09 Jul, 05:56PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Whinehouse

significant other

Subscribe to significant other 9 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    832 posts since May '06
    • during cny, my cousins will bring their other half and the topic of having a bf/gf will come about. never fails every year. comparing and sharing about the other half, urging the oldest cousin to get married, warning the young ones about the dangers...

now i feel like i want a significant other to bring home too! haha. to bring home to show off. no, just kidding. but do you get the feeling that you sometimes want a other half to love you and to love.

oh cny~

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    155,323 posts since Dec '99
    832 posts since May '06
    • that's an idea

bring a fake significant other to show off

or just to stop the nagging

bigsmile.png

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    155,323 posts since Dec '99
    • since u forumite, i give u friendly rate lah

S$100/hour

touch backside charge separately

31,888 posts since Aug '05
    • they cant be bothered to ask.

If they really want i would oblige. but just that every year different face only. angel.png

4,161 posts since Jan '06
    • The worse thing is their reply ... "oh, Y dun have, u so handsome ... y bla blah blah ... "
      They buay sian, i hear liao also dunnoe what to reply ... haiz...

12,796 posts since Oct '05
    23,432 posts since Feb '06
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

since u forumite, i give u friendly rate lah

S$100/hour

touch backside charge separately

jaydunkfull is a girl laaa....

touch ur backside for wad omg.png smile.png

• Eyes on me...
    10,159 posts since Jan '07
    • Hahaha...i hate it when...their significant other is bz...and they use the cousins as substitutes...irritating

Please Login or Signup to reply.