23 Nov, 08:54AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Whinehouse

999 mazda 6

Subscribe to 999 mazda 6 26 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    4,554 posts since Dec '07
    • Today cut my lane and point me middle finger..

Whats wrong with females driver nowadays?
      Stupid bitch cut my lane today at bukit timah road..
      then point me 1 middle finger like my wrong like that

pu bor!

Car plate 999 some more

no signal no nothing just cut in..

Don't drive la.. Blue mazda 6 only want hao lian..

6,292 posts since Jan '06
    • Normal road is like that 1, if you put signal, normally the other drivers will step on accelerator

• EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    11,822 posts since Feb '08
    • Originally posted by Agenda:

Normal road is like that 1, if you put signal, normally the other drivers will step on accelerator

can understand but don't need point middle finger right

13,238 posts since Apr '03
    • Originally posted by youyayu:

Today cut my lane and point me middle finger..

pu bor!

Car plate 999 some more

aiya norm la... met quite a few siao ones liao... jz show them ur lj lo....

12,256 posts since Apr '06
    • cut her back and show her ur finger too lor

since its a gal, ok mah

if a guy, better not show anything icon_lol.gif

Edited by gunner77 22 Sep `08, 4:26PM
    6,277 posts since Jun '07
    • Speaking of which, last week, there was a hazard on the left, so I signalled (definitely more than 4 or 5 secs) to change lane, an 80s looking Lancer on the right chose to accelerate, gave me a scare.

So after passing the hazard, I signalled to return to the left and return him "his lane" only to find him on the left trying to overtake me. 

If I didn't swerve left I would've hit the car infront of me. The mofo lancer came back to the right, so I rose the finger high for him. His passenger returned the gesture.

#!@# mofos on the darn road.

• Originally posted by Agenda:

Normal road is like that 1, if you put signal, normally the other drivers will step on accelerator

Imho, if you're approaching a slip road, exit on the expressway or hazard in front, 80% of the drivers I encountered slowed down and gave way. Not all are selfish mofos. Even some bus drivers and taxi uncles will signal for me to move off first.

18,327 posts since Jul '06
    • me other way round, if they cut my lane, i will overtake the person, horn, and middle fingericon_lol.gif

17,271 posts since Oct '05
    • Lane cut is one thing. I usually don't respond to it because mine's a tin can. But if that driver lane cut and almost cause me an accident, I will horn long and loud, won't tail gate but I'll overtake and then leave asap. 

• Originally posted by soleachip:

Lane cut is one thing. I usually don't respond to it because mine's a tin can. But if that driver lane cut and almost cause me an accident, I will horn long and loud, won't tail gate but I'll overtake and then leave asap. 

that bitch suddenly cut in and i have to emgency break for it.. and soem mroe point me middle finger.. fucking female drivers.. i see that car next time i horn her like a bitch

13,765 posts since Feb '04
    • if it's mi.. i will just kiss her arse with my 11yrs old car lor.. knn.. who scared who?? i just say mi so scared of ur middle finger then i lost my concentration lor..

5,473 posts since Aug '07
    • next time ram the fuck off the road and shit on the corpse

Edited by thehappybunny 23 Sep `08, 12:08AM
    1,010 posts since Dec '06
    • those type can take down license plate and report to tp or not de arh, as in TS situation?

Edited by icyboiz 23 Sep `08, 1:59AM
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    166,178 posts since Dec '99
    • whoosh!
      i know the driver!
      mueahhahahahahahhahaha

oh yah, and this is the 9738216372157th thread whereby drivers bo ji confront on the spot but oni can come online and post about it yayapapayaly

1,013 posts since Jul '05
    • Originally posted by youyayu:

Today cut my lane and point me middle finger..

pu bor!

Car plate 999 some more

WTF she is my neighbour... is she the fat or skinny one? they are 2 sisters >.<

• Originally posted by elementalangel:

WTF she is my neighbour... is she the fat or skinny one? they are 2 sisters >.<

ask them to go and die
      Next time i saw them i make sure i cut infront of her and point a middle finger

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • ok.. my neighbour got abt 5-7 cars all carplate 999... and i rmb a mazda.. shd be them liao

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • Originally posted by elementalangel:

ok.. my neighbour got abt 5-7 cars all carplate 999... and i rmb a mazda.. shd be them liao

got one SLK oso rite?

4,810 posts since Dec '07
Please Login or Signup to reply.