-
-
wow.......homemade!!! the only thanksgiving turkey i ever had was at swiss chalet.
but i've been to one home for thanksgiving before and she had a huge roast turkey. looked frightening. so huge that she had so much leftovers. her family ended up having turkey fried rice, turkey sandwich, turkey salad, turkey pasta, turkey this turkey that. i bet they took a whole year to recover from turkey overload. :P
-
-
-
Originally posted by udontknowme:
heehee.
yah. they oso had lots of leftovers. but it's good lar. cos warm turkey sanwiches with gravy ish....so so sooo good. keke. wootz. serve with hot and crispy sweet potato fries ish EVEN BETTER!
hurhur. i just ate lunch >.< which is a gd thing. otherwise mi will be starving =P haha
turkey is kinda dry that's why i don't like it.
anyways, yah, i've eaten too. bought a serving of brussel sprouts, a serving of shoe strings fries and a platter of mixed fruits.
what did u have?
-
-
-
yeah. turkey is drier than most other meats. thats why mi must add gravy. haha
i dun wanna know stuff about turkey feathers and such leh. lemme eat my meats in peace please =P
i like brussel sprouts!!! =D and fries!!! =D
what kind fruits you had...?mi...i had noodles. with corn. and tuna. and poured some salsa on top. hurhurhur.....
-
-
-
good price for all that stuff!! =P
i looooove cantaloupe and honeydew =P but i no like oranges. haha.
i like to eat my stuff without dips too. like celery/carrots etc. and my friends always think im weird >.<it was some rubbish random combi. hahaha. i just threw what i had together. and i made a huge pot. enough to last me at least 4 meals. probably 5. salsa was a later addition. i probably won't add it when i eat the rest. didn't go too well together. lol~
-
-
-
Originally posted by udontknowme:
what chu making?
i've always been interested in making stuff. but i SUCK SO BAD at it. so i've stopped making anything =P haha. i'm really only ever good at cooking.
Mostly bags and totes. I just decided to offer a wider variety and bought some stuff of a fellow crafter.
-