21 posts
the feeling shiok?
depends on what u smoke
Originally posted by udontknowme: depends on what u smoke
what u mean? got brand de ar?
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc: what u mean? got brand de ar?
erm....in some sense yes i guess... u can smoke different things one mah.....
ask nismo
Originally posted by udontknowme: erm....in some sense yes i guess... u can smoke different things one mah.....
mai la, never try before smoking and drink later addicted
Originally posted by gigabyte14: ask nismo
later she type in languages i dun understand
drink and smoke then dun drive
Never eat and shit at the same place…you’ll just fuck yourself…
WoohoO~~ Drinks, nice food, smoke~
I drink and smoke cigarettes and I think it doesn't matter what you do, you only live once, you may aswell enjoy life while your here!
yes. drinking is a very nice feeling. getting high is a very nice feeling. seriously, i need to smoke when i drink. otherwise no 'kick'
depends. drinking alone is abit weird. I enjoy the company of my friends along with the drinks.
Depends wat/who u smoke..
nice combi.
I want to drink again….gacky ah pa!!! Let’s go Harry’s!!!
i will spank dead man inc and nutsy
i drink only, no smoke..
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo: I want to drink again....gacky ah pa!!! Let's go Harry's!!!
Err.. ok..