<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'NNB This is too much! I AM NOT A TERRORIST!!!' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2155/topics/309741</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>NNB This is too much! I AM NOT A TERRORIST!!! replied by Gosu. @ Wed, 07 May 2008 16:32:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Lol, you&#8217;re funny shiet, dude.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Try walking with a left limp, raise your hands and shout halal
in the middle of town.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Would be freaking hilarious, comon, look on the bright side,
would like to see you in town doing that soon 8D&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 07 May 2008 16:32:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:309741:8068413</guid>
      <author>Gosu.</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>NNB This is too much! I AM NOT A TERRORIST!!! replied by Midlusionz @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 23:57:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Wah your post i read till the two vulgar word i stop liao.. Post
nicely la&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 23:57:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:309741:8043785</guid>
      <author>Midlusionz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>NNB This is too much! I AM NOT A TERRORIST!!! replied by xXxSIPxXx @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 04:47:20 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;LoL!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 04:47:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:309741:8041884</guid>
      <author>xXxSIPxXx</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>NNB This is too much! I AM NOT A TERRORIST!!! replied by xaih @ Sat, 26 Apr 2008 16:41:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;why sounds so dramatic&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 26 Apr 2008 16:41:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:309741:8040552</guid>
      <author>xaih</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>NNB This is too much! I AM NOT A TERRORIST!!! replied by Sienx @ Wed, 02 Apr 2008 21:36:56 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 02 Apr 2008 21:36:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:309741:7981104</guid>
      <author>Sienx</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>NNB This is too much! I AM NOT A TERRORIST!!! replied by caleb_chiang @ Fri, 07 Mar 2008 12:29:40 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;so you from china?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Mar 2008 12:29:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:309741:7912696</guid>
      <author>caleb_chiang</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>NNB This is too much! I AM NOT A TERRORIST!!! replied by Zarks @ Fri, 07 Mar 2008 12:26:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ur avatar picture tells all..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Mar 2008 12:26:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:309741:7912686</guid>
      <author>Zarks</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>NNB This is too much! I AM NOT A TERRORIST!!! replied by gd4u @ Fri, 07 Mar 2008 12:04:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Lao jiao Clone spotted ?? ??? ???&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Mar 2008 12:04:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:309741:7912646</guid>
      <author>gd4u</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>NNB This is too much! I AM NOT A TERRORIST!!! replied by kenn3th @ Tue, 04 Mar 2008 19:01:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Young bird reporting to lao jiaos!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 04 Mar 2008 19:01:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:309741:7904553</guid>
      <author>kenn3th</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>NNB This is too much! I AM NOT A TERRORIST!!! replied by cApitaland @ Tue, 04 Mar 2008 18:56:35 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;HK this ur fren arh. same year leh both of u.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 04 Mar 2008 18:56:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:309741:7904546</guid>
      <author>cApitaland</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>NNB This is too much! I AM NOT A TERRORIST!!! replied by John Wong @ Tue, 04 Mar 2008 18:49:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Hello Kitty:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;diam lah.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;KPLAH&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 04 Mar 2008 18:49:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:309741:7904532</guid>
      <author>John Wong</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>NNB This is too much! I AM NOT A TERRORIST!!! replied by EarlNeo @ Tue, 04 Mar 2008 17:40:32 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;yalo.. u obviously a pirate lah.... anyone with more then one
eyes can see that.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 04 Mar 2008 17:40:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:309741:7904407</guid>
      <author>EarlNeo</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>NNB This is too much! I AM NOT A TERRORIST!!! replied by &#28107;&#38632; @ Tue, 04 Mar 2008 17:34:27 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 04 Mar 2008 17:34:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:309741:7904390</guid>
      <author>&#28107;&#38632;</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>NNB This is too much! I AM NOT A TERRORIST!!! replied by dumbdumb! @ Tue, 04 Mar 2008 17:34:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;lol. that means that you're short, ugly and a little on the
plump side. i am guessing that's what you look like.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 04 Mar 2008 17:34:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:309741:7904389</guid>
      <author>dumbdumb!</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>NNB This is too much! I AM NOT A TERRORIST!!! replied by Hello Kitty @ Tue, 04 Mar 2008 17:34:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;diam lah.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 04 Mar 2008 17:34:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:309741:7904387</guid>
      <author>Hello Kitty</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>NNB This is too much! I AM NOT A TERRORIST!!! replied by John Wong @ Tue, 04 Mar 2008 17:28:19 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;This is terrible&#8230;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Last Sunday I went Sentosa suntan but fell asleep and then
suddenly kenna woke up by this damn ugly big black dog that started
humping my leg!!! By this time already night time damn dark I was
damn scared so got up and run but fwah my skin was blardy chao dar
until pua cb pain and then running that time knn trip on some
litterbug cb kia&#8217;s beer can and kena sprain left ankle&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Now everywhere I go people seem to think I&#8217;m this Mr Selamat
Cookiebookie escaped terrorist leader. You all really think this
Cookie guy will limp around Orchard Rd on his left foot meh? Come
on man&#8230; I think the 999 operator also sian of you idiots calling
them&#8230; cannot tell difference between sunburnt chinaman and malay