11 Oct, 12:41PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Whinehouse

tO the Gal Outside Wisma yesterday..I curse U !!

Subscribe to tO the Gal Outside Wisma yesterday..I curse U !! 173 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    3,850 posts since Feb '05
    • yesterday night about 10plus, i was outside Wisma (the exit near)isetan
      walking down the steps leading to the cafe when i tripped and fell cos my shoe heel broke..
      The shoe base was slanting meaning there is no way i could walk ..
      i make my way uneasily back to outside the exit..
      I saw a couple walking by by they could not help much as they were rushing
      ..A couple who walked by ..I asked the gal in specs if she could help me buy a pair of shoes and i would pay her 1st..
      She answered:''Broke liao juz walk lah !'' Very coldly and rudely.The boy juz kept quiet like a dummy. Then they juz walked off.
      I shouted::Bloodly Bitch!
      If it was a few years back, i would have punched her,honestly.

481 posts since Nov '07
    2,154 posts since Nov '04
    1,248 posts since Jan '07
    • Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:
      Seriously, you could've just walked. Rolling Eyes

did not i say my shoe base was slanted???theres no way you could balance Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes

15,093 posts since Sep '05
    • most imptly u din hurt urself my dear..

if i were u i wld have jus bear w it a lil while more..at most go barefooted...
      go to e nearest shoe shop, or jus take a cab home..

16,685 posts since Nov '03
    • Confused Could've called me...I was in the vicinity.

What am I saying...you don't have my number.

Edited by Kuali Baba 16 Dec `07, 11:11PM
  • When you have love, you have hope
    87,863 posts since Nov '03
    • walau

idiot girl, and stupid cowardly bf

let them rot

i pity their kids, if they are having any

3,002 posts since Jul '07
    • Originally posted by snobbish:
      did not i say my shoe base was slanted???theres no way you could balance Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes

i buy for u Embarassed

• i spy with my night vision eyes.
    11,382 posts since Dec '04
    23,451 posts since Feb '06
    • maybe u pretty.. then the girl jealous.... Laughing Laughing

u girls tend to hate a lil competition somtimes... Mr. Green Mr. Green

481 posts since Nov '07
    • if u had send the Chuck Norris signal, i would have RHK-ed myself to Wisma and to ur aid~

wasted u didnt Neutral Neutral

• likes older men
    14,523 posts since Jun '03
  • When you have love, you have hope
    87,863 posts since Nov '03
    • Originally posted by mhcampboy:
      maybe u pretty.. then the girl jealous.... Laughing Laughing

u girls tend to hate a lil competition somtimes... Mr. Green Mr. Green

maybe?

snobbish is pretty

Embarassed

5,149 posts since May '06
    • Originally posted by infantry:
      if u had send the Chuck Norris signal, i would have RHK-ed myself to Wisma and to ur aid~

BMT got taught you Rhk ? Laughing

31,727 posts since Jun '05
    • Darkness_hacker99
      &
      Patrick,

what happened in the end:

i wobbled very unslighly to isetan and grabbed the 1st shoes i saw.
      Mango was having sale, the shoe cost around $80 Sad
      No choice, shops closing.
      After paying, i realised the shoes were very very uncomfortable..
      I walked to Nine West and bought another pair for $135 Crying or Very sad
      no choice cos late for my appointment liao..
      total damage: $212+ Neutral

Edited by snobbish 16 Dec `07, 11:25PM

Despo sia! Laughing

31,727 posts since Jun '05

Surprised Surprised Surprised

Is there blisters on your foot? Sad

16,685 posts since Nov '03
    • Originally posted by infantry:
      if u had send the Chuck Norris signal, i would have RHK-ed myself to Wisma and to ur aid~

I'm sure you'd have shattered you hip and landed at Mt Elisabeth if you did that. Laughing

• likes older men
    14,523 posts since Jun '03
      Darkness_hacker99,

Shocked Shocked Shocked

• Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
      Surprised Surprised Surprised

Is there blisters on your foot? Sad

a few, curse her Evil or Very Mad
      if she cannot help at least be more nice Sad

• Originally posted by wonderamazement:
      You cudda gotten some cheap slippers though.

i was going some club leh..anyway the shoes i can wear in future Very Happy

23,212 posts since Aug '05
Please Login or Signup to reply.