08 Sep, 11:41AM in sunny Singapore!

Any nice NDS Games?

Subscribe to Any nice NDS Games? 77 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    Je'taime
    10,809 posts since Jan '07
    • Currently playing Ace Attorney...very very hooked...argh!

I have Pokemon and Mario Kart too...Chocobo Tales...Final Fantasy 3...Cooking mama...Daiko Drum games...anymore??

19,737 posts since Apr '06
    Je'taime
    • Whats that...

Oh ya...i do play castlevania too!

Edited by fairlady_xoxo 07 May `08, 2:29PM
    44,484 posts since Feb '03
    • Originally posted by Mospeada:

nice meh?

my kid doesn't like it leh

I like. I got hook to it for like a month, trying to fish and catch insects sell to earn money and buy furni and finish the fossil collection. My loan for the house i still owe Nooks. $900,000 - Final house upgrading.

• Originally posted by Mospeada:

u shd try contra 4

I played contra on Gameboy b4, nvr tried NDS, is first person shooter kind or third person?

• Phoenix Fudge
    16,362 posts since Jan '04
    • Originally posted by seotiblizzard:

I played contra on Gameboy b4, nvr tried NDS, is first person shooter kind or third person?

3rd person shooter

Je'taime
    2,384 posts since Mar '06
    • Professor layton and the curious village is a nice game to have. 

Great for people who love puzzles. 

• Phoenix Fudge
    16,362 posts since Jan '04
    • Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:

Eeeee....Miles Edgeworth is an arse! =x but he's very smart...

I take it that you've just started on the first game. icon_lol.gif

Seriously, play all three games, and you'll be able to see that Edgeworth is one of the most complex and interesting characters of all.

Je'taime
    • Yeah....i know =x but sometimes he's really..."a pain"...hmmm i dunno which comes first...i saw there's a legacy and supremacy...zzz

17,682 posts since Jul '06
    • contra 4

nanostray 2

the simpsons game

the world ends with you

advance wars: dual strike

advance wars: days of ruin

4 phoenix wright games

ninja gaiden dragon sword

megaman star force

pokemon

cooking mama\

brain age

brain age 2

mario party

mario kart ds

nintendogs

the legend of zelda phantom hourglass

warioware touch

fifa

winning eleven

1,581 posts since Mar '08
  • the male yellow bunny
    1,591 posts since Dec '04
    • Originally posted by fudgester:

NDS Forum

By the way.... they're working on Miles Edgeworth: Perfect Prosecutor.

icon_biggrin.gif

EDGY!? ooo.. but he has such a pained expression.

• the male yellow bunny

Seriously, play all three games, and you'll be able to see that Edgeworth is one of the most complex and interesting characters of all.

don't know is Phoenix 2 or 3, the last episode was quite touching.

5,699 posts since Dec '05
    • asterix olympic is it can choose the ah pui and san por to fight ppl one?????

is it is ittttt!!!!! looking for the game very very very long liao. last time young tt time play in arcarde. Miss that game!!!!!!

44,661 posts since Apr '05
    Je'taime

I think i kind of understand why you made that comment...he's funny...in the turnabout samurai trial...with Miss Dee Vasquez...especially the part where he was trying to think of a reason why he objected...hahaha

Je'taime
  • the male yellow bunny
    • Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:

Ahhh! Edgeworth had a very very traumatic past!!! T_T

see la.. and you blame him.. all those prosecutors have sad and hidden story behind their confident behavior..

1,581 posts since Mar '08
    • Originally posted by motoway:

asterix olympic is it can choose the ah pui and san por to fight ppl one?????

is it is ittttt!!!!! looking for the game very very very long liao. last time young tt time play in arcarde. Miss that game!!!!!!

i think so. this version you can take part in many games from sprinting to hurdles to javelin to skipping to trap shooting. many games stages. you must clear each stage by finishing at least 3rd in the sport b4 u can move on. u can also accumulate bonus to buy better spike shoes or boxing gloves. 

i can only reach roman stage so far, i think the 2nd last stage or smethng liddat. fingers and wrist all numb liao.....that day i play on the bus and was doing the 400m hurdles, just bloody tough on a moving bus, must concentrate...the other passengers wonder wtf is wrong wif me...

Please Login or Signup to reply.