24 Jul, 07:45PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Whinehouse

lonely xmas

Subscribe to lonely xmas 23 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    834 posts since May '06
    • sighhh

i wanna watch a christmas concert, but nobody wants to watch with me, so i have to go alone because i really really want to watch this concert. its by my school band and i think its gonna be very nice.

its times like this i wish i had a date. someone to go watch a concert with me willingly and if possible, pay for my ticket. haha. a lovely twosome and supper after that. all dressed up and in the holiday mood.

or it would be nice to go with a large group of friends.

but nooooo, im gonna go alone. all by loneself. me myself and i. and im gonna be so loser, sitting alone watching a fantabulous concert. Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad

all i want for xmas is you~~

707 posts since Apr '07
    23,444 posts since Feb '06
    6,782 posts since Jul '05
    12,796 posts since Oct '05
  • You! Off my planet.
    10,152 posts since Dec '04
    834 posts since May '06
    • Originally posted by caleb_chiang:
      your post kinda tell people that you are a cheap b****rd... Laughing

really meh
      walao relax la whining only wad

4,398 posts since Nov '04
    • Originally posted by jaydunkfull:
      sighhh

i wanna watch a christmas concert, but nobody wants to watch with me, so i have to go alone because i really really want to watch this concert. its by my school band and i think its gonna be very nice.

its times like this i wish i had a date. someone to go watch a concert with me willingly and if possible, pay for my ticket. haha. a lovely twosome and supper after that. all dressed up and in the holiday mood.

or it would be nice to go with a large group of friends.

but nooooo, im gonna go alone. all by loneself. me myself and i. and im gonna be so loser, sitting alone watching a fantabulous concert. Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad

all i want for xmas is you~~

oh twosome Question

7,969 posts since Jul '06
    542 posts since Sep '07
    7,934 posts since Apr '06
    34 posts since Dec '07
    3,075 posts since Aug '07
    • Noting wrong being alone…. but it kinda suck alot more during the festive season…. trust me… it get to once in a while…

92 posts since Jun '06
    • Originally posted by outsider77:
      whats wrong wif being alone??

its not the being alone part, its the watching a concert alone part i think.

you can call your family to go along with you what

34 posts since Dec '07
    • Originally posted by dxdx:
      its not the being alone part, its the watching a concert alone part i think.

you can call your family to go along with you what

too bad lor...then ask some1 to go along lor. can ask mother, father, sister, brother, grandmother, grandfather, ur chiwawa all to go along if u dun mind Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

...have family outings

15,228 posts since Aug '05
    17,497 posts since Jul '06
    • i keep thinking like this every year

but there will always be someone to jio me out 1 Laughing

4,192 posts since Jul '05
    31,672 posts since Jun '05
    2,251 posts since Jul '05
    • Okok la i go with u, since i have nothing on for christmas. But each pay own ticket lo. and u need to treat me to lollipop

2,104 posts since Jul '05
    2,280 posts since Apr '07
    • Christmas time is family time or party time. The reason why I don’t think anyone wants to go to the concert with you is because honestly, who the hell sees a concert on Christmas? Go to a party or spend time with your relatives so you won’t be so lonely.

Please Login or Signup to reply.