23 Nov, 08:30AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Void Deck

When is the appropriate age to date?

Subscribe to When is the appropriate age to date? 9 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    148 posts since Mar '02
    • When is the appropriate age to date?What do u guys think?I think it should be @ around 20 like that.

------------------
      CW.

4,170 posts since Feb '02
    • personally i think when in sec or poly/jc days.. so u can "gurantee" a partner... kekeke

------------------
      Should I Tell Her?
      Or Should I Let Her Go?

1,073 posts since Apr '02
    • To me,it's either 17-18.Most "appropriate". Very Happy

------------------
      This message was brought to you by a $1.99 Gay Piece of Type 5 Contraband.

304 posts since May '02
    • To me , i never thought of that .

All depend on when you gonna that feeling !

------------------
      SINGAPOREAN , CHINESE GUY BORN IN YEAR 1983 WISH TO FIND FRIENDS TO CHAT !

3,451 posts since Nov '99
    2 posts since May '02
    • I dun think there’s a limit of age when u can date. If you are ready then you date lah

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    166,178 posts since Dec '99

------------------
      ~~Evi|Ger~~
      more affectionately known as...
      tHe eXtrA-oRdiNaRy eCCenTriC PaRanOid BiTch wiF thE PaiZaBor aTTiTudE
      (who is a Prata-natic...and a loyal supporter of Quickly and Qoo~)

A hiaK~ is a sarcastic laugh

***It's a sin to be unobjective***

21 posts since Mar '02
    • siao bo 30yrs by tat time u will be missing all the fun liao lor. i think 16 like tat best

8 posts since May '02
    • actually...I think you must be emotionally ready first..dun consider the age first lahz...I mean..u cant be emotionally ready when u are like in ur pre-teens..right? So it should be at just the right age when ur emotional status thinks its you are ready to start dating...... :p

Please Login or Signup to reply.