<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'My 1 mth trip to Singapore' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2155/topics/313253</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>My 1 mth trip to Singapore replied by BadzMaro @ Tue, 08 Apr 2008 07:47:36 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by cApitaland:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;only if you are a regular and knows the boss.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That one of course dun need to say ma. haha.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 08 Apr 2008 07:47:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:313253:7995220</guid>
      <author>BadzMaro</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My 1 mth trip to Singapore replied by Genie99a @ Tue, 08 Apr 2008 07:27:06 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by rainee:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;omigod that's so exp for the crabs O.O&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I think we went to the same place to eat crabs once...but only
two people la...we ordered the chilli crab...think one crab cost
around 40 bucks at that time?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You must have had some humongous crab man! &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png" alt=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Its quite big lar ..... its for 8 people mah. Me and partner,
her brother &amp;amp; partner, in-laws, uncle &amp;amp; partner.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But i still think 8 people 450sgd abit pricey for kopitiam
crabs.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 08 Apr 2008 07:27:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:313253:7995216</guid>
      <author>Genie99a</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My 1 mth trip to Singapore replied by rainee @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 18:24:54 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;omigod that's so exp for the crabs O.O&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I think we went to the same place to eat crabs once...but only
two people la...we ordered the chilli crab...think one crab cost
around 40 bucks at that time?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You must have had some humongous crab man! &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png" alt=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 18:24:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:313253:7993379</guid>
      <author>rainee</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My 1 mth trip to Singapore replied by the Bear @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 18:04:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;$5 to $6 for 100g crayfish is cheap?? &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/omg.png" alt=
"omg.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;you get BIGASS sri lankan crabs which are about 1.5kg each for
$35/kg&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 18:04:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:313253:7993353</guid>
      <author>the Bear</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My 1 mth trip to Singapore replied by Genie99a @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 17:43:46 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by cApitaland:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;only if you are a regular and knows the boss.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
The boss that Lincoln Cheng issit? I think must spend dunno how
much on drinks b4 can noe him lol..... i think i dun noe him better
haha&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 17:43:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:313253:7993313</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My 1 mth trip to Singapore replied by cApitaland @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 17:14:21 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by BadzMaro:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;lol.. there are few ways to ensure u have seats , tables etc. n
bouncers dun come n move u along. . lol!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;only if you are a regular and knows the boss.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 17:14:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:313253:7993265</guid>
      <author>cApitaland</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My 1 mth trip to Singapore replied by dbowie @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 17:08:40 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;You must be kidding me with $450 I can eat zhi-char for a few
days straight&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 17:08:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:313253:7993254</guid>
      <author>dbowie</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My 1 mth trip to Singapore replied by BadzMaro @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 16:34:09 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Genie99a:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
you try lol..... i tried standing near the entrance of zouk cause
there were less people there and the bouncer told me to move along
lol ....... zzzzzz&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;lol.. there are few ways to ensure u have seats , tables etc. n
bouncers dun come n move u along. . lol!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 16:34:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:313253:7993193</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My 1 mth trip to Singapore replied by Genie99a @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 16:33:27 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by elindra:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I mean for the amount&amp;nbsp; you paid I rather go to Crystal Jade
Palace&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Ok lor....but my opinion nthing beats Singapore Hawker Food. Fook
Yuen Shangrila this type of food hor expensive and can never beat
Hawker Food in taste.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;My wife loves to eat Hor Fun. In Melbourne we pay $12 a plate of
Hor fun ...substandard de... but no choice she likes ...better than
having no "fun" lol.&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 16:33:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:313253:7993191</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My 1 mth trip to Singapore replied by elindra @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 16:24:20 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I also think so too .... &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/angry.png" alt=
"angry.png" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;but over le suar.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Crystal Jade Palace nice meh? I went there so-so only and not
cheap also. But aircon and nice environment lar.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Best is old airport road.... the crayfish damn cheap was it $5-6
a 100g ar i fergot le.... but eat &amp;lt;$50 wah full sia&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I mean for the amount&amp;nbsp; you paid I rather go to Crystal Jade
Palace&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 16:24:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:313253:7993173</guid>
      <author>elindra</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My 1 mth trip to Singapore replied by Genie99a @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 16:20:45 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
U still kenna cut throat leh.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I went there a few months back and we had 2 large crabs and
other dishes and it was not even so expensive!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Wah liao at that price I might as well dine in Crystal Jade
Palace!!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Maybe they are going to cite rising food prices&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And Meiban is seriously over-rated :x&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The standard has gone to the dumps&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I also think so too .... &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/angry.png" alt=
"angry.png" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;but over le suar.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Crystal Jade Palace nice meh? I went there so-so only and not
cheap also. But aircon and nice environment lar.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Best is old airport road.... the crayfish damn cheap was it $5-6
a 100g ar i fergot le.... but eat &amp;lt;$50 wah full sia&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 16:20:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:313253:7993168</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My 1 mth trip to Singapore replied by elindra @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 16:16:18 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Yar elindra is right..... the name of the place is Mellben or
sumthing similar.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bw8_SJO-viE&amp;amp;amp;amp;feature=related"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bw8_SJO-viE&amp;amp;feature=related&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Found a youtube of it lol.... you try going there ask for&amp;nbsp;3
big crabs rofl.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
U still kenna cut throat leh.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I went there a few months back and we had 2 large crabs and
other dishes and it was not even so expensive!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Wah liao at that price I might as well dine in Crystal Jade
Palace!!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Maybe they are going to cite rising food prices&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And Meiban is seriously over-rated :x&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The standard has gone to the dumps&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 16:16:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:313253:7993160</guid>
      <author>elindra</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My 1 mth trip to Singapore replied by Genie99a @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 16:12:48 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;I will never got to a place if i got no place to sit. I dun mind
standing , but as long as there is an alternative to sitting after
i get tired of standing. lol!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
you try lol..... i tried standing near the entrance of zouk cause
there were less people there and the bouncer told me to move along
lol ....... zzzzzz&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 16:12:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:313253:7993152</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My 1 mth trip to Singapore replied by Genie99a @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 16:10:48 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by newcomer:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;450 a fucking dollars?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Yar elindra is right..... the name of the place is Mellben or
sumthing similar.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bw8_SJO-viE&amp;amp;amp;feature=related"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bw8_SJO-viE&amp;amp;feature=related&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Found a youtube of it lol.... you try going there ask for&amp;nbsp;3
big crabs rofl.&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 16:10:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:313253:7993148</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My 1 mth trip to Singapore replied by BadzMaro @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 16:09:53 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;I went to the disco but too crowded then i headed to velvet but
also crowded lol ended up at wine bar..... but they said that i
needed a citibank visa to get the 1 for 1 zzzzzzz&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ended up at the disco again just to drink but no seat haiz ....
dam suay&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I will never got to a place if i got no place to sit. I dun mind
standing , but as long as there is an alternative to sitting after
i get tired of standing. lol!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 16:09:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:313253:7993147</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My 1 mth trip to Singapore replied by Genie99a @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 16:06:08 +0800</title>
dam suay&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Kao Zhat is where again ar i fergot le?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And what is PMOS? I went to Ministry of Sound is that what u r
referring to?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 16:06:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:313253:7993134</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My 1 mth trip to Singapore replied by Genie99a @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 16:05:17 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;97 better music =P M.O.S n this other place... whats the name
again..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;eh.. zouk before 10.30 buy 1 free 1 right ? I remember i go
there this girl say bring me drink cheap drinks. lol! Then bring me
zouk the RnB section. haha..not many ppl at around 9.30&amp;nbsp; n
lots of ppl just sitting around. Everybody was just watching us
drink. Its agood situation to grab random ppl to drink though.
hahahaSo i order 12 flaming 6 Long island. So everything x2. after
7 flamings 3 jugs long island and 12.30 am i think i gone liaw.
haha.. i felt like got times laps.. 9.30 to 12.30 am so fast.. next
thing it was crowded.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;next thing i know i was at a hotel party..n throwing up in the
toilet after i had to skull some hard liqour upon arrival. Then i
lost memory. Woke up to see everybody KOd around.... man i can
taste the sambuca by just thinking about that night....
uuurgh...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
dam suay&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 16:05:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:313253:7993132</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My 1 mth trip to Singapore replied by newcomer @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 16:00:58 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;450 a fucking dollars?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 16:00:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:313253:7993118</guid>
      <author>newcomer</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My 1 mth trip to Singapore replied by Genie99a @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 16:00:56 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I bet he must have looked like a tourist and kenna carrot head&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Aiyo pls lar.... i can speak singlish stayed in SG 25+ years leh.
Go to Hokkien ping. And i dun kek one ang moh slang to act high
class type lol no lar i don't think its because i look like tourist
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/confused.png"
alt="confused.png" /&gt;.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I think my wife still got the receipt i go check if got this
weekend i post here for you to see.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 16:00:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:313253:7993117</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My 1 mth trip to Singapore replied by BadzMaro @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 16:00:43 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I bet he must have looked like a tourist and kenna carrot head&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;man.. i think it quite expensive for just crabs. Unless he had
like.. 50 crabs or something. or 30 of those.. alaskan crabs. But
the alaskan crabs got that expensive ?alot yes la.. but not 1 right
? or 3&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 16:00:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:313253:7993116</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My 1 mth trip to Singapore replied by BadzMaro @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 15:59:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;97 better music =P M.O.S n this other place... whats the name
again..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;eh.. zouk before 10.30 buy 1 free 1 right ? I remember i go
there this girl say bring me drink cheap drinks. lol! Then bring me
zouk the RnB section. haha..not many ppl at around 9.30&amp;nbsp; n
lots of ppl just sitting around. Everybody was just watching us
drink. Its agood situation to grab random ppl to drink though.
hahahaSo i order 12 flaming 6 Long island. So everything x2. after
7 flamings 3 jugs long island and 12.30 am i think i gone liaw.
haha.. i felt like got times laps.. 9.30 to 12.30 am so fast.. next
thing it was crowded.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;next thing i know i was at a hotel party..n throwing up in the
toilet after i had to skull some hard liqour upon arrival. Then i
lost memory. Woke up to see everybody KOd around.... man i can
taste the sambuca by just thinking about that night....
uuurgh...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 15:59:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:313253:7993113</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My 1 mth trip to Singapore replied by elindra @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 15:55:22 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;450 bucks crabs i think quite expensive . lol!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I remember eating at this place got like indian pub above this
pub. N lots of small pubs around and the crabs are nice. eat dunno
how many plates dun think even cost 200..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I got eat 250 dollar crabs before. but definately not at
kopitiam.. and i am sure service is kau kau and air conditioned.
lol!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I bet he must have looked like a tourist and kenna carrot head&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 15:55:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:313253:7993105</guid>
      <author>elindra</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My 1 mth trip to Singapore replied by BadzMaro @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 15:51:45 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;450 bucks crabs i think quite expensive . lol!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I remember eating at this place got like indian pub above this
pub. N lots of small pubs around and the crabs are nice. eat dunno
how many plates dun think even cost 200..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I got eat 250 dollar crabs before. but definately not at
kopitiam.. and i am sure service is kau kau and air conditioned.
lol!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 15:51:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:313253:7993096</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My 1 mth trip to Singapore replied by elindra @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 15:50:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;The government wants to keep youths out of discos and out of
trouble&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You must be kidding if you think they will have a cheaper
watering hole for youths &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Clake Quay is meant to be a tourist trap anyway&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 15:50:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:313253:7993092</guid>
      <author>elindra</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My 1 mth trip to Singapore replied by Genie99a @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 15:44:48 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by sebosebo:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;as iv advocated, Zouk is really clubbing democracy and ppl there
really loves the good music. cept on wednesday where all the little
bois and gurls come out to play -.-&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;clarke quay really got lots of idiots maaan.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Clubbing democracy anot i dunnoe lor. But i know some of the people
there quite yaya. Was beside some guy talking about spending 5k in
Thailand and all that so loudly just to impress some girl zzzzz&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And nowadays too many ang moh le .... esp clarke quay. I feel
Singapore should have similar entertainment catering to our youths
lor (18+). Walau so expensive the drinks at the good niteclubs.....
Zouk is cheaper but also not very cheap wor if for normal 2k/mth
person.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Open some discos for the normal people also mah.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;We Singapore not Ang Mo Pore leh.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 15:44:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:313253:7993079</guid>
    </item>
  </channel>