160,468 posts since Dec '99
    • Originally posted by laurence82:

ok lar

fifi and me getting married ok

fatum wun be happy.

22,360 posts since Aug '05
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

fatum wun be happy.

fifi ... you go to the vera wang boutique already or not  ? ..... icon_redface.gif

When you have love, you have hope
    86,086 posts since Nov '03
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • SG no have vera wang boutique lehhhhhhhhh

u have to invite her specially come over to design for me

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • Originally posted by laurence82:

fifi so hua xin

so many ai ren

snoopig i no want mah
      U can take.

but u still must bring me to hi-tea

SG no have vera wang boutique lehhhhhhhhh

u have to invite her specially come over to design for me

I remember there's a bridal shop that has the vera wang collection lah ....

dun worry .. I plan swee swee one .....

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • vera wang or vera wang-inspired?
      not the same leh

The Link maybe have some of the evening gowns... but no have the bridal gowns...

• ok since the cat is out of the bag

actually its fartum and fifi marrying

anyone still want to kpo?

vera wang or vera wang-inspired?
      not the same leh

The Link maybe have some of the evening gowns... but no have the bridal gowns...

the link has bridal gowns .... I checked ..... smile.png

and van cleef and arpels has the wedding series also .....

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
  • cool me
    62,137 posts since Dec '03
  • cool me
    62,137 posts since Dec '03
Please Login or Signup to reply.