<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>&#26368;&#36817;&#22238;&#22797; &#20110; Void Deck &#37324; | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/22/posts</link>
    <language>zh-CN</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://zh.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#30001; Looking for Actors! &#20110; germanium9 &#21457;&#34920;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;We're a group of NTU Students producing a short film during the
last two weeks of Dec.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
We are looking for people to fit the following criteria:&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
-Male in 40's or 50's&lt;br /&gt;
-Able to speak basic English&lt;br /&gt;
-Able to commit to filming in last two weeks of Dec&lt;br /&gt;
-Act as a father&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;span style="text-decoration: underline;"&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Short Film
Information&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Title: 29&#8217;&#8217;&lt;br /&gt;
Language: English&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;span style=
"text-decoration: underline;"&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Synopsis&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;

&lt;br /&gt;
A dysfunctional family, obsessed with television watching, faces
desperation and loss when their beloved 29'' television "passes
away". Faced with the emptiness in their lives, each develops their
own idiosyncrasies to cope with the absense of the unoficial
"family member".&lt;br /&gt;
A 20 min short film that portrays the defective television viewing
habits of Singaporean families with a touch of quirkiness and
humor.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;span style="text-decoration: underline;"&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Seeking Cast for
the following Characters:&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Toh Eng Kiong&lt;br /&gt;
(Father)&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
40 year old Kiong derived nourishment from news programmes daily.
More important than leisure, Kiong derives ego from news watching.
Being in the know keeps him secure; that is to him, manhood
identified. He is satisfied when kept aware of life&#8217;s problems and
crises. A keen reminder that the best things in life are really the
simplest.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;span style="text-decoration: underline;"&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Production
Details&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Production is scheduled to begin on the last two weeks of December
with a few sessions of rehearsals in late November. As this is a
student production, we cannot afford professional rates. However,
if funds permits, a token fee might be given to the talents.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;span style="text-decoration: underline;"&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Contact
details&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Kai Ching&lt;br /&gt;
Producer&lt;br /&gt;
Sh&#228;-k&#233;leg Productions&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
HP: 93620505 (hp)&lt;br /&gt;
Email: germanium9@yahoo.com&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 01 Dec 2003 10:40:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:22:63065:1429657</guid>
      <author>germanium9</author>
      <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/22/topics/63065</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Do You mind...... &#20110; marlboro &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Originally posted by Just_Me_loh:&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
3) wat will u do if u found out dat ur daughter is not a virgin
when u see her hafing sex wif a guy? (2m) &lt;img title="Mad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt="Mad" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
[/b]&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I'll use my analynatic brain solving skill to deduce that, "I see
her having sex wif a guy, therefore = she is not virgin" DUH.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 12 May 2003 03:55:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:22:44956:1019629</guid>
      <author>marlboro</author>
      <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/22/topics/44956</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Do You mind...... &#20110; Transmission &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
ARrr Chooo ....&lt;br /&gt;
*SneeZe*&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
sorry ah ..bit flu ...&lt;br /&gt;
/me rub nose..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 12 May 2003 03:35:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:22:44956:1019573</guid>
      <author>Transmission</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Do You mind...... &#20110; skeujin &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;void deck nw gt BAR? &lt;img title="Confused" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_confused.gif" alt="Confused" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 12 May 2003 03:29:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:22:44956:1019559</guid>
      <author>skeujin</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Do You mind...... &#20110; FireIce &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;sex @ void deck????&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 12 May 2003 03:28:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:22:44956:1019554</guid>
      <author>FireIce</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Accidentally &#20110; wuming78 &#22238;&#22797;</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Port:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Have anyone accidentally touched a girl's
chest/bottom(for guys) or a guy's thing(for girls)?&lt;br /&gt;
Share!!&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;think accidentally touch is very possible mah... jus try
squeezing thru the tunnel betw orchard mrt and taka during a rainy
sat aftern..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 12 May 2003 02:13:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:22:119:1019398</guid>
      <author>wuming78</author>
      <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/22/topics/119</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Do You mind...... &#20110; Just_Me_loh &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;1) dO u mind your gf/bf is not a virgin? (2m) &lt;img title=
"Embarassed" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_redface.gif" alt=
"Embarassed" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
2) wat will u do if you found out that ur gf/bf is not a virgin
after u married! (2m) &lt;img title="Confused" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_confused.gif" alt=
"Confused" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
3) wat will u do if u found out dat ur daughter is not a virgin
when u see her hafing sex wif a guy? (2m) &lt;img title="Mad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt="Mad" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
4) wad will u do, if u saw ur daughter hafing sex with ur
husband...? (2m) &lt;img title="Shocked" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_eek.gif" alt="Shocked" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
5) What will u do when u saw ur wife hafing sex wid ur buddy? (2m)
&lt;img title="Idea" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_idea.gif"
alt="Idea" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
5 questions (10 marks) &lt;img title="Question" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_question.gif" alt=
"Question" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
passed! &lt;img title="Very Happy" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"Very Happy" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Failed! &lt;img title="Sad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_sad.gif" alt="Sad" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 12 May 2003 01:58:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:22:44956:1019370</guid>
      <author>Just_Me_loh</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Accidentally &#20110; Just_Me_loh &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;haha! i do.. just touch mah.. not sex! keke.. dat time we play
game loh.. challenge this and that.. haha! &lt;img title="Embarassed"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_redface.gif" alt=
"Embarassed" /&gt; but no next time lah.. (although i wish for next
time) muahaaha!!!! &lt;img title="Very Happy" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"Very Happy" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 12 May 2003 01:50:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:22:119:1019347</guid>
      <author>Just_Me_loh</author>
      <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/22/topics/119</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; wicca &#20110; psykit_feline &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Concerning the pentagram and pentacle...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I stand corrected.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
"A candle was made to turn into flame, in one moment of destruction
that leaves no shadow." - Deepak Chopra&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2003 17:24:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:22:123:1017891</guid>
      <author>psykit_feline</author>
      <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/22/topics/123</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; wicca &#20110; hocuspocus_11 &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hi pple.&lt;br /&gt;
Everyone would most probably think that their religion is the true
one and that they would be closer to the Divine one than others,
thus i would understand of their strong objections to Wicca(esp.
the Christians). Still, pple still think of modern Wicca as devil's
religion. well, wrong... The people of today are beginning to think
of wicca as a religion that does not necessary involve the worship
of evil. I chose wicca even though i was born into a Christian
family.&lt;br /&gt;
Y?&lt;br /&gt;
B'cos of wat i believe in- as long as you are of kind intent, you
would not rot in hell or be punished by the Divine one.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I do not believe that God would forgive a Christian who commits all
kinds of sins and send a kind soul to hell just b'cos he/she
doesn't believe in him.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I feel better being a wiccan.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I would not question any religion as long as evil is one of its
purpose. As long as you are happy in your religion, why care abt
wat others think abt u. Be firm in your belief.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Be free, feel free! &lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 01 May 2003 19:51:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:22:123:991079</guid>
      <author>hocuspocus_11</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Charmed &#20110; fireunicorn &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hm..... wonder when charmed will cum back again ... &lt;img title=
"Sad" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_sad.gif" alt="Sad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 03 Apr 2003 10:59:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:22:39762:887173</guid>
      <author>fireunicorn</author>
      <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/22/topics/39762</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; wicca &#20110; Sacredflamer &#22238;&#22797;</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by shiva:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;heya all&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
first of all, it's immature to make fun of other people's
religion&lt;br /&gt;
lack of tolerance is also symtom of a small brain and myopia&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
second wiccan tradition do not believe in heaven and hell&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
third, there is a christian wiccan path&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
also it is wrong to say that wicca came from christianity. Wiccan
is a branch of paganism which means non-christian, non-jewish and
non-islamic&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Christianity came form the west and to say that it is the true
religion is being ethnocentric and thus lack validity&lt;br /&gt;
Wiccan tradition predates Christianity, Judaism, Buddhism and
Hinduism.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
it's not right to judge the validity of other people's religion
before you judge your own religion. you cannot say other people
will burn in hell unless you are absolutely sure that you are not
gonna burn in hell first.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
that's all i've got to say for now&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
shiva&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You are right...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
But i don agree on the chirstian wiccan path thing. Unless of
course u do not proclaim ur faith in wicca when u are in church.
But this two religions don match, it just doesn and its not we
wiccans are not accepting christians into our faith but its
Christians who are not accepting us.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I came from a christian school and there are wiccans in my school
but we must go hush hush about it course if not, we will have
church members and the pastors running after us with a bible. I
ever encounter one such case, i was sitting down in the canteen
then the pastor came up to me and said, " Are u involve in
witchcraft ? " I had to say no even though 3/4 of me wanted to
scold him and ask him wat so wrong about tat, but thinkin of
expulsion made me think twice.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
So u see, its not tat we wiccans do not wan to proclaim our faith
but its becaz of christians out here who are stubborn and not
willing to understand other religion and keep thinkin tat
christianity is the one true way. Tats the diffrence between Wicca
and Christianity.&lt;br /&gt;
And hopefully as the years past, we wiccans can go out in broad
daylight and proclaim our faith and not be bothered and labelled as
" Satanic " by others. Bless all.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 02 Apr 2003 14:54:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:22:123:883603</guid>
      <author>Sacredflamer</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; wicca &#20110; shiva &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;heya all&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
first of all, it's immature to make fun of other people's
religion&lt;br /&gt;
lack of tolerance is also symtom of a small brain and myopia&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
second wiccan tradition do not believe in heaven and hell&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
third, there is a christian wiccan path&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
also it is wrong to say that wicca came from christianity. Wiccan
is a branch of paganism which means non-christian, non-jewish and
non-islamic&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Christianity came form the west and to say that it is the true
religion is being ethnocentric and thus lack validity&lt;br /&gt;
Wiccan tradition predates Christianity, Judaism, Buddhism and
Hinduism.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
it's not right to judge the validity of other people's religion
before you judge your own religion. you cannot say other people
will burn in hell unless you are absolutely sure that you are not
gonna burn in hell first.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
that's all i've got to say for now&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
shiva&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 02 Apr 2003 01:33:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:22:123:881657</guid>
      <author>shiva</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; wicca &#20110; D@rkD3v1L &#22238;&#22797;</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Mazohyst:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;im just trying to piss u wiccans off... its
fun to see how agitated u get.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That's it. I had enough with your fucking comments, Mazohyst.
Christian is not the true religion of God. Islam is. But you
fucking Christians can't accept the fact that the the religion of
God is brought to you by someone who is not of Jesus's lineage
(Muhammad). So what did the faggy-do-dah-dae high priests did? They
took advantage of the situation and defame Muhammad. They also took
advantage of the illiterate followers of Christians by rewriting
holy phrases and teachings of the ORIGINAL BIBLE. The OLD TESTAMENT
was CREATED by mere man just so that Christianity won't die to
Islam. That's what you are Mazohyst, just a follower. You can't
think for yourself, not daring to question the bible written by
man.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i'm not yet a full-pledged wiccan. so i'm now lashing out at only
MAZOHYST. I'm not degrading Chritianity although i seem to have
done so. But the truth hurts. Find out the truth first before you
say anything. And if you can't prove me wrong, Mazohyst, don't even
think of replying to this. And if you think by quoting me in other
forums based on what i had said. well by all means please do.
That's the truth and i'm not afraid of it. But your battle is with
me on this topic. don't involve the wiccans group in this.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
To the wiccans, i'll understand if i'm not accepted. but that's the
way i am.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2003 23:05:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:22:123:876779</guid>
      <author>D@rkD3v1L</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; wicca &#20110; Sacredflamer &#22238;&#22797;</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Mazohyst:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;im just trying to piss u wiccans off... its
fun to see how agitated u get.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Its been great entertaining you. But now, we have to get back on
our lives and will not be able to entertain u further. So kindly
find somewhere else probably a chat room of ur own religion basis
to get entertainment and hopefully stay there.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
May the Gods and Goddesses bless you even though u hate our kind,
we forgive you. Blessed Be.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2003 00:48:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:22:123:872228</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; wicca &#20110; Mazohyst &#22238;&#22797;</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by ratinacage:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;at 1st i thot this is fun and that i jux
stand at the side line and watch...but....&lt;br /&gt;
i think everyone shud have their own rite to wat they beLIEve in
even tho its all a lie...no one really knows who is gonna end up in
the fire pits,no?for all ya know,thats no heaven nor hell...we jux
die...is the stupid war not enuff??or do we have to fight ourselves
to show that we r alive?c'mon peeps,if u like this thread,read it
comment on it.if u dun like it,dun read it.simple??and for those
that reads it then go ard,acting like GOD.why dun u do something
abt the lives lost in iraq.??i do think its time and effort better
spent...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
DO WHAT THOU WILT....(but never at the expense of others)&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
simple,no?&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;im just trying to piss u wiccans off... its fun to see how
agitated u get.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2003 22:47:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:22:123:871821</guid>
      <author>Mazohyst</author>
    </item>
    <item>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by ratinacage:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;lol...did i say all witches are good???or
bad???where u got tat from??? &lt;img title="Twisted Evil" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif" alt="Twisted Evil" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Twisted Evil" src=
u have not seen anything close to bad ,my frd!!!&lt;br /&gt;
and i do not understand ur other point with SARZ as well...and
imagine calling urself "us singapore witches"!!!hahaha...so ur ic
got state:singapore (christian)&lt;br /&gt;
singapore(WITCH)&lt;br /&gt;
singapore(NAZI)&lt;br /&gt;
singapore(taoist)&lt;br /&gt;
singapore(pagan)&lt;br /&gt;
singapore(???)&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
ps :to those that practice any of these...POWER TO YOU!!!to those
that uses their name cos its cool,trust me,u will keep picking the
scabs that will never heal.......&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Btw, first things first wad i mean by singapore witches are
witches who live in singapore. And also in the ic they do register
ur religion. And trust me, I have come across stuff that are far
worst then u can imagine. Blessed Be.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2003 13:57:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:22:123:870008</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; wicca &#20110; ratinacage &#22238;&#22797;</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Sacredflamer:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;&lt;span class="large"&gt;You have to understand
that not all witches are good.&lt;/span&gt; N us singapore witches have
already enough trouble with SARZ. Thats the reason y not many ppl
are havin sarz. But i do agree with ur point saying each and
everyone of us should our own religion.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;lol...did i say all witches are good???or bad???where u got tat
from??? &lt;img title="Twisted Evil" src=
u have not seen anything close to bad ,my frd!!!&lt;br /&gt;
and i do not understand ur other point with SARZ as well...and
imagine calling urself "us singapore witches"!!!hahaha...so ur ic
got state:singapore (christian)&lt;br /&gt;
singapore(WITCH)&lt;br /&gt;
singapore(NAZI)&lt;br /&gt;
singapore(taoist)&lt;br /&gt;
singapore(pagan)&lt;br /&gt;
singapore(???)&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
ps :to those that practice any of these...POWER TO YOU!!!to those
that uses their name cos its cool,trust me,u will keep picking the
scabs that will never heal.......&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2003 12:13:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:22:123:869791</guid>
      <author>ratinacage</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Charmed &#20110; fireunicorn &#22238;&#22797;</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by xian89:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;used to but since Prune died, no watch
liao&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Why ? .... Prue good at acting meh ... I think paige better
&lt;img title="Cool" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cool.gif"
alt="Cool" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2003 22:05:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:22:39762:868371</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Charmed &#20110; xian89 &#22238;&#22797;</title>
&lt;p&gt;Originally posted by fireunicorn:&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;strong&gt;[b]ANY ONE OUT THERE LOVE THE SHOW CHARMED ?!&lt;/strong&gt;
[/b]&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;used to but since Prune died, no watch liao&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2003 22:03:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:22:39762:868358</guid>
      <author>xian89</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Charmed &#20110; sgboy2004 &#22238;&#22797;</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by xian89:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;well. sgboy is old enuff to buaya ppl.
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif" alt=
"Twisted Evil" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src="http://www.hallo-spass.de/smilies/smilie_3dbabykl.gif"
alt="image" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
_______________&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;span class="small"&gt;&lt;span style="color: green;"&gt;&lt;span style=
"font-style: italic;"&gt;Baby sgboy2004&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2003 22:02:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:22:39762:868352</guid>
      <author>sgboy2004</author>
    </item>
    <item>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by sgboy2004:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;K2 tis year...u?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
"font-style: italic;"&gt;Baby
sgboy2004&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;k2 ? you sure ? .... dont bluff age leh .... &lt;img title="Wink"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif" alt="Wink" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2003 22:02:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:22:39762:868351</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Charmed &#20110; sgboy2004 &#22238;&#22797;</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by fireunicorn:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;buaya ppl???&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img title="Confused" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_confused.gif" alt=
"Confused" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;no lah...dun believe them...mi dun buaya ppl...mi onli buaya ger
ger...wahhahaa&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
joking lah...welcome fireunicorn...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src="http://www.aaa-clipart.com/data/anim2/aeroplanes/an3.gif"
&lt;br /&gt;
"font-style: italic;"&gt;Baby sgboy2004&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2003 22:01:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:22:39762:868349</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;ANY ONE OUT THERE LOVE THE SHOW CHARMED ?!&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2003 22:00:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:22:39762:868346</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by fireunicorn:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;oic ic .... sigh .... how old are you
?&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;K2 tis year...u?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2003 22:00:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:22:39762:868345</guid>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>