42 posts
Just wondering if anyone has Within Temptation Songs to share =) thanks!
i got memories....and jillian... angel is nice too but i dun have the mp3
Some pretty lady contemplating intellectual property theft I see....!
Originally posted by : Some pretty lady contemplating intellectual property theft I see....!
Angel is the nicest of all IMO.
Angels Memories , Pale , Aquirius and Stand My Ground also rock haha and torrent is your friend
Running Up That Hill is excellent. And the video for Angel is damn drama lah…
Actually most of their songs is very choral then rockish….its under goth metal =) hehehe…
Gone w/o a trace.. *whistles*
Originally posted by Gackt247: I got their links.. u wan me dwl for u or not? Oops.. Illegal.. shhh...
Help me download!!! Hahaha....thanks...better edit wor =x
i have their ‘our farewell’
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo: Help me download!!! Hahaha....thanks...better edit wor =x
Pls give me a list of wat u want? coz i duno..
Originally posted by GHoST_18: i have their 'our farewell'
Farewell my yandao..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
yes?
Originally posted by Gackt247: yes?
no?
Originally posted by GHoST_18: no?
taoyan..
Originally posted by Gackt247: Pls give me a list of wat u want? coz i duno..
Eh... i think everything ba....coz i have : 1.) all i need 2.) frozen 3.) what have you done the rest don't have =(
Originally posted by Gackt247: taoyan..
Bleah =/ hahahaha
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo: Eh... i think everything ba....coz i have : 1.) all i need 2.) frozen 3.) what have you done the rest don't have =(
They have at least 3 albums leh?
Originally posted by Gackt247: They have at least 3 albums leh?
Eh.....=/ hahahaha... i tink you download the latest one =) i want the ice queen ah? my friend told me its nice =)
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo: Eh.....=/ hahahaha... i tink you download the latest one =) i want the ice queen ah? my friend told me its nice =)
i see wat i can do.. when MSN is up den we see how..
Originally posted by Gackt247: i see wat i can do.. when MSN is up den we see how..
Hehe...thanks daddy =))