08 Sep, 01:36PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Void Deck

Sex and me?

Subscribe to Sex and me? 25 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    13 posts since Nov '01
    • Hi, I'm 16, thanx for reading.
      It's always been my dream to get laid. So I was wondering if anyone of u guys out there have got advice or ultimate fantasies to share? Perhaps, tips and all, thanx a dozen

------------------
      Luv, _Belle_

49 posts since Nov '01
    • wat a cheapo….u wanna get laid….go geylang & be a one-day prositiute…at least u get some money for ur service….

127 posts since Jul '00
    • can’t say that lar. It’s just curiousity. Everyone’s curious about sex at a point in our life … think about it lor. But The_Belle … i think you should consult a counsellor or a teacher … i think it’s unhealthy if you’re aged 13-19. Beyond that … it’s your life.

336 posts since Nov '01
    • Originally posted by The.Belle:
      Hi, I'm 16, thanx for reading.
      It's always been my dream to get laid. So I was wondering if anyone of u guys out there have got advice or ultimate fantasies to share? Perhaps, tips and all, thanx a dozen

No one in the right mind would lay you at this age. Yo are too young, suay suay kena statuory rape
      Smile

659 posts since Mar '00

u want cum find...let me laid on u..haha

------------------
      To love somebody who doesn't love you,
      Is like going to a temple,
      And worshipping the behind
      Of a wooden statue ...
      Of a hungry devil

13 posts since Nov '01
    • Dun think tt is right to "do it" now too..
      I'm a teenager too and i'm interested in the topic "sex" too. I think most of us will agree tt it's rather hard to bring this issue up to ur parents and teachers...

So, besides books, what can we do to satisfy our curiosity? Any advice from adults?

3 posts since Dec '01
    • I feel that there is nothing wrong in having a strong interest in sex or rather "urge in sex". Sex is fun....as long as you are prepared and you know what you are doing...

The golden rule is - SAFE SEX...

72 posts since Aug '01
    • my friend, sexual urges are natural. it would be best if you could educate yourself first. please, be aware that there are many sexual diseases floating around.

its not worth it that you suffer your entire life for 5 minutes or longer of pleasure.!

if you are going to do 'it' please buy condoms.

one place to do so is at : http://www.modnoc.com.

but its best to abstain from sex and to learn more about it. speak to an adult.

BEST still, go jog around your neighbourhood.

The choice is in your hands...

1,026 posts since Jan '02
    974 posts since Jan '02
    • sammyboy?the forum no more liao lor!!! Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
      i think the forum is back to his own website..abit sucky leh the forum...i like the delphi forum more.. Very Happy

------------------
      image image image

Da Jia Hao!!!Wo Shi Qing Chun Ou Siang Kang Kang!!

[This message has been edited by kangkang (edited 22 January 2002).]

37 posts since Feb '02
    21 posts since Mar '02
    33 posts since Feb '02
    • i think if u r 16 or below...
      and have sex...
      its called 'dunno-wat' rape...
      i think its consented, or something starting with C...
      even if the girl asks the boy to have sex...

4,168 posts since Feb '02
    • its RAPE and if for guys if above 18 will kena rotan!

------------------
      Should I Tell Her?
      Or Should I Let Her Go?

14,715 posts since Apr '02
    4,168 posts since Feb '02
    • Originally posted by shandower:
      No!

+1

yes! +10

------------------
      Should I Tell Her?
      Or Should I Let Her Go?

1,073 posts since Apr '02

Lolz,fancy promoting yourself to the forum.
      Have you got any self-pride | wonder?

------------------
      This message was brought to you by a $1.99 Gay Piece of Type 5 Contraband.

14,715 posts since Apr '02
    • I don't have sex with so-called 'girls' who advertise online. My advice to those who want to get laid with Belle is...

GET A REAL GAL IN REAL LIFE!

+1

------------------
      I do not fear Death, for Life is my guide.

30 posts since May '02
    • hello, have you been laid before since you post this message? I would like to try it too. but i’m still looking for one. of course someone who is able to play safe sex only lor. if you are still interested in it, you can email your picture to me and arrange a meet can?? safe sex only!!

3,451 posts since Nov '99
    1 post since Jun '02
    • if you dun mind getting laid again you can email me and we can arrange for a meeting..

4,869 posts since Jun '01
    29 posts since Jun '02
    812 posts since Aug '01
    6 posts since Dec '02
    • if that is the case, then we can have a great date out and you may have a try of being laid down..? what do yo think?

Originally posted by The.Belle:

------------------
      Luv, _Belle_
Please Login or Signup to reply.