Transvestite
Toilet."&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Three transgender students praised the new restroom as they
plucked their eyebrows and applied face powder in front of the
mirror outside the stalls.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"I'm so happy about this," Vichai Sangsakul, a teenager with a
pixie hairdo pulled back with a pink barrette, told Thailand's PBS
news channel on Tuesday. "It looks bad going to female restrooms.
What would other people think?"&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Most rural Thais are conservative in many ways, but the
trailblazing toilet initiative at the school in northeastern
Sisaket province reflects another aspect of Thai society: its
tolerance of the country's very visible transgender community. The
term describes a wide range of identities including cross-dressers,
transvestites, transsexuals and those born with the physical
characteristics of both sexes.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"These students want to be able to go to the restroom in peace
without fear of being watched, laughed at or groped," said school
director Sitisak Sumontha.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;He said the concept reflected a growing need at Thai schools and
universities.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Kampang is not Thailand's first educational institution to set
up unisex washrooms, though Sitisak said he believed it was a first
for a secondary school. A 1,500-student technical college in the
northern province of Chiang Mai set up a "Pink Lotus Bathroom" for
its 15 transvestite students in 2003.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Deputy Education Minister Boonlue Prasertsopar recently said the
ministry plans to count the number of transgender university
students.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;He said he was not promoting transgender interests, "but if
there are a lot of them in a university and it's a problem, we may
have to consider building toilets and dormitories for them."&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Transgenders are regularly seen on TV soap operas and throughout
Bangkok, working at department store cosmetics counters, popular
restaurants, in office jobs and in the capital's red-light
districts. Thailand also has transgender beauty pageants.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 21 Jun 2008 10:38:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:321683:8183918</guid>
      <author>QX179R</author>
      <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2100/topics/321683</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>toilet stuck replied by QX179R @ Sat, 21 Jun 2008 00:40:44 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;there's a product from Calfarme which is named BioClean which
you may like to try otherwise, engage the professionals if you
don't wish to DIY..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 21 Jun 2008 00:40:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:321538:8183360</guid>
      <author>QX179R</author>
      <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2100/topics/321538</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>toilet stuck replied by maurizio13 @ Fri, 20 Jun 2008 00:44:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;wah!!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;your shit so big till clogged.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;you are the grandmaster, we are not worthy.&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Fri, 20 Jun 2008 00:44:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:321538:8180700</guid>
      <author>maurizio13</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>toilet stuck replied by Cool-gal @ Fri, 20 Jun 2008 00:36:19 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;for&amp;nbsp;immediate result, use ur hand and dig.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 20 Jun 2008 00:36:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:321538:8180683</guid>
      <author>Cool-gal</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>toilet stuck replied by ~b1RD_m4N~ @ Fri, 20 Jun 2008 00:34:46 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by seotiblizzard:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Errrm, I dont think this shld be in AA bah.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;im agonising here...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 20 Jun 2008 00:34:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:321538:8180680</guid>
      <author>~b1RD_m4N~</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>toilet stuck replied by seotiblizzard @ Fri, 20 Jun 2008 00:29:36 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Errrm, I dont think this shld be in AA bah.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 20 Jun 2008 00:29:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:321538:8180667</guid>
      <author>seotiblizzard</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>toilet stuck replied by ~b1RD_m4N~ @ Fri, 20 Jun 2008 00:28:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;what do u do when ur toilet starts clogging?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i heard theres a kind of chemical that you can pour in and it
clears the clogging?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 20 Jun 2008 00:28:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:321538:8180665</guid>
      <author>~b1RD_m4N~</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Twin sharing urinal cubicle? replied by Bus777 @ Thu, 19 Jun 2008 22:45:19 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i think&amp;nbsp; it's kinda lomantic &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_redface.gif" alt=
"icon_redface.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 19 Jun 2008 22:45:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:315425:8180267</guid>
      <author>Bus777</author>
      <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2100/topics/315425</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Twin sharing urinal cubicle? replied by caleb_chiang @ Thu, 19 Jun 2008 22:32:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;where?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 19 Jun 2008 22:32:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:315425:8180217</guid>
      <author>caleb_chiang</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Twin sharing urinal cubicle? replied by SBS n SMRT @ Thu, 19 Jun 2008 22:22:46 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Shotgun:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Eh, if I don't get the pictures of the wrong...&amp;nbsp; it was a
twin-sharing toilet cubicle.&amp;nbsp; Quite an interesting concept
really... but why?&amp;nbsp; Wouldn't people feel funny, closing the
cubicle door with another dude, pissing together?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Gh3y sht...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Gone into a cubicle with 5 urinals at some restruant....the door
can lock....erriee&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 19 Jun 2008 22:22:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:315425:8180195</guid>
      <author>SBS n SMRT</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Toilet Talk replied by QX179R @ Tue, 03 Jun 2008 19:23:08 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;&lt;span&gt;'Combat engineers' in the loo!&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=24788"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=24788&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 03 Jun 2008 19:23:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:308483:8137381</guid>
      <author>QX179R</author>
      <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2100/topics/308483</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Toilet Talk replied by newcomer @ Fri, 30 May 2008 15:32:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;wah tis is the most super boliao topics.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Anyways, toiletering is a spiritual art to me. It involves a
series of rituals so precise that any error of the tiniest
magnitude would anger the Gods and thus make the process a shitty
one.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;First the altar(toilet bowl) must be cleansed. Proceed by wiping
any remaining offerings(shit and urination) on the rim with
tissues.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;When you&#8217;re sure the Gods are sufficiently pleased, line the
rims with tissue papers. The reason for doing this is making sure
that your arse do not vilify the altar by direct contact.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Once the the table cloth is laid, do not embrace it with your
arse just yet but offer some sacrifice of fresh tissues into the
pit. Failing to do so would result in your arse chastised by the
cold stale shit water that may arise from the sloshy process of
laying your offerings.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Now that the preparations are ready and the signs auspicious,
gracefully embrace the altar with your soft round supple buttocks
and await the final calling&#8230;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Part two coming up&#8230; got work to do now&#8230;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 30 May 2008 15:32:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:308483:8126180</guid>
      <author>newcomer</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Toilet Talk replied by QX179R @ Fri, 30 May 2008 15:05:50 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;&lt;span&gt;STOMPer: Why is there no toilet in Toa Payoh
interchange?&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=24454"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=24454&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 30 May 2008 15:05:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:308483:8126112</guid>
      <author>QX179R</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Toilet Protocol replied by QX179R @ Fri, 23 May 2008 09:37:21 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I don't mind..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 23 May 2008 09:37:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:318270:8106616</guid>
      <author>QX179R</author>
      <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2100/topics/318270</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Toilet Protocol replied by googoomuck @ Wed, 21 May 2008 21:08:36 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Anyone sure he wants to use a halal toilet, if there ever was
one? &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/ccmathteam.com/biggrin.png" alt=
"biggrin.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;&lt;span class=""&gt;Say before entering the toilet: &lt;em&gt;In
the name of Allah, O Allah! I seek refuge with You from all
offensive and wicked things&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;span class=""&gt;One should enter the toilet with the left foot and
leave with the right foot.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;span class=""&gt;It is not permissible to enter the toilet whilst
carrying or wearing anything bearing the name of Allah, such as the
Quran, or any book with the name of Allah in it, or jewelry such as
bracelets or necklaces engraved with the name of
Allah.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;span class=""&gt;One should remain silent whilst on the toilet.
Talking, answering greetings or greeting others is
forbidden&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;span class=""&gt;One should not face nor turn your back on Mecca
whilst relieving yourself. One should sit at 90
degrees&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;span class=""&gt;It is considered forbidden to relieve oneself whilst
standing up, lying down or if you are completely nude.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;span class=""&gt;Do not look to the private parts of the body nor the
waste matter passed from the body.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;span class=""&gt;Do not sit more than needed.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;span class=""&gt;Do not spit, blow nose, look hither and thither,
touch the body unnecessarily nor look towards the sky but relieve
oneself with the eyes downcast in modesty.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;span class=""&gt;After relieving oneself it is essential to perform
Istinjaa (washing with water) of the anus and/or genitals with the
left hand and water. The precise mode of performing Istinjaa has
also been defined by religious leaders: "At the beginning of
Istinja, it is preferable to use toilet paper three times. If
Istinjaa is being done on a hot day, then the person should start
from the front to the back and then from the back to the front and
the third time from the front to the back. If Istinjaa is being
done on a cold day, then he should begin from the back to the
front. After wiping, he should wash his hand first and then he
should cleanse himself with two fingers and three fingers if
necessary together with &#8216;pouring&#8217; water. When using the two
fingers, one should keep the middle finger in front and the ring
and index finger behind it. After beginning with the fingers in
this position, he should bring the ring finger forward and rub with
the middle finger and ring finger. Thereafter, he will wipe with
the index finger, if necessary. He should continue until all the
impurity and smell is removed. The left over water after Istinjaa
is paak only if there is no impurity in it." (Mufti Ebrahim Desai)
And further: "To wash the orifice with water, even though no filth
is stuck to it after relieving oneself, is desirable. If the filth
is sticking to it (less than a Dirham or equal to it) then the use
of water is 'Sunnah' (optional) and in the case the filth stuck to
the orifice is more than a Dirham then its washing with the water
is 'Fard'. (obligatory)" Islamic Academy&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;span class=""&gt;Other than toilet paper, water and the left hand
Istinjaa can be performed with earth, grit, stones and worn-out
cloths provided they are all clean. It is forbidden to perform
Istinyaa with bone, any edible item, dry dung, baked brick,
potsherd, coal, fodder, writing paper and anything which has even a
small value.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;strong&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;span class=""&gt;When leaving the toilet one should also say a
prayer, &lt;em&gt;"Praise be to Allah who relieved me of the filth and
gave me relief."&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 21 May 2008 21:08:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:318270:8102815</guid>
      <author>googoomuck</author>
      <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2100/topics/318270</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Toilet Talk replied by QX179R @ Wed, 07 May 2008 18:42:31 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;&lt;span&gt;Fed-up toilet user writes note to
smoker&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=21935"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=21935&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 07 May 2008 18:42:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:308483:8068670</guid>
      <author>QX179R</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Twin sharing urinal cubicle? replied by Atobe @ Thu, 24 Apr 2008 20:12:08 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This could well&amp;nbsp;be an ISD interogation room - where the
observer is in one cubicle, and the detainee is being put through
the ''water treatment'' in the other cubicle.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Never doubt the brilliance of those ''Talented Few''.&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Apr 2008 20:12:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:315425:8036734</guid>
      <author>Atobe</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Twin sharing urinal cubicle? replied by Shotgun @ Thu, 24 Apr 2008 13:22:23 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Eh, if I don't get the pictures of the wrong...&amp;nbsp; it was a
twin-sharing toilet cubicle.&amp;nbsp; Quite an interesting concept
really... but why?&amp;nbsp; Wouldn't people feel funny, closing the
cubicle door with another dude, pissing together?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Gh3y sht...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Apr 2008 13:22:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:315425:8036013</guid>
      <author>Shotgun</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Catholic High Primary turns toilets into works of art replied by QX179R @ Fri, 18 Apr 2008 20:11:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;cite class=""&gt;Channel NewsAsia - &lt;span&gt;43 minutes
ago&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/cite&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;h1 class=""&gt;Catholic High Primary turns toilets into works of
art&lt;/h1&gt;
&lt;p&gt;SINGAPORE : Catholic High Primary School has transformed its
toilets into works of art, as part of Earth Day, which falls on
April 22.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Now known as &#8217;Happy Toilets&#8217;, they are also meant to to inspire
good washroom habits.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The toilets now come in various themes, with some taking users
on an underwater adventure or even to fairytale land.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But the toilets are not just good to look at; they also serve to
inform users of proper washroom habits.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Teo Xue Heng, Primary 5 Student, Catholic High Primary, said,
"There are also signs to tell people how they should wash their
hands and flush the toilet after use. When people go into the
toilet, sometimes the designs get them attracted as well. They see
the posters at the same time, so they will take notice of them and
practise (good washroom habits) in their daily lives."&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It took 10 boys to transform each of the four toilets, and they
worked on this project for three months.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That translates to three hours of painting after school each
week.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Xue Heng explained, "We had to sketch out a part. At one point,
our sketch went missing, so we had to do it again. It was tiresome,
but quite fun, because all of us actually cooperated to design this
toilet."&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The teacher in charge, Eugenia Ong, elaborated, "The boys
actually did the brainstorming in class during art lesson, and then
they sketched out their designs on paper.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"After that, the parents and the teachers helped by making the
ideas more feasible, and creating the design on the cubicle doors
itself. Then the boys came in; they stayed back after curriculum
hours to do the general background and simple painting."&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Less than S$300 was spent on this project and the money came
from a special fund under the National Environment Agency
(NEA).&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The revamped toilets are part of the Happy Toilet School
Education Programme, which was launched in 2005. And since then,
about 220 schools have recreated their toilets.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Tan Puay Hoon, President of the Restroom Association, said, "If
you want to do something well, it is important for you to love the
things. So you need to let the kids love the toilets. Once they
love the toilets, they will know how to take care of the
toilets."&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The Restroom Association has awarded Catholic High Primary the
&#8217;Gold Award&#8217; for their &#8217;Happy Toilets&#8217;.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ms Tan revealed that the Restroom Association has plans to widen
the scale of the Happy Toilets School Education Programme.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It will launch the nationwide &#8217;Loo Campaign&#8217;, starting in
June.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The aim is for all toilets in Singapore to be cleaned up by
2010, in time for the Youth Olympic Games. &#8212; CNA/ms&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 18 Apr 2008 20:11:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:314860:8022236</guid>
      <author>QX179R</author>
      <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2100/topics/314860</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Toilet Talk replied by QX179R @ Thu, 10 Apr 2008 13:45:21 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;&lt;span&gt;"What are these strange worms found in
toilet?"&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=17660"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=17660&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 10 Apr 2008 13:45:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:308483:8001832</guid>
      <author>QX179R</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Toilet Talk replied by QX179R @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 23:23:26 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by QX179R:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;&lt;span&gt;"Male staff wash ladies' toilet while I was
inside!"&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=17562"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=17562&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;&lt;span&gt;Pioneer Mall: "Male staff warned against cleaning
occupied Ladies'"&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=17586"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=17586&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 23:23:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:308483:7994333</guid>
      <author>QX179R</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Toilet Talk replied by QX179R @ Sun, 06 Apr 2008 21:52:31 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;&lt;span&gt;"Male staff wash ladies' toilet while I was
inside!"&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=17562"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=17562&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Apr 2008 21:52:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:308483:7990853</guid>
      <author>QX179R</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Toilet Talk replied by QX179R @ Sun, 30 Mar 2008 22:54:02 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;&lt;span&gt;Inconsiderate toilet user clogs bowl with
paper&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=17220"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=17220&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2008 22:54:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:308483:7974137</guid>
      <author>QX179R</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Lack of Privacy In Boys Toilets ! replied by QX179R @ Thu, 27 Mar 2008 17:21:37 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by aHGer^83:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;as the topic say.. BOYS toilet.. not GENTS...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;y do BOYS need privacy? now ladies got urinal for BOYS
wad....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i always see mothers asking their boys to use the urinal.. than
she will help the boys to pull out their dicks and go
"shhhhhsssshhhhhhh"&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;so i dun see the need for BOYS to have privacy...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;they are still young so when they are much older then they will
know that privacy is important &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/shade.png" alt=
"shade.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 27 Mar 2008 17:21:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:312283:7966824</guid>
      <author>QX179R</author>
      <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2100/topics/312283</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Lack of Privacy In Boys Toilets ! replied by aHGer^83 @ Wed, 26 Mar 2008 15:33:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;as the topic say.. BOYS toilet.. not GENTS...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;y do BOYS need privacy? now ladies got urinal for BOYS
wad....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i always see mothers asking their boys to use the urinal.. than
she will help the boys to pull out their dicks and go
"shhhhhsssshhhhhhh"&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;so i dun see the need for BOYS to have privacy...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 26 Mar 2008 15:33:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:312283:7964004</guid>
      <author>aHGer^83</author>
      <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2100/topics/312283</link>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>