<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Singapore Trip 2008 in Pictures' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/2163/topics/324476</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore Trip 2008 in Pictures replied by Arapahoe @ Sat, 26 Jul 2008 02:21:58 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;really u should try the direct before it upgrade to all business
class&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 26 Jul 2008 02:21:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2163:324476:8266774</guid>
      <author>Arapahoe</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore Trip 2008 in Pictures replied by jetta @ Fri, 25 Jul 2008 14:17:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You forgot to factor in the flight from Minneapolis to Houston
(approximately 3 hours) and the layover at Houston.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And yes, the ticket on SQ would probably put me in the
poorhouse...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I have yet to fly SQ.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 25 Jul 2008 14:17:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2163:324476:8265249</guid>
      <author>jetta</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore Trip 2008 in Pictures replied by Arapahoe @ Fri, 25 Jul 2008 02:28:27 +0800</title>
poorhouse...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
hmmm that is true.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 25 Jul 2008 02:28:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2163:324476:8264495</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore Trip 2008 in Pictures replied by Meia Gisborn @ Fri, 25 Jul 2008 01:49:23 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by
I-like-flings(m):&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;u never brought one of ur toy with u right?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Well, if I did, I was very lucky to escape the gallows!
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"icon_mrgreen.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 25 Jul 2008 01:49:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2163:324476:8264481</guid>
      <author>Meia Gisborn</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore Trip 2008 in Pictures replied by Meia Gisborn @ Fri, 25 Jul 2008 01:47:13 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Arapahoe:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
don't you have&amp;nbsp;Houston - Moscow - Singapore via
SQ?&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;Next trip Lah! &amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp; &lt;strong&gt;SQ61&lt;/strong&gt; &amp;lt;!-- Added for MKS00670
Starts--&amp;gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&amp;lt;!-- Added for MKS00670 Ends--&amp;gt; &lt;a rel=
"nofollow"&gt;&lt;span style="text-decoration: underline;"&gt;&lt;span style=
"color: #0000ff;"&gt;(B777-300ER)&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;strong&gt;SQ61&lt;/strong&gt; &amp;lt;!-- Added for MKS00670 Starts--&amp;gt;&lt;br /&gt;
"color: #0000ff;"&gt;(B777-300ER)&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;strong&gt;Travel Time&lt;/strong&gt; &amp;nbsp; Houston George Bush Intercntl.
&#8211; Moscow Domodedovo 11:20 Layover 01:10 Moscow Domodedovo &#8211;
Singapore Changi 10:15 &lt;strong&gt;Total&lt;/strong&gt;
&lt;strong&gt;22:45&lt;/strong&gt; return trip&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;SQ62&lt;br /&gt;
SIN 02:15&lt;br /&gt;
DME 09:00&lt;br /&gt;
1 &amp;nbsp; &lt;img src="/saa/img/icon_green_dot.gif" height="13" alt=""
width="13" /&gt; &amp;nbsp; &lt;img src="/saa/img/icon_green_dot.gif" height=
"13" alt="" width="13" /&gt; &amp;nbsp; &lt;img src=
"/saa/img/icon_green_dot.gif" height="13" alt="" width="13" /&gt;
&lt;img src="/saa/img/icon_green_dot.gif" height="13" alt="" width=
"13" /&gt; &lt;a rel="nofollow"&gt;&lt;img src="/saa/img/icon_change_arrow.gif"
height="13" alt="Details" style="vertical-align: top;" width=
"13" /&gt;&lt;/a&gt; &amp;lt;!-- Added for MKS00670 --&amp;gt; SQ62&lt;br /&gt;
DME 10:30&lt;br /&gt;
IAH 13:50&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but also realized very expensive...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
poorhouse...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 25 Jul 2008 01:47:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2163:324476:8264478</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore Trip 2008 in Pictures replied by I-like-flings(m) @ Fri, 25 Jul 2008 00:24:40 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;u never brought one of ur toy with u right?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 25 Jul 2008 00:24:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2163:324476:8264314</guid>
      <author>I-like-flings(m)</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore Trip 2008 in Pictures replied by Arapahoe @ Fri, 25 Jul 2008 00:03:33 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;I'd thought about that. The route back to Singapore via Europe
is actually marginally longer than the transpacific route. It'll
also be more convoluted and less convenient as it involves more
stops and airline switches, as there isn't a single airline whose
route structure links Minneapolis and Singapore going that
direction.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
don't you have&amp;nbsp;Houston - Moscow - Singapore via
SQ?&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;Next trip Lah! &amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp; &lt;strong&gt;SQ61&lt;/strong&gt; &amp;lt;!-- Added for MKS00670
Starts--&amp;gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;strong&gt;SQ61&lt;/strong&gt; &amp;lt;!-- Added for MKS00670 Starts--&amp;gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;strong&gt;Travel Time&lt;/strong&gt; &amp;nbsp; Houston George Bush Intercntl.
&#8211; Moscow Domodedovo 11:20 Layover 01:10 Moscow Domodedovo &#8211;
Singapore Changi 10:15 &lt;strong&gt;Total&lt;/strong&gt;
&lt;strong&gt;22:45&lt;/strong&gt; return trip&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;SQ62&lt;br /&gt;
SIN 02:15&lt;br /&gt;
DME 09:00&lt;br /&gt;
1 &amp;nbsp; &lt;img src="/saa/img/icon_green_dot.gif" height="13" alt=""
width="13" /&gt; &amp;nbsp; &lt;img src="/saa/img/icon_green_dot.gif" height=
"13" alt="" width="13" /&gt; &amp;nbsp; &lt;img src=
"/saa/img/icon_green_dot.gif" height="13" alt="" width="13" /&gt;
&lt;img src="/saa/img/icon_green_dot.gif" height="13" alt="" width=
"13" /&gt; &lt;a rel="nofollow"&gt;&lt;img src="/saa/img/icon_change_arrow.gif"
height="13" alt="Details" style="vertical-align: top;" width=
"13" /&gt;&lt;/a&gt; &amp;lt;!-- Added for MKS00670 --&amp;gt; SQ62&lt;br /&gt;
DME 10:30&lt;br /&gt;
IAH 13:50&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but also realized very expensive...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 25 Jul 2008 00:03:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2163:324476:8264267</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore Trip 2008 in Pictures replied by jetta @ Thu, 24 Jul 2008 13:20:47 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;How much did your flight cost? Way more with the gas increase?
Did they charge you for stuff we normally get free? Have they
lowered the baggage weight allowance?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Jul 2008 13:20:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2163:324476:8262540</guid>
      <author>jetta</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore Trip 2008 in Pictures replied by Meia Gisborn @ Thu, 24 Jul 2008 09:41:55 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;just a thought was wondering since you were out from mid west
would it be faster if you took the Russian route?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I'd thought about that. The route back to Singapore via Europe
is actually marginally longer than the transpacific route. It'll
also be more convoluted and less convenient as it involves more
stops and airline switches, as there isn't a single airline whose
route structure links Minneapolis and Singapore going that
direction.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Jul 2008 09:41:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2163:324476:8262097</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore Trip 2008 in Pictures replied by Arapahoe @ Thu, 24 Jul 2008 00:06:12 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;No, it isn't. The most direct flight in Northwest's route
structure would be MSP/NRT/SIN (and its reciprocal, SIN/NRT/MSP),
which is very convenient for me.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
However, as I had to return to Singapore ASAP and did not have the
luxury of time to make a booking sufficiently in advance to obtain
that routing, I took whatever they had, which turned out to be
MSP/SEA/NRT/SIN.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;just a thought was wondering since you were out from mid west
would it be faster if you took the Russian route?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Jul 2008 00:06:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2163:324476:8261749</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore Trip 2008 in Pictures replied by Meia Gisborn @ Wed, 23 Jul 2008 10:34:58 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
ha well when u come to orange you can eat somemore and replace the
weight loss.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Not if I can help it...&amp;nbsp; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"icon_mrgreen.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 23 Jul 2008 10:34:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2163:324476:8260009</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore Trip 2008 in Pictures replied by Meia Gisborn @ Wed, 23 Jul 2008 10:32:10 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by &#19981;&#22914;&#23601;&#27515;:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_eek.gif" alt=
"icon_eek.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;is that the most direct route??&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;No, it isn't. The most direct flight in Northwest's route
structure would be MSP/NRT/SIN (and its reciprocal, SIN/NRT/MSP),
which is very convenient for me.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
However, as I had to return to Singapore ASAP and did not have the
luxury of time to make a booking sufficiently in advance to obtain
that routing, I took whatever they had, which turned out to be
MSP/SEA/NRT/SIN.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 23 Jul 2008 10:32:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2163:324476:8260002</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore Trip 2008 in Pictures replied by &#19981;&#22914;&#23601;&#27515; @ Wed, 23 Jul 2008 09:14:05 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;Let's see... 8 hours from SIN to NRT; 3-hour layover at NRT; 10
hours&amp;nbsp; from NRT to SEA; 2-hour layover at SEA;&amp;nbsp; 3 hours
from SEA to MSP. Total travel time (inclusive of layovers) would
therefore be about 26 hours. Not fun, as the economy class seats on
the Northwest A330s used on the transpacific and Asian routes are
narrow and have next to no lower back support.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Given the purpose of my visit to Singapore, I can hardly say I
had a good time. About the only positive outcome was that I lost
over 15 pounds from all the stress, heat and humidity. Now if I can
only keep that weight off...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_eek.gif" alt=
"icon_eek.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;is that the most direct route??&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 23 Jul 2008 09:14:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2163:324476:8259883</guid>
      <author>&#19981;&#22914;&#23601;&#27515;</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore Trip 2008 in Pictures replied by Arapahoe @ Wed, 23 Jul 2008 07:18:28 +0800</title>
only keep that weight off...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
ha well when u come to orange you can eat somemore and replace the
weight loss.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 23 Jul 2008 07:18:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2163:324476:8259834</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore Trip 2008 in Pictures replied by Meia Gisborn @ Wed, 23 Jul 2008 06:32:24 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
how many hours on the journey? hope you had a good time. Did you
loose weight or gain weight?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
only keep that weight off...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 23 Jul 2008 06:32:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2163:324476:8259827</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore Trip 2008 in Pictures replied by Meia Gisborn @ Wed, 23 Jul 2008 06:23:04 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by littlestream:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;wow......MG.......nice view leh.&amp;nbsp; thanks for sharing!
:)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;U R &amp;gt; welcome!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 23 Jul 2008 06:23:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2163:324476:8259826</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore Trip 2008 in Pictures replied by Meia Gisborn @ Wed, 23 Jul 2008 06:20:16 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by jetta:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Good to be home, MG? Did you take care of all that you needed to
while in SG? How's your mum coping? Hope all is well.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Yah, it's good to be home. I miss my guns!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;My sisters and I did what we could to take care of matters in
Singapore and make things as easy as possible for my mother. She's
undoubtedly going to have to get used to living alone, but the
frequent phone calls will hopefully help alleviate some of the
loneliness. We also plan to have her spend up to three months a
year with my sisters in California.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 23 Jul 2008 06:20:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2163:324476:8259824</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore Trip 2008 in Pictures replied by Arapahoe @ Wed, 23 Jul 2008 04:21:04 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;No prob.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Just got back yesterday afternoon, after a series of arduous and
painful flights from Singapore. I'm telecommuting today, since I'll
be pretty much useless in the office from the jet lag.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
how many hours on the journey? hope you had a good time. Did you
loose weight or gain weight?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 23 Jul 2008 04:21:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2163:324476:8259812</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore Trip 2008 in Pictures replied by littlestream @ Wed, 23 Jul 2008 03:56:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;wow......MG.......nice view leh.&amp;nbsp; thanks for sharing!
:)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 23 Jul 2008 03:56:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2163:324476:8259806</guid>
      <author>littlestream</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore Trip 2008 in Pictures replied by jetta @ Wed, 23 Jul 2008 02:11:12 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Good to be home, MG? Did you take care of all that you needed to
while in SG? How's your mum coping? Hope all is well.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 23 Jul 2008 02:11:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2163:324476:8259784</guid>
      <author>jetta</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore Trip 2008 in Pictures replied by Meia Gisborn @ Tue, 22 Jul 2008 22:18:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;A couple of pictures taken from the Singapore Flyer:&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://i160.photobucket.com/albums/t194/screwthepap3/Singapore_Trip_2008_22.jpg"
height="600" alt="" width="800" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://i160.photobucket.com/albums/t194/screwthepap3/Singapore_Trip_2008_23.jpg"
alt="" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Jul 2008 22:18:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2163:324476:8259332</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore Trip 2008 in Pictures replied by Meia Gisborn @ Tue, 22 Jul 2008 21:56:38 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;oh, u r&amp;nbsp;back!!!&amp;nbsp; welcome back! :)&amp;nbsp; *patz*&amp;nbsp;
cheer up hor.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;that's nice, that u r telecommuting.&amp;nbsp; rest well.&amp;nbsp; but
it's been really hot and muggy.&amp;nbsp; i can't believe it that i am
wishing for winter. :P&amp;nbsp; actually, i don't mind winter.&amp;nbsp;
just don't like driving in winter.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;No kidding! At least there was no readjustment needed to cope
with the weather here after getting back.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Expected high today of 81&#176;F. Muggier than hell, too.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Jul 2008 21:56:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2163:324476:8259266</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore Trip 2008 in Pictures replied by littlestream @ Tue, 22 Jul 2008 21:51:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;oh, u r&amp;nbsp;back!!!&amp;nbsp; welcome back! :)&amp;nbsp; *patz*&amp;nbsp;
cheer up hor.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;that's nice, that u r telecommuting.&amp;nbsp; rest well.&amp;nbsp; but
it's been really hot and muggy.&amp;nbsp; i can't believe it that i am
wishing for winter. :P&amp;nbsp; actually, i don't mind winter.&amp;nbsp;
just don't like driving in winter.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Jul 2008 21:51:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2163:324476:8259257</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore Trip 2008 in Pictures replied by Meia Gisborn @ Tue, 22 Jul 2008 21:47:22 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;nice pics, MG......thanks for sharing! :)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;returning to minisoda soon?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;No prob.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Just got back yesterday afternoon, after a series of arduous and
painful flights from Singapore. I'm telecommuting today, since I'll
be pretty much useless in the office from the jet lag.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Jul 2008 21:47:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2163:324476:8259243</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore Trip 2008 in Pictures replied by littlestream @ Tue, 22 Jul 2008 21:42:08 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;nice pics, MG......thanks for sharing! :)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;returning to minisoda soon?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Jul 2008 21:42:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2163:324476:8259227</guid>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>