Subscribe to National Runway Cycling & Skating 08 48 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    When you have love, you have hope
    86,298 posts since Nov '03
    1,511 posts since Oct '07
    • lol no lah.. i mean i dont know 6km is how long.. roughly where to where the dist?

i cycle or blade? haha

• the male yellow bunny
    1,591 posts since Dec '04
    • Originally posted by laurence82:

to give u an idea

ECP cycling track is 12km long

I was about to mention fort rd to saf recreation club or what is 10-12 km.. :P

• Originally posted by cuddles:

I was about to mention fort rd to saf recreation club or what is 10-12 km.. :P

yeah, should be roughly there

so quite short nia

i dun want to try the endurance one, me ish no siao cyclist

• the male yellow bunny
    1,591 posts since Dec '04

yeah, should be roughly there

so quite short nia

i dun want to try the endurance one, me ish no siao cyclist

but very fast finish.. I mean if run 6km half hour finish liao.. if you cycle 10km.. it's like maybe 25 mins max?

• Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    19,425 posts since Dec '99
    我又郁闷了...
    49,432 posts since Sep '03
    13,163 posts since Dec '06
    2,740 posts since Jan '08
    • dun like going for RSAF cycling... waste of my time.. neber gibe me off, still ask me go... knn...

• Originally posted by tinuviel07:

lol.. need counselling? we provide free counselling along the ride..

u on the left, i on the right, we both will nag at him

icon_twisted.gif

44,661 posts since Apr '05
    • Originally posted by pigsticker:

dun like going for RSAF cycling... waste of my time.. neber gibe me off, still ask me go... knn...

this year its on the 25th may! if they make me go for it on that day i'll kill them personally!

u on the left, i on the right, we both will nag at him

icon_twisted.gif

can i have one in front and one behind icon_redface.gif

u can have full view of my butt, and tiny can take peekture of ur butt

yi ju liang de

• Originally posted by stellazio:

this year its on the 25th may! if they make me go for it on that day i'll kill them personally!

probably.. it's your camp and you're among the most junior rite?? plus u stay near...

i got on the shit list cos i stayed near and my ic was an asshole who to save his own ass, pointed me out so that he didn't need to go...icon_evil.gif

44,661 posts since Apr '05

probably.. it's your camp and you're among the most junior rite?? plus u stay near...

i got on the shit list cos i stayed near and my ic was an asshole who to save his own ass, pointed me out so that he didn't need to go...icon_evil.gif

knn, its my birthday..i'm even supposed to get a day off for it.. make me come back for some effing cycling crap, i'll smack them..

i hope they arrow the techs..

• Originally posted by stellazio:

knn, its my birthday..i'm even supposed to get a day off for it.. make me come back for some effing cycling crap, i'll smack them..

i hope they arrow the techs..

then can lah... got reason usually they nore friendly one...

Please Login or Signup to reply.