23 Nov, 08:37AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Whinehouse

I tio pwn by cheenaman

Subscribe to I tio pwn by cheenaman 42 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    31 posts since Mar '08
    • Listen to my story before saying npnt.

A few moments ago , I went to play basketball at the community centre near my place.One side was occupied by S'poreans playing match 3v3. The other side was a group of 3 cheenaman sitting there. Seeing that they were not playing, nor about to play ,after observing at the side for 5 mins, I went over and started shooting. Suddenly one cheenaman walk over to me and said in chinese " Can u go over to the other side and play , we are training ?." I ask them if they had booked the court and they gave a negative answer, so i continued shooting. The same cheenaman then raised his voice and said " we are training, why cant u go to the other side? " I highlight( in equally lod voice) the fact that the c.c court was a public one and that it was only right that we share it .Besides they only have 3 ppl (sitting down) and the other side playing match. They were visibly annoyed and responded by calling 3 other cheenaman to come and play 3v3 on their own, forcing me to leave the court. I never bring my phone, so cannot take picture. And also cannot call backup. Sianz tio pwn. 

Comment. Anyone tio pwn by cheenaman b4?

• ALL YOUR BASES ARE BELONG TO ME
    6,675 posts since Apr '05
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    166,178 posts since Dec '99
    • i dun see how a pic would be able to contribute much content to this thread

they are training for london 2012

u dun disturb them lah

12,177 posts since Sep '06
    497 posts since Aug '03
    31 posts since Mar '08
    • OMG instead of comforting your traumatised fellow citizen , which is yours truly, you taunt me and say i no balls. Why liddat? What is S'pore becoming?

Come on everyone , come share ur experiences of being pwn by cheenaman.

• ALL YOUR BASES ARE BELONG TO ME
    6,675 posts since Apr '05
    • Originally posted by weewee:

its you who got no balls to challenge the 6 guys and said this is a public place.

i like ur mindset

13,548 posts since Jun '07
    3,061 posts since Sep '04
    9,827 posts since Sep '05
    3,816 posts since Jul '07
    83 posts since Aug '08
    • Never mind la... get used to it...

China people is everywhere now... soon singapore would be overwhelm by china people...

8,287 posts since Jul '06
    24,612 posts since Dec '02
    313 posts since Jul '04
    • why must emphasize on the chee na man thing ah...dun tell me thishappens becoz they are from china meh? not nice to aim ppl country woh!!!

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    834 posts since Aug '08
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

i dun see how a pic would be able to contribute much content to this thread

they are training for london 2012

u dun disturb them lah

a few foreign nationals are sidelining our local and u call that dont disturb them i think u are full of sh6t

2,296 posts since Aug '07
    • Originally posted by SPLIT SECOND:

a few foreign nationals are sidelining our local and u call that dont disturb them i think u are full of sh6t

I singaporean, i no money you give me ?

31 posts since Mar '08
    • C'mon citizens of Singapore, let's unite !

I know I speak for all when I say that we do NOT want to be pwned by foreigners.

Don't get me wrong, I am not saying that I detest them. I just want to highlight the fact that there should be zero tolerance of foreigners pwning us here in our very homeland. This is something which should never be compromised.

I think its very poignent that I have had the experience of being chased or coerced from utilising the public facilities the government has constructed for us. The fact that a foreigner was behind it does not help the situation.

PS: dun tell me to just move on!

3,701 posts since Apr '08
    9,827 posts since Sep '05
    • then what can we do??

govt say they are talent. we are only normal. even those who speak loudly, never shave armpit, pick nose in mrt train.... they are talent.icon_biggrin.gif

834 posts since Aug '08
    • d on 2 more:Originally posted by sinicker:

then what can we do??

govt say they are talent. we are only normal. even those who speak loudly, never shave armpit, pick nose in mrt train.... they are talent.icon_biggrin.gif

You forgot to add  more category:

1) Those who scratch c()ck in public

2) Those who dig back s{de in MRT

3) spit inside office

4) make their kids defecate in void deck

Edited by SPLIT SECOND 30 Aug `08, 5:20PM
    395 posts since Jun '06
    • Punch yourself a few times... then call police, say they beat you up for the court... then sue them for monetary gain for emotional and physical detriment.

395 posts since Jun '06
    • Punch yourself a few times... then call police, say they beat you up for the court... then sue them for monetary gain for emotional and physical detriment.

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • Originally posted by metalizechicken:

Punch yourself a few times... then call police, say they beat you up for the court... then sue them for monetary gain for emotional and physical detriment.

must break a leg then more convincing

to add in more excitement, break the neck too. into 2, preferably.

Please Login or Signup to reply.