<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Sacarstic remarks by 7-11's staff @serangoon garden' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/2155/topics/302380</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Sacarstic remarks by 7-11's staff @serangoon garden replied by spike_jose @ Sun, 13 Jan 2008 01:37:50 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;u may not see it, but from the majority of us from neutral POV,
u are in losing end of the situation. i worked in a supermarket b4,
and i told a frequent customer(a senior lady) that she visits the
supermarket often, and she take it that i was spying her or acusing
her of like stealing or wad ever, but to think of it, maybe she
thinks that way, instead of what i expect, being a loyal customer
meaning the supermarket is good and provides the goods she
wants.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
it is prolly a misunderstanding. otherwise it is due eithers brain
channel.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jan 2008 01:37:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2155:302380:7742947</guid>
      <author>spike_jose</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sacarstic remarks by 7-11's staff @serangoon garden replied by jay_rocks @ Sun, 13 Jan 2008 00:13:29 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;TS, why so fed up?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
tolerate a while, wind flats wave silence. back one step, sea wide
sky empty(direct translation to chinese)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jan 2008 00:13:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2155:302380:7742396</guid>
      <author>jay_rocks</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sacarstic remarks by 7-11's staff @serangoon garden replied by weiqimun @ Sat, 12 Jan 2008 23:43:27 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;bottomline zorro82, dun browse.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
even if it is fo 5secs, you are disrespecting the guide and and
rules in the shop. as one of the forumers said, go to borders or
the library if you want to read. the pleasant experience in any
retail environment should be mutual, both playing their parts. the
fact tt your buddies go there later to `test' the lady is downrite
rude. you only prove your own inadequacy of being unable to respect
the rules of the trade, in this case, in 7 eleven.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 12 Jan 2008 23:43:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2155:302380:7742245</guid>
      <author>weiqimun</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sacarstic remarks by 7-11's staff @serangoon garden replied by xchangehub @ Sat, 12 Jan 2008 09:02:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by zorro82:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;For your info, 2 mins was not used for
browsing magazine. It was just about 30 seconds, the remaining time
was just standing at the magazine corner and also in the store
replying back to her. Story not so accurate when you read it becoz
i type it emotionally without double check. &lt;img title="Cool" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cool.gif" alt="Cool" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;story not so accurate, WHY MUST WE BELIEVE THEN? you gave two
contradicting statements and your facts are unclear.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 12 Jan 2008 09:02:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2155:302380:7739452</guid>
      <author>xchangehub</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sacarstic remarks by 7-11's staff @serangoon garden replied by zorro82 @ Fri, 11 Jan 2008 22:24:59 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Cool-gal:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;2mins in the store might sound just
awhile.&lt;br /&gt;
but 2mins browsing the magazine sounds quite long.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;For your info, 2 mins was not used for browsing magazine. It was
just about 30 seconds, the remaining time was just standing at the
magazine corner and also in the store replying back to her. Story
not so accurate when you read it becoz i type it emotionally
without double check. &lt;img title="Cool" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cool.gif" alt="Cool" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 11 Jan 2008 22:24:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2155:302380:7738079</guid>
      <author>zorro82</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sacarstic remarks by 7-11's staff @serangoon garden replied by MidnightK @ Fri, 11 Jan 2008 22:22:35 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i had good experience with the one near my house..&lt;br /&gt;
but yeah, the magazines there are not for browsing..&lt;br /&gt;
i saw some torn ones..&lt;br /&gt;
she's just doing her job?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 11 Jan 2008 22:22:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2155:302380:7738066</guid>
      <author>MidnightK</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sacarstic remarks by 7-11's staff @serangoon garden replied by zorro82 @ Fri, 11 Jan 2008 22:21:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Well...some of ya here may have clearer picture on what the
incident happens or perhaps due to my poor describe of my story. I
make some clear indication of some pts.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
1) I just took one magazine with a quick browse with less than 10
seconds and by then she ask the qns&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
2) when she asked the qns, i have already place back the magazine
and just standing there looking at other magazine. Once again, she
prompt me with the same qns. Upon opening the door to exit, she ask
me this, "Sir, you want newpaper? Free." which i find it sacarstic
in my own point of view.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
3) Coming back to the store for 2nd time. Despite that i was not
too happy with her choice of words and attitude , i did not scold
her off but told her my unhappiness with regards to the incident.
As mentioned in the first post, she defend herself and just tell me
to go ahead to lodge a complain against her.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I have worked in front line job before and now working as a retail
sales, i would never expect her to challenge me to lodge a
complain. I have received a call from their management and was told
that they would be looking into it.&lt;br /&gt;
Perhaps i was not big hearted to accept her free newpaper, i have
actually wanted to just forget the incident until she tell me to
lodge a complain if i want to.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
As for now, i have forgotten about the issues about it. When i
think back about it, i just wondered if this would happen during my
secondary school times, lots of colourful words would be coming out
from my mouth by then. Ha ha.... &lt;img title="Cool" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cool.gif" alt="Cool" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 11 Jan 2008 22:21:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2155:302380:7738053</guid>
      <author>zorro82</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sacarstic remarks by 7-11's staff @serangoon garden replied by caleb_chiang @ Fri, 11 Jan 2008 22:20:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Just like you don't walk into a game shop(not arcade) and just
take up the controller and start playing the game... wait kenna
beat up... &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 11 Jan 2008 22:20:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2155:302380:7738052</guid>
      <author>caleb_chiang</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sacarstic remarks by 7-11's staff @serangoon garden replied by Cool-gal @ Fri, 11 Jan 2008 18:47:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;2mins in the store might sound just awhile.&lt;br /&gt;
but 2mins browsing the magazine sounds quite long.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 11 Jan 2008 18:47:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2155:302380:7737448</guid>
      <author>Cool-gal</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sacarstic remarks by 7-11's staff @serangoon garden replied by sabaisabai @ Fri, 11 Jan 2008 15:25:22 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;So you wrote a letter to the management. Will you feel better if
she loses her job over this?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Douchbag.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 11 Jan 2008 15:25:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2155:302380:7736919</guid>
      <author>sabaisabai</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sacarstic remarks by 7-11's staff @serangoon garden replied by xchangehub @ Fri, 11 Jan 2008 14:52:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;this is your fault, not the 7 11 staff fault. the magazines are
not even meant for browsing, not to say reading, you didn&#8217;t pay, so
of course you can&#8217;t read, you are too sensitive and paranoid of
people&#8217;s comments&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 11 Jan 2008 14:52:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2155:302380:7736829</guid>
      <author>xchangehub</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sacarstic remarks by 7-11's staff @serangoon garden replied by FireAndHell @ Fri, 11 Jan 2008 14:14:14 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Maybe you all can try out yourself if you
happens to stay serangoon garden nearby. Btw, she should be in her
30s or 40s, wear specs&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Most 7-11 stores in SG are all franchised out to whoever has the
money to run a franchise store. Franchisee pays royalty to run
it.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
They have an obligation to ensure their items are not lost, damaged
etc as the franchisee has to bear the losses/damage.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Furthermore...this lady may be the franchisee herself. So,
naturally, she will lan lan you for browsing, possibly damaging the
magazine and not buying it.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
That may explain why she tells you to go lodge a complaint against
her. She don't give a hoot about your complaint. &lt;img title=
"Mr. Green" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 11 Jan 2008 14:14:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2155:302380:7736749</guid>
      <author>FireAndHell</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sacarstic remarks by 7-11's staff @serangoon garden replied by de_middle @ Fri, 11 Jan 2008 13:45:51 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt="Rolling Eyes" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt="Rolling Eyes" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 11 Jan 2008 13:45:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2155:302380:7736662</guid>
      <author>de_middle</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sacarstic remarks by 7-11's staff @serangoon garden replied by spike_jose @ Fri, 11 Jan 2008 13:35:58 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;the sarcarctic remarks is the u want the newspaper?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
the today newspaper is free wad?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
want to browse mags, go to borders or kino, so many mags, types(
&lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt; ),
and languages, and u can read from opening hrs to closing hrs.
&lt;img title="Razz" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_razz.gif"
alt="Razz" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 11 Jan 2008 13:35:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2155:302380:7736627</guid>
      <author>spike_jose</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sacarstic remarks by 7-11's staff @serangoon garden replied by iceFatboy @ Fri, 11 Jan 2008 12:57:05 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by dangerboi:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;you should not browse at the magazines when
you don't intend to buy them. &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
7-11 is not a library. It's common sense.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;yep, same as NTUC.&lt;br /&gt;
but then, credit to TS, he/she did not confront but just walk
away.&lt;br /&gt;
on the other hand, the lady was just doing her job.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
each take a step back lah.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 11 Jan 2008 12:57:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2155:302380:7736514</guid>
      <author>iceFatboy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sacarstic remarks by 7-11's staff @serangoon garden replied by dangerboi @ Fri, 11 Jan 2008 11:44:19 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;you should not browse at the magazines when you don't intend to
buy them. &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
7-11 is not a library. It's common sense.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 11 Jan 2008 11:44:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2155:302380:7736279</guid>
      <author>dangerboi</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sacarstic remarks by 7-11's staff @serangoon garden replied by dumbdumb! @ Fri, 11 Jan 2008 11:33:05 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Ha ha....&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
After that, i went to meet my frens and told them the incident.
Then they tried to see whether it works on them also. So four of
them went inside the store and stand in front of the magazine
corner. The auntie staff keep glancing them and shows "black face"
but did not ask them whether they want to buy magazine or not.
Probably becoz 4 against 1 so she keep quiet. Bloody hell....&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Anyway, i have just written a complaint letter to the management
and see what are they going to reply me.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;douche bag&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 11 Jan 2008 11:33:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2155:302380:7736236</guid>
      <author>dumbdumb!</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sacarstic remarks by 7-11's staff @serangoon garden replied by anhydrouscoppersulphate @ Fri, 11 Jan 2008 11:30:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;7-11 cheat money &lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 11 Jan 2008 11:30:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2155:302380:7736229</guid>
      <author>anhydrouscoppersulphate</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sacarstic remarks by 7-11's staff @serangoon garden replied by ORIGAMIST @ Fri, 11 Jan 2008 09:34:22 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Was at serangoon garden around 7pm just
now. As i reach there, i head over to 7-11 to have a look at some
magazine. Once i was at the magazine corner, i took one of the
magazine to have a quick look and place it back. This staff keep
asking me whether i am buying the magazine and i replied that i am
just looking around. Then she said that i am standing there for a
long time and ask again whether i am buying any magazine. Then i
tell her that i will not be standing there and keep reading but was
already quite pissed by her remarks because i am in the store for
less than 2 minutes! Then ok, i wanted to go off and guess what she
tell me? "Sir, you want newpaper? Its free." She holds TODAY
edition to let me see. I was quite angry and went off.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Shortly a while, i head back to the store to buy sweets and make my
way to the counter. She ask me whether i want the free newspaper
and i told her that i am not interested. She then clarify to me
that why she was doing that and her rationale. I told her i
understand her position not to have customer damaging or reading
free magazine but i told her that i was not happy at her remarks
and her use of language. She immediately defends herself and tell
me that if i am not satisfied with her, she do not mind that i
lodge a complaint against her. How rude!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img title="Mad" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt=
"Mad" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;From your post, I don't think she is wrong la... there are many
people reading the mag at the stand and then put back without
buying. In the process the mag got crumbled etc... she could have
been told to look out for free loader ... ( you may look like one -
ha ha ) ... at least she still offer you the free newspaper ...
Anyway, she may have sound rude .. then perhaps she was wrong in
that sense ..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I was at Funan Havey Norman last night checking out Creative MP3
with the intention to buy. When I approach a sale man, all his
answer is " don't know " !! .. he claimed that the vendor put the
product there for display and they do not have any information on
the product !., Imagine how they sell there ... when I asked for
the manual since got display, he say don't have. If I want, I can
buy one and open the box for the manual. Then he point to me the
counter. At the counter, there were brochure which have all the
specification that answered my question !!! swear not to buy from
them whenever possible !!!!!!!!! &lt;img title="Evil or Very Mad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_evil.gif" alt=
"Evil or Very Mad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 11 Jan 2008 09:34:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2155:302380:7735868</guid>
      <author>ORIGAMIST</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sacarstic remarks by 7-11's staff @serangoon garden replied by Y_Shun @ Fri, 11 Jan 2008 09:32:44 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Your skin also thick enough to go browse sia....&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I mean the most I do is peep at the headline or buy the thing
liao.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 11 Jan 2008 09:32:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2155:302380:7735859</guid>
      <author>Y_Shun</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sacarstic remarks by 7-11's staff @serangoon garden replied by poon cho tang @ Fri, 11 Jan 2008 09:30:14 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;waste so much time for wot &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 11 Jan 2008 09:30:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2155:302380:7735855</guid>
      <author>poon cho tang</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sacarstic remarks by 7-11's staff @serangoon garden replied by AndrewPKYap @ Fri, 11 Jan 2008 09:27:38 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Was at serangoon garden around 7pm just
now. As i reach there, i head over to 7-11 to have a look at some
magazine. Once i was at the magazine corner, i took one of the
magazine to have a quick look and place it back. This staff keep
asking me whether i am buying the magazine and i replied that i am
just looking around. Then she said that i am standing there for a
long time and ask again whether i am buying any magazine. Then i
tell her that i will not be standing there and keep reading but was
already quite pissed by her remarks because i am in the store for
less than 2 minutes! Then ok, i wanted to go off and guess what she
tell me? "Sir, you want newpaper? Its free." She holds TODAY
edition to let me see. I was quite angry and went off.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Shortly a while, i head back to the store to buy sweets and make my
way to the counter. She ask me whether i want the free newspaper
and i told her that i am not interested. She then clarify to me
that why she was doing that and her rationale. I told her i
understand her position not to have customer damaging or reading
free magazine but i told her that i was not happy at her remarks
and her use of language. She immediately defends herself and tell
me that if i am not satisfied with her, she do not mind that i
lodge a complaint against her. How rude!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img title="Mad" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt=
"Mad" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;All the 711 stores hate people reading their magazines... go to
Borders.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 11 Jan 2008 09:27:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2155:302380:7735848</guid>
      <author>AndrewPKYap</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sacarstic remarks by 7-11's staff @serangoon garden replied by iceball @ Fri, 11 Jan 2008 09:25:42 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Ha ha....&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
After that, i went to meet my frens and told them the incident.
Then they tried to see whether it works on them also. So four of
them went inside the store and stand in front of the magazine
corner. The auntie staff keep glancing them and shows "black face"
but did not ask them whether they want to buy magazine or not.
Probably becoz 4 against 1 so she keep quiet. Bloody hell....&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Anyway, i have just written a complaint letter to the management
and see what are they going to reply me.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;oh. is a auntie? I thought is a chio bu. wasted&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 11 Jan 2008 09:25:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2155:302380:7735840</guid>
      <author>iceball</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sacarstic remarks by 7-11's staff @serangoon garden replied by fudgester @ Fri, 11 Jan 2008 08:21:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I've worked as a 7-11 grunt before. &lt;img title="Embarassed" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_redface.gif" alt=
"Embarassed" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
But yeah.... I agree that the counter staff could have shown a
little more tact.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 11 Jan 2008 08:21:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2155:302380:7735735</guid>
      <author>fudgester</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sacarstic remarks by 7-11's staff @serangoon garden replied by &amp;lt;Precious&amp;gt; @ Fri, 11 Jan 2008 08:20:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;The girl chio anot? Neber ask for her lumber arh? &lt;img title=
"Mr. Green" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"Mr. Green" /&gt; &lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 11 Jan 2008 08:20:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2155:302380:7735732</guid>
      <author>&lt;Precious&gt;</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>