<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Nice pics from Overseas .....' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgos.sgforums.com/forums/2163/topics/171253</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgos.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Nice pics from Overseas ..... replied by Meia Gisborn @ Sun, 29 Jul 2007 00:05:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;The nearby township of Rosemount is celebrating "Leprechaun Day"
this weekend in recognition of its Irish heritage. The festivities
began yesterday evening, and, despite the hot weather, the SO and I
decided to head over there after work to see what was afoot.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Some random pictures from that little jaunt:&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;a href=
"http://i160.photobucket.com/albums/t194/screwthepap3/Leprechaun_Days_2007_01.jpg"
rel="nofollow"&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://i160.photobucket.com/albums/t194/screwthepap3/th_Leprechaun_Days_2007_01.jpg"
alt="image" /&gt;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
The plant in downtown Rosemount that processes animal feed, giving
a nod to that town's agricultural roots.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;a href=
"http://i160.photobucket.com/albums/t194/screwthepap3/Leprechaun_Days_2007_04.jpg"
"http://i160.photobucket.com/albums/t194/screwthepap3/th_Leprechaun_Days_2007_04.jpg"
&lt;br /&gt;
One of the stands at the outdoor fair. Not sure what it was
selling, though.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;a href=
"http://i160.photobucket.com/albums/t194/screwthepap3/Leprechaun_Days_2007_05.jpg"
"http://i160.photobucket.com/albums/t194/screwthepap3/th_Leprechaun_Days_2007_05.jpg"
&lt;a href=
"http://i160.photobucket.com/albums/t194/screwthepap3/Leprechaun_Days_2007_03.jpg"
"http://i160.photobucket.com/albums/t194/screwthepap3/th_Leprechaun_Days_2007_03.jpg"
&lt;br /&gt;
One of the concerts at the park's amphitheater. The band performing
was called the Casablanca Orchestra and they were really groovin'
through tunes from from the 50s and 60s.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;a href=
"http://i160.photobucket.com/albums/t194/screwthepap3/Leprechaun_Days_2007_06.jpg"
"http://i160.photobucket.com/albums/t194/screwthepap3/th_Leprechaun_Days_2007_06.jpg"
&lt;br /&gt;
A view of the amphitheater's audience.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 29 Jul 2007 00:05:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgos.sgforums.com:2163:171253:6907511</guid>
      <author>Meia Gisborn</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nice pics from Overseas ..... replied by Vaor @ Thu, 31 May 2007 11:43:01 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;More pics!!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
My bf is working at Cedar Point in Ohio as a caricature artist over
the summer, so when my family flew here for a visit we drove up
there to see him... here are some pics of the scenery:&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src="http://img260.imageshack.us/img260/3960/dsc00528pu5.jpg"
alt="image" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src="http://img260.imageshack.us/img260/4356/dsc00537ok3.jpg"
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src="http://img252.imageshack.us/img252/1905/dsc00545ky3.jpg"
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src="http://img262.imageshack.us/img262/7381/dsc00580jt2.jpg"
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src="http://img262.imageshack.us/img262/1245/dsc00592hw1.jpg"
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src="http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/8323/dsc00590nh1.jpg"
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src="http://img257.imageshack.us/img257/976/dsc00594yx5.jpg"
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src="http://img259.imageshack.us/img259/6941/dsc00602lu6.jpg"
&lt;br /&gt;
Some more here:
http://ccad.facebook.com/album.php?aid=2005455&amp;amp;l=c3aa8&amp;amp;id=94100241&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 31 May 2007 11:43:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgos.sgforums.com:2163:171253:6583396</guid>
      <author>Vaor</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nice pics from Overseas ..... replied by ha8n @ Sat, 19 May 2007 17:16:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Vaor:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/307/285785603lqc9.jpg" alt=
"image" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
The view outside my apartment this January!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I would have more pics of other stuff but I lost most of my photos
when my external hd crashed &lt;img title="Sad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_sad.gif" alt="Sad" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;excellent pics..with love ones ..damn solid!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 May 2007 17:16:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgos.sgforums.com:2163:171253:6517335</guid>
      <author>ha8n</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nice pics from Overseas ..... replied by Vaor @ Fri, 18 May 2007 17:07:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/307/285785603lqc9.jpg" alt=
The view outside my apartment this January!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I would have more pics of other stuff but I lost most of my photos
when my external hd crashed &lt;img title="Sad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_sad.gif" alt="Sad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 18 May 2007 17:07:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgos.sgforums.com:2163:171253:6511827</guid>
      <author>Vaor</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nice pics from Overseas ..... replied by Arapahoe @ Fri, 27 Apr 2007 08:01:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;question how do you post picture in this forum?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 27 Apr 2007 08:01:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgos.sgforums.com:2163:171253:6388227</guid>
      <author>Arapahoe</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nice pics from Overseas ..... replied by GameGoddess @ Thu, 15 Feb 2007 03:05:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Well, I'd first like to apologize for being crappy at
photography and being hexed by the curse of bad timing (always!
&lt;img title="Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="Laughing" /&gt; )..so my pictures might not look um, 5 star.
^^;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;strong&gt;Kuching, Malaysia&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;span style="font-style: italic;"&gt;{You don't have to travel far to
enjoy the sights ok. &lt;img title="Razz" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_razz.gif" alt=
"Razz" /&gt;}&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src=
"http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v385/darkyuffie/Photos/DSCN0577.jpg"
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src=
"http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v385/darkyuffie/Photos/DSCN0576.jpg"
One morning in Kuching, Malaysia.&lt;br /&gt;
My best friend was studying there in Swinburne University and I was
there for a year with him. XD&lt;br /&gt;
This isn't photoshopped or tampered with, and it's the most
beautiful dawn I've seen till date...at least, at the convenience
of your own home of course. :\&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src=
"http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v385/darkyuffie/Photos/DSC00689.jpg"
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src=
"http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v385/darkyuffie/Photos/DSC00743.jpg"
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src=
"http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v385/darkyuffie/Photos/DSC00739.jpg"
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src=
"http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v385/darkyuffie/Photos/DSC00689-1.jpg"
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src=
"http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v385/darkyuffie/Photos/DSC00667.jpg"
&lt;br /&gt;
On a road trip to Sibu, Malaysia, about several hundred kms' away
from Kuching. Try to remember that their roads were littered with
pot holes and it was literally, like a roller coaster /\/\/\&lt;br /&gt;
Yeah, so we got alot of road sickness, but the views along the way
were &lt;strong&gt;so&lt;/strong&gt; worth it cuz everywhere was frickin' lush
greenery - like almost untouched, unbridled wilderness.&lt;br /&gt;
Night time was scary cuz there was absolutely NO lights (not even
those reflective road bump thingies you see on the roads in most
countries) so we never knew where was a turn (until last min, right
in front of the car) nor cliff. Plus nights were ALWAYS foggy -
cannot see less than a metre away and even worse...raining!!&lt;br /&gt;
I saw a topless auntie in one kampung area by the roadside at her
balcony doing the morning laundry but that's a bit too wacko and
lewd to put up and plus DUH I didn't (want to) take a picture!!
@_@&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src=
"http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v385/darkyuffie/Photos/DSC00374.jpg"
I know. It's just a derelict kampung right? Well, I think it's
nice. In a rickety sort of way. &lt;img title="Very Happy" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"Very Happy" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src=
"http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v385/darkyuffie/Photos/DSC00311.jpg"
Looks like the perfect setting for The Ring 3. Sadako coming out of
the zen pond with the rock on her head.&lt;br /&gt;
But seriously, there's something so calm and serene about it. Taken
at Taman Bayada-something park. Forgot lah. I can't remember
foreign names for nuts.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src=
"http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v385/darkyuffie/Photos/19022006048.jpg"
I took this because of the lizard but it came out looking pretty
nice. At the Sarawak Cultural Village.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src=
"http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v385/darkyuffie/Photos/12112005054.jpg"
Traditional kampungs of the indigenous people of East Malaysia. I
didn't know that the present Malays of Malaysia aren't the original
people but immigrants. At the Sarawak Cultural Village, they have
the history of the indigenous people of Malaysia. :\&lt;br /&gt;
Btw...that staircase there was carved from just one log.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src=
"http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v385/darkyuffie/Photos/12112005052.jpg"
Interiors of the dwellings of just one of several indigenous
cultures in that Cultural village.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src=
"http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v385/darkyuffie/Photos/12112005045.jpg"
A bridge of bamboo! Wow!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;strong&gt;Melbourne, Australia&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Since this forum has so many Melbourne residing Singaporeans I
don't think I need to post any like, scenery pics and so
on...because I assume everyone's like been there, done that.
&lt;img title="Razz" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_razz.gif"
alt="Razz" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
But I'll try to post some interesting pics.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src=
"http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v385/darkyuffie/Photos/DSC00090.jpg"
Some big protest going on against the Iraq war &amp;amp; the whole
Mid-east conflict. Seems to focus more on the Israel-Palestine
conflict though.&lt;br /&gt;
Interesting how they bring their kids along like its a Sunday
picnic.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src=
"http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v385/darkyuffie/Photos/DSC00089.jpg"
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src=
"http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v385/darkyuffie/Photos/DSC00084.jpg"
Look at the placard with Bush's face on it. My favourite part of
the Protest picture series.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src=
"http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v385/darkyuffie/Photos/DSC00076.jpg"
Marching to Flinders St Station.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 Feb 2007 03:05:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgos.sgforums.com:2163:171253:6021940</guid>
      <author>GameGoddess</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nice pics from Overseas ..... replied by Kuali Baba @ Fri, 02 Feb 2007 06:47:54 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;You all know...heheh...just follow the link in the signature...
&lt;img title="Razz" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_razz.gif"
alt="Razz" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 02 Feb 2007 06:47:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgos.sgforums.com:2163:171253:5957632</guid>
      <author>Kuali Baba</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nice pics from Overseas ..... replied by jetta @ Wed, 22 Nov 2006 00:47:44 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Skid, beautiful shots! Thank you for making my morning.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 22 Nov 2006 00:47:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgos.sgforums.com:2163:171253:5589775</guid>
      <author>jetta</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nice pics from Overseas ..... replied by skid @ Tue, 21 Nov 2006 10:26:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;not at all fatum, be my guest &lt;img title="Wink" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif" alt="Wink" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 21 Nov 2006 10:26:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgos.sgforums.com:2163:171253:5585892</guid>
      <author>skid</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nice pics from Overseas ..... replied by Fatum @ Tue, 21 Nov 2006 09:47:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;skiddy,&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
you mind if I link some pics from the album up ? .... &lt;img title=
"Razz" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_razz.gif" alt=
"Razz" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 21 Nov 2006 09:47:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgos.sgforums.com:2163:171253:5585818</guid>
      <author>Fatum</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nice pics from Overseas ..... replied by skid @ Tue, 21 Nov 2006 09:46:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;*bumps*&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 21 Nov 2006 09:46:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgos.sgforums.com:2163:171253:5585816</guid>
      <author>skid</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nice pics from Overseas ..... replied by skid @ Tue, 21 Nov 2006 02:38:45 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Here's the link to my album...you can view it as a slideshow by
clicking "view album as slideshow" above the top-left
photo...clicking the slideshow button prompts you to login.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
sorry they're not marked as to what they are....they're all taken
in Idaho, Montana, and Washington.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;a href="http://s11.photobucket.com/albums/a179/Kurt_Larsen_/" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://s11.photobucket.com/albums/a179/Kurt_Larsen_/&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 21 Nov 2006 02:38:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgos.sgforums.com:2163:171253:5585473</guid>
      <author>skid</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nice pics from Overseas ..... replied by skid @ Sat, 18 Nov 2006 08:53:36 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by mhcampboy:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;wad is ostentatious?? &lt;img title="Confused"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_confused.gif" alt="Confused" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;os&#183;ten&#183;ta&#183;tious&lt;br /&gt;
adjective&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
rich and showy: marked by a vulgar display of wealth and success
designed to impress people&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 18 Nov 2006 08:53:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgos.sgforums.com:2163:171253:5573323</guid>
      <author>skid</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nice pics from Overseas ..... replied by GameGoddess @ Wed, 08 Nov 2006 17:11:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Holy crap.&lt;br /&gt;
Makes me wanna just rob the frickin' place and sell those
lovelies.[/img]&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 08 Nov 2006 17:11:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgos.sgforums.com:2163:171253:5531072</guid>
      <author>GameGoddess</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nice pics from Overseas ..... replied by Meia Gisborn @ Mon, 23 Oct 2006 20:32:29 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by TehJarVu:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Need to be a queen or something to wear all
these right?&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;No, just obscenely wealthy. &lt;img title="Very Happy" src=
"Very Happy" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Oct 2006 20:32:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgos.sgforums.com:2163:171253:5460228</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nice pics from Overseas ..... replied by TehJarVu @ Mon, 23 Oct 2006 12:15:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Need to be a queen or something to wear all these right? If not
people will think they are fake &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Oct 2006 12:15:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgos.sgforums.com:2163:171253:5458719</guid>
      <author>TehJarVu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nice pics from Overseas ..... replied by mhcampboy @ Mon, 23 Oct 2006 12:10:51 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by jetta:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Wow. Ostentatious. &lt;img title="Very Happy"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"Very Happy" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;wad is ostentatious?? &lt;img title="Confused" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_confused.gif" alt="Confused" /&gt;
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Oct 2006 12:10:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgos.sgforums.com:2163:171253:5458710</guid>
      <author>mhcampboy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nice pics from Overseas ..... replied by jetta @ Mon, 23 Oct 2006 08:45:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Wow. Ostentatious. &lt;img title="Very Happy" src=
"Very Happy" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Oct 2006 08:45:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgos.sgforums.com:2163:171253:5458186</guid>
      <author>jetta</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nice pics from Overseas ..... replied by mhcampboy @ Mon, 23 Oct 2006 08:42:54 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;NICEST PICTURES EVER!!! &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
From Harry Winston Gallery. Sorry laa if pics a bit blurry or
wad... so crowded the place... got to push and squeeze just to get
these pictures... &lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
The legendary Hope Diamond...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src="http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/3203/p1010399nz4.jpg"
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src="http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/4394/p1010397pe5.jpg"
&lt;br /&gt;
Various jewelleries from past and present...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src="http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/2270/p1010401dg4.jpg"
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src="http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/6155/p1010403if7.jpg"
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src="http://img60.imageshack.us/img60/6884/newimagehv5.jpg"
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src="http://img240.imageshack.us/img240/6748/p1010406gh3.jpg"
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src="http://img47.imageshack.us/img47/4486/newimage1rt5.jpg"
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src="http://img75.imageshack.us/img75/6628/2ch6.jpg" alt=
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src="http://img159.imageshack.us/img159/5198/newimage3sc3.jpg"
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src="http://img282.imageshack.us/img282/6007/newimage4ds9.jpg"
&lt;br /&gt;
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt;
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Oct 2006 08:42:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgos.sgforums.com:2163:171253:5458183</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nice pics from Overseas ..... replied by mhcampboy @ Mon, 23 Oct 2006 08:08:35 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Not that nice... but at least its something i do not expect in a
major city...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Vagrants and homeless in the heart of Washington Dc... tsk tsk..
&lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt="Rolling Eyes" /&gt;
"Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Oh yar, say whatever you guys wanna say hor... but i will still say
this... see the street sign "DUPONT" in one of the pics?... well...
i found out that Dupont Circle is the gay street in DC. &lt;img title=
"Twisted Evil" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif"
alt="Twisted Evil" /&gt; &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src="http://img131.imageshack.us/img131/4624/dscn4297oj6.jpg"
&lt;br /&gt;
Playing Chess&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src="http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/7869/dscn4299zr9.jpg"
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src="http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/8508/dscn4302yf6.jpg"
alt="image" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Oct 2006 08:08:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgos.sgforums.com:2163:171253:5458150</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nice pics from Overseas ..... replied by Meia Gisborn @ Mon, 23 Oct 2006 07:49:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Some rather unremarkable pictures taken during my day jaunt to
Duluth, Minnesota, yesterday. Click on the thumbnail to view the
full-size image.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
This first set of images was taken at the Lake Superior Railroad
Museum:&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;a href=
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/Duluth_Trip_20061021_01.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/th_Duluth_Trip_20061021_01.jpg"
alt="image" /&gt;&lt;/a&gt; &lt;a href=
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/Duluth_Trip_20061021_03.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/th_Duluth_Trip_20061021_03.jpg"
&lt;a href=
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/Duluth_Trip_20061021_04.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/th_Duluth_Trip_20061021_04.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/Duluth_Trip_20061021_05.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/th_Duluth_Trip_20061021_05.jpg"
&lt;a href=
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/Duluth_Trip_20061021_06.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/th_Duluth_Trip_20061021_06.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/Duluth_Trip_20061021_07.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/th_Duluth_Trip_20061021_07.jpg"
&lt;a href=
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/Duluth_Trip_20061021_08.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/th_Duluth_Trip_20061021_08.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/Duluth_Trip_20061021_14.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/th_Duluth_Trip_20061021_14.jpg"
&lt;a href=
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/Duluth_Trip_20061021_22.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/th_Duluth_Trip_20061021_22.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/Duluth_Trip_20061021_23.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/th_Duluth_Trip_20061021_23.jpg"
&lt;a href=
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/Duluth_Trip_20061021_21.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/th_Duluth_Trip_20061021_21.jpg"
&lt;br /&gt;
This second set was taken at Canal Park, on the lakefront:&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;a href=
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/Duluth_Trip_20061021_09.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/th_Duluth_Trip_20061021_09.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/Duluth_Trip_20061021_10.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/th_Duluth_Trip_20061021_10.jpg"
&lt;a href=
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/Duluth_Trip_20061021_13.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/th_Duluth_Trip_20061021_13.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/Duluth_Trip_20061021_16.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/th_Duluth_Trip_20061021_16.jpg"
&lt;a href=
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/Duluth_Trip_20061021_11.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/th_Duluth_Trip_20061021_11.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/Duluth_Trip_20061021_15.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/th_Duluth_Trip_20061021_15.jpg"
&lt;a href=
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/Duluth_Trip_20061021_12.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/th_Duluth_Trip_20061021_12.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/Duluth_Trip_20061021_20.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/th_Duluth_Trip_20061021_20.jpg"
&lt;a href=
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/Duluth_Trip_20061021_17.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/th_Duluth_Trip_20061021_17.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/Duluth_Trip_20061021_18.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/th_Duluth_Trip_20061021_18.jpg"
&lt;a href=
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/Duluth_Trip_20061021_24.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/th_Duluth_Trip_20061021_24.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/Duluth_Trip_20061021_25.jpg"
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g236/screwthepap2/th_Duluth_Trip_20061021_25.jpg"
alt="image" /&gt;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Oct 2006 07:49:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgos.sgforums.com:2163:171253:5458162</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nice pics from Overseas ..... replied by laurence82 @ Tue, 12 Sep 2006 21:35:27 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;woot&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
where got chillies?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
*me take magnifying glass*&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 12 Sep 2006 21:35:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgos.sgforums.com:2163:171253:5276650</guid>
      <author>laurence82</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nice pics from Overseas ..... replied by littlestream @ Tue, 12 Sep 2006 21:32:51 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;My ang mo kios:&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src=
"http://img133.imageshack.us/img133/9592/tomato2006rl6.jpg" alt=
"image" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 12 Sep 2006 21:32:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgos.sgforums.com:2163:171253:5276641</guid>
      <author>littlestream</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nice pics from Overseas ..... replied by littlestream @ Tue, 12 Sep 2006 21:29:33 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Chillies from my backyard :&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src=
"http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/7618/chillies2006dm1.jpg" alt=
"image" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 12 Sep 2006 21:29:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgos.sgforums.com:2163:171253:5276625</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nice pics from Overseas ..... replied by littlestream @ Mon, 21 Aug 2006 22:01:54 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by udontknowme:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;hohoho~&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
me went pacific mall today!! &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hee hee.........what did u get there?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
my sis arriving tonight and i bet i will be hanging out there soon.
&lt;img title="Wink" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif"
alt="Wink" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Aug 2006 22:01:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgos.sgforums.com:2163:171253:5179807</guid>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>