<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Oh My God!' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2100/topics/299520</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Oh My God! replied by turbo_drift @ Fri, 28 Dec 2007 12:09:17 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by alleggerita:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;&lt;img title="Shocked" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_eek.gif" alt="Shocked" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
So far I never see before women enter wrong toilet leh..
&lt;img title="Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="Laughing" /&gt; &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Now I go toilet sure 101% more careful now.. &lt;img title="Mad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt="Mad" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I seen before. &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
&lt;br /&gt;
Some more my fren and i go to the Gents, straight to the urinal.
while doing our small business there, one 40 years old lady walk
in. Walk in nvm, some more she go straight to the urinal. my fren
and i was like 8, we quickly zip up our pants.. &lt;img title=
"Embarassed" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_redface.gif" alt=
"Embarassed" /&gt; &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
&lt;br /&gt;
sibei knn. &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 28 Dec 2007 12:09:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:299520:7673538</guid>
      <author>turbo_drift</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Oh My God! replied by dangerboi @ Fri, 28 Dec 2007 12:01:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 28 Dec 2007 12:01:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:299520:7673505</guid>
      <author>dangerboi</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Oh My God! replied by purpledragon84 @ Thu, 27 Dec 2007 22:55:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://damncoolpics.blogspot.com/2007/08/coolest-toilet-signs-around-world.html"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://damncoolpics.blogspot.com/2007/08/coolest-toilet-signs-around-world.html&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 27 Dec 2007 22:55:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:299520:7670997</guid>
      <author>purpledragon84</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Oh My God! replied by alleggerita @ Thu, 27 Dec 2007 22:50:18 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by SMRT Buses:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;So far the best signage that is very clear
in my opinion would be at whitesands shopping mall after the
renovation that they did &amp;amp; its also "door-less" too...anyone
can also chip in to state other places which has the best/clear
signages too indicating male/female toilets &lt;img title="Cool" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cool.gif" alt="Cool" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;By far the worst has got to be Wisma's..serious..the signage
damn small..if not paying attention, confirm GG.. &lt;img title=
"Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"Laughing" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Those toilets at CapitaMall also not very clear sometimes..they
like to put big pictures of a male at the entrance of a male toilet
and do the same for the female toilet..but sometimes if you just
glance past it, you might get confused with the pictures..
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 27 Dec 2007 22:50:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:299520:7670954</guid>
      <author>alleggerita</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Oh My God! replied by SMRT Buses @ Thu, 27 Dec 2007 22:43:19 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Yes..but sometimes it's simply not visible
enough..don't roll your eyes so early..wait till you have this kind
of experiences too.. &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So far the best signage that is very clear in my opinion would
be at whitesands shopping mall after the renovation that they did
&amp;amp; its also "door-less" too...anyone can also chip in to state
other places which has the best/clear signages too indicating
male/female toilets &lt;img title="Cool" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cool.gif" alt="Cool" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 27 Dec 2007 22:43:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:299520:7670901</guid>
      <author>SMRT Buses</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Oh My God! replied by alleggerita @ Thu, 27 Dec 2007 22:24:06 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by SMRT Buses:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;The signs indicating male/female are there
for a reason &lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Yes..but sometimes it's simply not visible enough..don't roll
your eyes so early..wait till you have this kind of experiences
too.. &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
      <pubDate>Thu, 27 Dec 2007 22:24:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:299520:7670735</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Oh My God! replied by sCreaMoPuNk @ Thu, 27 Dec 2007 21:37:10 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;KNN, toilets should have doors..who started
the trend of doorless toilets? &lt;img title="Mad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt="Mad" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;toilets without doors are cleaner in a sense. cause many pple
dont wash their hands after doing their business. they then use the
same hands to open the door.&lt;br /&gt;
imagine you just washed your hands and use it to open the door
knobs, isnt it like you've just touched their privates?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 27 Dec 2007 21:37:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:299520:7670399</guid>
      <author>sCreaMoPuNk</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Oh My God! replied by Y_Shun @ Thu, 27 Dec 2007 20:50:39 +0800</title>
      <pubDate>Thu, 27 Dec 2007 20:50:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:299520:7670131</guid>
      <author>Y_Shun</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Oh My God! replied by SMRT Buses @ Thu, 27 Dec 2007 20:46:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;The signs indicating male/female are there for a reason
&lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 27 Dec 2007 20:46:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:299520:7670116</guid>
      <author>SMRT Buses</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Oh My God! replied by lemuelkoh @ Thu, 27 Dec 2007 20:42:01 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Doorless cos last time after wash hands, u have to open door.
They researched that the dirtiest places in the toilet are the
sink,toilet bowl and the door handle so now no door. Just that now
they need to make the Male/ Female section more defined&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 27 Dec 2007 20:42:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:299520:7670100</guid>
      <author>lemuelkoh</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Oh My God! replied by SBS3625D @ Thu, 27 Dec 2007 20:10:03 +0800</title>
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"Laughing" /&gt;&lt;img title="Laughing" src=
&lt;br /&gt;
Haven't kena all this before. &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
      <pubDate>Thu, 27 Dec 2007 20:10:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:299520:7669958</guid>
      <author>SBS3625D</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Oh My God! replied by stellazio @ Thu, 27 Dec 2007 19:57:42 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i went to this female toilet at some restaurant
unknowingly.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
finished up, wash my hands left.. heng nobody.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
at the end of the dinner, my sis and mum wanted to go toilet, and i
told them that was the male one..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
then they pointed to the sign and said.. " Are you blind?? this is
female!!".. &lt;img title="Shocked" src=
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 27 Dec 2007 19:57:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:299520:7669924</guid>
      <author>stellazio</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Oh My God! replied by laurence82 @ Thu, 27 Dec 2007 19:55:01 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i was changing for my pilates class in the male changing
room&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
when the toilet cubicle door opened and a sheepish looking lady
come out saying sorry sorry&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
then quickly made her way out of the changing room&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
her friends from outside laughed at her&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 27 Dec 2007 19:55:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:299520:7669917</guid>
      <author>laurence82</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Oh My God! replied by chanjyj @ Thu, 27 Dec 2007 19:52:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;got similiar thing happen to me..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
it was early in the morning, so got nobody in the shopping centre
(if I remember the place correctly)&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Walked into women's toilet, use their cubicle and !@#$, wash my
hands, walking out... bravo! one woman came in (but she ignored
me).&lt;br /&gt;
When I reach the door, got another woman who saw me - ask me "what
the !@#$%^&amp;amp;^% are you doing in here"&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
she made me so pissed I ignored her (she went to call security
guard report the whole incident) &lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 27 Dec 2007 19:52:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:299520:7669912</guid>
      <author>chanjyj</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Oh My God! replied by mrwonderful @ Thu, 27 Dec 2007 18:53:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i got a friend last time even better. he accidentely went into a
female toilet twice in one day.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 27 Dec 2007 18:53:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:299520:7669579</guid>
      <author>mrwonderful</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Oh My God! replied by alleggerita @ Thu, 27 Dec 2007 18:24:36 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by mother-of-pearl:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;i walked into male toilet at city link mall
too...&lt;br /&gt;
Kanasai.. i walked stright, i tot got common wash areas for men n
women.. walk den turn to my left.. kaoz.. got man urinal...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I super paisay... n den i realised the woman toilet id on my left
b4 the wash basin..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
How embaressed..Still got cheeky man inside like smiling at me.. i
so scared, i went out v fast..&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img title="Shocked" src=
&lt;br /&gt;
So far I never see before women enter wrong toilet leh..
&lt;br /&gt;
Now I go toilet sure 101% more careful now.. &lt;img title="Mad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt="Mad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 27 Dec 2007 18:24:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:299520:7669451</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Oh My God! replied by X k @ Thu, 27 Dec 2007 17:31:10 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by qrex:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;my one was with a group of guy frens. when
everyone done with their business all walk out, then the 'leader'
took a wrong turn. all just follow blindly. we literally blocked
out the entrance to the female toilet lol&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img title="Laughing" src=
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 27 Dec 2007 17:31:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:299520:7668988</guid>
      <author>X k</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Oh My God! replied by qrex @ Thu, 27 Dec 2007 14:35:33 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;my one was with a group of guy frens. when everyone done with
their business all walk out, then the &#8216;leader&#8217; took a wrong turn.
all just follow blindly. we literally blocked out the entrance to
the female toilet lol&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 27 Dec 2007 14:35:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:299520:7667460</guid>
      <author>qrex</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Oh My God! replied by nyox @ Thu, 27 Dec 2007 14:25:58 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i think mine's the worst. that time East Coast Park lagoon
hawker just newly renovated, the toilet signs were screwed up one,
i stare and stare still cannot differentiate male or female so i
just went straight in with another guy.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
headed straight for the cubicle besides the toilet entrance some
more. while washing my hands, saw a few women walking to the common
sink, looked around and saw no urinals. hahaha finally realised i
was in wrong toilet, quickly went out.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
as i went out, another guy came in. &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
      <pubDate>Thu, 27 Dec 2007 14:25:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:299520:7667366</guid>
      <author>nyox</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Oh My God! replied by waves @ Thu, 27 Dec 2007 14:21:32 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;The reason why most toilets are doorless now is because in the
past, there have been a lot of rape cases in female toliets.
Apparently, ladies were pulled into the toilets by rapists and
these rapists will lock the door. Hence, no one will know what&#8217;s
happening and these ladies won&#8217;t be able to get help. Read about
this somewhere before and that&#8217;s why Spore starts to build doorless
toliets.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 27 Dec 2007 14:21:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:299520:7667343</guid>
      <author>waves</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Oh My God! replied by mother-of-pearl @ Thu, 27 Dec 2007 14:18:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i walked into male toilet at city link mall too...&lt;br /&gt;
Kanasai.. i walked stright, i tot got common wash areas for men n
women.. walk den turn to my left.. kaoz.. got man urinal...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I super paisay... n den i realised the woman toilet id on my left
b4 the wash basin..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
How embaressed..Still got cheeky man inside like smiling at me.. i
so scared, i went out v fast..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 27 Dec 2007 14:18:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:299520:7667329</guid>
      <author>mother-of-pearl</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Oh My God! replied by purpledragon84 @ Thu, 27 Dec 2007 14:14:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;eh TS.. NPNT&lt;br /&gt;
alt="Laughing" /&gt; &lt;img title="Twisted Evil" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif" alt="Twisted Evil" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Twisted Evil" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif" alt="Twisted Evil" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Twisted Evil" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif" alt=
"Twisted Evil" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 27 Dec 2007 14:14:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:299520:7667306</guid>
      <author>purpledragon84</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Oh My God! replied by xuandao @ Thu, 27 Dec 2007 10:00:32 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;I just did the most embarrassing thing I
ever did in my life!!! It happened at Wisma Atria..I was in the
Male toilet..I was washing my hands and tidying up my hair..and
after I'm done, I walked out of the toilet and straight into the
Female toilet! &lt;img title="Shocked" src=
&lt;br /&gt;
I see women at basins..then I was thinking to myself: "Hmm..I don't
remember seeing basins on my way to the toilet.."&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Then while looking at the reflection in the mirror, I see a row of
cubicles..then the truth hit me, HARD!!! &lt;img title="Mad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt="Mad" /&gt; &lt;img title=
"Mad" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt="Mad" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Mad" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt=
"Mad" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I walked out quickly and a yound lady walking into the toilet saw
me and she looked shock and smiled..I quickly said: "I'm sooo
sorry" and went out..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
This trend of making doorless toilets is to be blamed! &lt;img title=
"Mad" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt=
"Mad" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
If toilets had doors, I would never have made this mistake!
&lt;img title="Mad" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt=
"Mad" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Stupid lah you.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
You should have told the young lady and the women in the toilect
"Hi. Care for a fcuk. I assure you it will be very shiok and you
will remember it for a lifetime"&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 27 Dec 2007 10:00:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:299520:7665870</guid>
      <author>xuandao</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Oh My God! replied by alleggerita @ Thu, 27 Dec 2007 00:43:41 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by dinky1409:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;not as bad as my experience..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i went inside de female toilet in my school spent 5 mins combing
hair.. all along i felt weird how come the toilet not smelly and it
was smaller.. den in de mirror i saw de door open and a girl peek
in.. den i was wondering.. when i look der wasn't any urinal.. i
was shocked so i went out, the door open again and de girl was
giggling and wanted to tell me i got the wrong toilet and her
friends outside was laughing.. I was so damn paiseh sia pretend to
laugh said sorry and went straight into the guys toilet and hide
inside cubicle for a few minutes.. wahkaoz.. paiseh sia..&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I also got go into my sec sch's female toilet before..but is my
female friends dare me one..and that time no one in that
toilet..somemore that floor toilet very deserted..and a wee bit
spooky actually..there's a leaky tap..adding to the spookiness..
&lt;img title="Confused" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_confused.gif" alt="Confused" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 27 Dec 2007 00:43:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2100:299520:7664629</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Oh My God! replied by lpx88 @ Thu, 27 Dec 2007 00:41:43 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by dinky1409:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;not as bad as my experience..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i went inside de female toilet in my school spent 5 mins combing
hair.. all along i felt weird how come the toilet not smelly and it
was smaller.. den in de mirror i saw de door open and a girl peek
in.. den i was wondering.. when i look der wasn't any urinal.. i
was shocked so i went out, the door open again and de girl was
giggling and wanted to tell me i got the wrong toilet and her
friends outside was laughing.. I was so damn paiseh sia pretend to
laugh said sorry and went straight into the guys toilet and hide