24 Jul, 07:51PM in sunny Singapore!

Temporary Toilets

Subscribe to Temporary Toilets 50 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    161 posts since Dec '07
    • i never like to use such toilets but at times i have no choice but to use them. i find that temp toilets are really disgusting. anybody here shares the same sentiments?

653 posts since Feb '06
    1,741 posts since Dec '07
    • Originally posted by taiga:
      i never like to use such toilets but at times i have no choice but to use them. i find that temp toilets are really disgusting. anybody here shares the same sentiments?

i nvr saw before leh..post pic?

161 posts since Dec '07
    • those found at void decks when there's a wake and those found along padang when there's NDP.

comes in metal and plastic versions.

3,824 posts since Sep '05
    • Those retangular metal cubical toilet

You see it more often during void deck funeral , void deck temple dinner , void deck wedding event.

It really stinks , the tap will flow into the toilet bowl , then the flush system will sent it to a storage somewhere.

15,337 posts since Jan '06
    • Originally posted by Unidentified:
      Those retangular metal cubical toilet

You see it more often during void deck funeral , void deck temple dinner , void deck wedding event.

It really stinks , the tap will flow into the toilet bowl , then the flush system will sent it to a storage somewhere.

Recently my grandmother pass away, the cubical toilet we have was those big rectangle metal type. Walao damn cool lea. Mine was pretty clean and doesn't really smell.

Is like went in and out of jail, because if fully made of stainless steel. Laughing Laughing Laughing

7,934 posts since Apr '06
    653 posts since Feb '06
    3,991 posts since May '07
    • yesh….they use it at new year party…....the only flush they use is some blue substance….then you can see loads of tissue becoz its not made to really flush

145 posts since Dec '07
    • When attending funerals at void decks, I'll usually tahan until I reach the nearest shopping centre or coffeeshop.

This is, however, an excellent invention Smile

161 posts since Dec '07
    • i find everything inside disgusting. the tap water u use to wash hands who knows where they come from. the flushing system is lousy and talk about the toilet seat….

1,741 posts since Dec '07
    • ooooo i see..those metal ones ar…ok wat..better thn doing your business in the open right..

161 posts since Dec '07
    • there was one i saw a huge piece of shit sitting on the plastic flap of the plastic temp toilet....spoil my day man Twisted Evil Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad

3,824 posts since Sep '05
    • Originally posted by toyota-corolla:
      Those metal types are way better than those plastic version. Very Happy

Agree ! the plastic ones stinks to the core

481 posts since Nov '07
    • jus use a ET blade dig a hole in the ground, shit, throw some snake powder over it and cover ok liao wad why so maa fan Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes

7,133 posts since Jan '03
    • dont like them but if you are urgent, bo bian loh... Laughing

if i am not wrong, the metal type toilet is connected to the sewage pipes so whatever you flush away goes into there. i cant imagine the people transporting the portable toilet away with all the crap inside. Laughing

Edited by huiz 15 Dec `07, 12:37AM
    • Originally posted by Unidentified:
      Agree ! the plastic ones stinks to the core

That's what I'm implying! Very Happy Laughing Laughing Laughing

• Originally posted by gunner77:
      and portable Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing

And cooling to be in. Laughing Laughing Laughing

Edited by toyota-corolla 15 Dec `07, 12:41AM
    18,968 posts since Jun '04
    • lol.. lidat also complain?

I kana b4.. 2 temp toilets.. shared and used by 200+ people for 2 weeks.. the contents only cleared every few days..

door closed also can smell from 100m away.. sibei jialat..

but better den have to go dig ur own lokang right? Laughing

• Originally posted by gunner77:
      got 1 mini fan at the top Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing

also got light at the top. Laughing Laughing

Edited by toyota-corolla 15 Dec `07, 1:07AM
    8,467 posts since Nov '03
Please Login or Signup to reply.