<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'about girls and pies' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2155/topics/315521</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>about girls and pies replied by Gosu. @ Wed, 07 May 2008 16:25:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Me too, treats people better if they treat me well and can't
love someone who doesn't love me =).&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Recently happened to me too, I confessed, she didn't like me,
but she didn't avoid me and now we're together =)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But the thing i feared most was losing a great friend that I
fancied, rather keep them close then blow it all up.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But I kept a torch for 3 years and I know I would have regretted
more if I did not tell her how I felt. Maybe you should see it the
way I do, even if you didn't get her at least you let her know your
feelings. That's good enough for a memory, no?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 07 May 2008 16:25:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:315521:8068396</guid>
      <author>Gosu.</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>about girls and pies replied by ChoCoChips @ Wed, 30 Apr 2008 06:49:02 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;haha&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;aiya, u purposely drag la.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;if she likes u, she will ask u one la.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;dun go confess n then chui.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 30 Apr 2008 06:49:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:315521:8049571</guid>
      <author>ChoCoChips</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>about girls and pies replied by polarsnake @ Wed, 30 Apr 2008 06:45:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Maybe she's playing hard to get?&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/confused.png" alt=
"confused.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 30 Apr 2008 06:45:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:315521:8049570</guid>
      <author>polarsnake</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>about girls and pies replied by xaih @ Sat, 26 Apr 2008 16:39:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;the girl hen qi guai.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;you very kor lian.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 26 Apr 2008 16:39:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:315521:8040546</guid>
      <author>xaih</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>about girls and pies replied by rain-coat @ Fri, 25 Apr 2008 23:50:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;maybe cos you also look like the play type?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 25 Apr 2008 23:50:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:315521:8039442</guid>
      <author>rain-coat</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>about girls and pies replied by purpledragon84 @ Fri, 25 Apr 2008 19:32:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;haha its not really wicked la.. sometimes u say out oso quite
awkward one.. but u must understand, that SOME girls like the patoh
and being woo-ed part nia.. they dun really want to commit, so if u
find that the girl that u are involved with is of such character, u
must &#25343;&#24471;&#36215;&#25918;&#24471;&#19979;.. i oso cannot tell u why got such girls, but sometimes
u must learn to distinguish who are those that are looking to
commit and who's in the mood to play..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 25 Apr 2008 19:32:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:315521:8038844</guid>
      <author>purpledragon84</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>about girls and pies replied by sebosebo @ Fri, 25 Apr 2008 16:56:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;make frens nia maybe? sometimes u can &#34920;&#30333;but sometimes u cannot
one.. have to see situation one.. sometimes nvr say nvr say den
just hold hand den steady liao.. dunid to say out one..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;dude that was a wicked move &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif" alt=
"icon_twisted.gif" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;but it is really not in my character to
do something like that.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;see i take things like this seriously...thats why i keep my
distance in the beginning. but if someone tries to break the hard
shell that i put up, they will get the soft inside of me...which is
very fcking vulnerable. thats the part where the girl can get me to
do anything for her and id do it. and thats also the part where she
became a ninja and totally vanish -.-"&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;p.s. im a typical typical bloody fricking typical cancerian
luh&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 25 Apr 2008 16:56:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:315521:8038644</guid>
      <author>sebosebo</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>about girls and pies replied by purpledragon84 @ Fri, 25 Apr 2008 16:45:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;make frens nia maybe? sometimes u can &#34920;&#30333;but sometimes u cannot
one.. have to see situation one.. sometimes nvr say nvr say den
just hold hand den steady liao.. dunid to say out one..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 25 Apr 2008 16:45:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:315521:8038630</guid>
      <author>purpledragon84</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>about girls and pies replied by sebosebo @ Fri, 25 Apr 2008 16:32:52 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;the type of girls, very pretty, exotic looks, model
material,&amp;nbsp;way beyond my standard (tho im quite a good
delicious pie too &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/tongue.png" alt="tongue.png" /&gt;),
i know iv almost no chance with her so i kept away...but then she
initiated it with me, ask me out for dates and brought me a few
gifts, and hinted that we hv a chance together.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and my nature is if someone is good like that to me id treat her
even better....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;then gabraaa...she just run until no shadow left when i told her
tht i like her -_____-"&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;then dun treat me so good in the first place
looooorrrr.......&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 25 Apr 2008 16:32:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:315521:8038605</guid>
      <author>sebosebo</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>about girls and pies replied by FireIce @ Fri, 25 Apr 2008 16:15:58 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;bey liao gai.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 25 Apr 2008 16:15:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:315521:8038570</guid>
      <author>FireIce</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>about girls and pies replied by sebosebo @ Fri, 25 Apr 2008 16:13:35 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;some girls just like to dip their fingers into the strawberry
jam in the pie. (just happened 10mins ago, and a few
other&amp;nbsp;incidents happened over 2007) but then leave the rest of
the pie alone. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/sad.png" alt=
"sad.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;get the analogy?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;p.s. this is not abt food but rather my relationship problems
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/ccmathteam.com/cry.png" alt=
"cry.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 25 Apr 2008 16:13:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2155:315521:8038562</guid>