knn, no sense of time at all.

they treat midnight like 12pm.

Mad Mad Mad

sorry.. Laughing

u resident in bedok? Laughing

43,518 posts since Mar '05
    • how can they be so inconsiderate?

cb, its after midnight already.

i can still hear something that sounds like a hammer dropping. hammering his wife's ass?

1,970 posts since Apr '06
    • i always hear the knocking and then the sound of water running through the plastic pipe in the kitchen. it runs for quite a while.

what are they doing at this hour of the day? bathing at the kitchen sink?

and i always hear the opening and closing of the rubbish chute. so many bags of rubbish to throw?

• Originally posted by SouLTakeR:
      sorry.. Laughing

u resident in bedok? Laughing

ya.

those farking sick old folks.

Mad Mad Mad

5,117 posts since Dec '05
  • meh..
    7,904 posts since Dec '04
    • Originally posted by dragg:
      i always hear the knocking and then the sound of water running through the plastic pipe in the kitchen. it runs for quite a while.

what are they doing at this hour of the day? bathing at the kitchen sink?

and i always hear the opening and closing of the rubbish chute. so many bags of rubbish to throw?

maybe they're manufacturing methamphetamine...meth users (aka tweakers) don't have sleep habits like normal ppl....notify the authorities immediately!

• Originally posted by Chelzea:
      why dont u talk to them nicely Smile

they are 2 old folks from hell.

they claimed innocence. but they are the only family still awake after midnight. even laughed at me.

they are 2 old folks from hell.

they claimed innocence. but they are the only family still awake after midnight. even laughed at me.

Calling e police is a viable alternative Wink

someone from hdb came to investigate but to no avail.

Write to straits time forum Laughing sure gt effect 1

1,571 posts since Jun '06

Lol, no wonder you wanted to change your neighbour Laughing Laughing

Since you wake up early, hammer them back lor Laughing

Write to straits time forum Laughing sure gt effect 1

according the CMC this is one of the most common complaint.

• Originally posted by MosPyramid:
      Lol, no wonder you wanted to change your neighbour Laughing Laughing

Since you wake up early, hammer them back lor Laughing

i just couldnt get myself to do it.

Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad

i just couldnt get myself to do it.

Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad

Where you lived? Near me I can help you Laughing Laughing Laughing

18,757 posts since Jan '03
      knn, no sense of time at all.

they treat midnight like 12pm.

Mad Mad Mad

ur 1 damn happening person sia... Laughing Laughing

if i gather all ur threads, can make into a movie sia Laughing

• Originally posted by Master -_-:
      ur 1 damn happening person sia... Laughing Laughing

if i gather all ur threads, can make into a movie sia Laughing

LOL.. Laughing Laughing Laughing

• Originally posted by MosPyramid:
      Where you lived? Near me I can help you Laughing Laughing Laughing

u gt underworld connection huh Laughing

nah.. just go disturb his neighbour, with a little fee Laughing Laughing

• another weird neighbour just moved in to the block recently.

they leave their laundry outside for a few days rain or shine.

amazing.

4,262 posts since Jul '05
    • Originally posted by polarsnake:
      Maybe the apartment is haunted?
      Me live in Bedok also Cool

which one?

Please Login or Signup to reply.