<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Sex and me?' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/22/topics/111</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://politics.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Sex and me? replied by mo~mo~ @ Wed, 25 Dec 2002 06:19:27 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;if that is the case, then we can have a great date out and you
may have a try of being laid down..? what do yo think?&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by The.Belle:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Hi, I'm 16, thanx for reading.&lt;br /&gt;
It's always been my dream to get laid. So I was wondering if anyone
of u guys out there have got advice or ultimate fantasies to share?
Perhaps, tips and all, thanx a dozen&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
------------------&lt;br /&gt;
Luv, _Belle_&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 25 Dec 2002 06:19:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:22:111:556784</guid>
      <author>mo~mo~</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sex and me? replied by Thailand_Hero @ Sat, 22 Jun 2002 11:25:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Go lay an egg&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 22 Jun 2002 11:25:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:22:111:287515</guid>
      <author>Thailand_Hero</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sex and me? replied by luv^BoAO_O @ Thu, 20 Jun 2002 10:56:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://www.interpol.int/Public/Children/SexualAbuse/NationalLaws/csaSingapore.asp"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.interpol.int/Public/Children/SexualAbuse/NationalLaws/csaSingapore.asp&lt;/a&gt;&lt;br /&gt;

&lt;br /&gt;
well....its legal now&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 20 Jun 2002 10:56:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:22:111:287514</guid>
      <author>luv^BoAO_O</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sex and me? replied by WinBoi84 @ Wed, 19 Jun 2002 03:02:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Pro is Pro, No Excuse...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 19 Jun 2002 03:02:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:22:111:287513</guid>
      <author>WinBoi84</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sex and me? replied by vE @ Tue, 18 Jun 2002 21:18:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;if you dun mind getting laid again you can email me and we can
arrange for a meeting..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 18 Jun 2002 21:18:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:22:111:287512</guid>
      <author>vE</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sex and me? replied by Prodigy @ Fri, 17 May 2002 14:29:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ya lah ya lah&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
blowjob better&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 17 May 2002 14:29:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:22:111:287511</guid>
      <author>Prodigy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sex and me? replied by giorson @ Thu, 09 May 2002 23:38:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hello, have you been laid before since you post this message? I
would like to try it too. but i&#8217;m still looking for one. of course
someone who is able to play safe sex only lor. if you are still
interested in it, you can email your picture to me and arrange a
meet can?? safe sex only!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 09 May 2002 23:38:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:22:111:287510</guid>
      <author>giorson</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sex and me? replied by shandower @ Fri, 12 Apr 2002 13:21:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I don't have sex with so-called 'girls' who advertise online. My
advice to those who want to get laid with Belle is...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
GET A REAL GAL IN REAL LIFE!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
+1&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I do not fear Death, for Life is my guide.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 12 Apr 2002 13:21:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:22:111:287509</guid>
      <author>shandower</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sex and me? replied by JacK84 @ Fri, 12 Apr 2002 03:59:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Lolz,fancy promoting yourself to the forum.&lt;br /&gt;
Have you got any self-pride | wonder?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
This message was brought to you by a $1.99 Gay Piece of Type 5
Contraband.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 12 Apr 2002 03:59:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:22:111:287508</guid>
      <author>JacK84</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sex and me? replied by bigdeal @ Thu, 11 Apr 2002 16:59:00 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by shandower:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;No!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
+1&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;yes! +10&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Should I Tell Her?&lt;br /&gt;
Or Should I Let Her Go?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 11 Apr 2002 16:59:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:22:111:287507</guid>
      <author>bigdeal</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sex and me? replied by shandower @ Thu, 11 Apr 2002 11:51:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;No!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
+1&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I do not fear Death, for Life is my guide.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 11 Apr 2002 11:51:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:22:111:287506</guid>
      <author>shandower</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sex and me? replied by bigdeal @ Sat, 30 Mar 2002 12:18:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;its RAPE and if for guys if above 18 will kena rotan!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Should I Tell Her?&lt;br /&gt;
Or Should I Let Her Go?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 30 Mar 2002 12:18:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:22:111:287505</guid>
      <author>bigdeal</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sex and me? replied by LuckyChoirBoy @ Tue, 19 Mar 2002 18:17:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i think if u r 16 or below...&lt;br /&gt;
and have sex...&lt;br /&gt;
its called 'dunno-wat' rape...&lt;br /&gt;
i think its consented, or something starting with C...&lt;br /&gt;
even if the girl asks the boy to have sex...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 19 Mar 2002 18:17:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:22:111:287504</guid>
      <author>LuckyChoirBoy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sex and me? replied by Rocky^HHH @ Tue, 05 Mar 2002 23:57:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;if u wanna get laid send mi an e-mail with ur particulars n
contact. confirm reply&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 05 Mar 2002 23:57:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:22:111:287503</guid>
      <author>Rocky^HHH</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sex and me? replied by lamebiskit @ Tue, 05 Mar 2002 15:18:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&amp;lt;&amp;lt;&amp;lt;WHAT&amp;gt;&amp;gt;&amp;gt; Who cares about these type of teens
har?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 05 Mar 2002 15:18:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:22:111:287502</guid>
      <author>lamebiskit</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sex and me? replied by kangkang @ Tue, 22 Jan 2002 20:33:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;sammyboy?the forum no more liao lor!!! &lt;img title="Very Happy"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"Very Happy" /&gt; &lt;img title="Very Happy" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt="Very Happy" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Very Happy" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"Very Happy" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
i think the forum is back to his own website..abit sucky leh the
forum...i like the delphi forum more.. &lt;img title="Very Happy" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"Very Happy" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src=
"http://www.iwant-song.com/singer/cm111501/photo/cm111501_01_sphoto_01.jpg"
alt="image" /&gt; &lt;img src=
"http://www.iwant-song.com/singer/cm111501/photo/cm111501_01_sphoto_02.jpg"
alt="image" /&gt; &lt;img src=
"http://www.iwant-song.com/singer/cm111501/photo/cm111501_01_sphoto_03.jpg"
alt="image" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Da Jia Hao!!!Wo Shi Qing Chun Ou Siang Kang
Kang!!&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;[This message has been edited by kangkang (edited 22 January
2002).]&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Jan 2002 20:33:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:22:111:287501</guid>
      <author>kangkang</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sex and me? replied by RuthBaby @ Mon, 21 Jan 2002 14:41:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;how abt replying to sammyboy???&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
heheheh!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Jan 2002 14:41:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:22:111:287500</guid>
      <author>RuthBaby</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sex and me? replied by alb @ Thu, 17 Jan 2002 23:14:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;my friend, sexual urges are natural. it would be best if you
could educate yourself first. please, be aware that there are many
sexual diseases floating around.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
its not worth it that you suffer your entire life for 5 minutes or
longer of pleasure.!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
if you are going to do 'it' please buy condoms.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
one place to do so is at : &lt;a href="http://www.modnoc.com." rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.modnoc.com.&lt;/a&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
but its best to abstain from sex and to learn more about it. speak
to an adult.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
BEST still, go jog around your neighbourhood.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
The choice is in your hands...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 17 Jan 2002 23:14:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:22:111:287499</guid>
      <author>alb</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sex and me? replied by mischief @ Fri, 07 Dec 2001 21:51:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I feel that there is nothing wrong in having a strong interest
in sex or rather "urge in sex". Sex is fun....as long as you are
prepared and you know what you are doing...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
The golden rule is - SAFE SEX...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Dec 2001 21:51:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:22:111:287498</guid>
      <author>mischief</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sex and me? replied by Enfernoe @ Sat, 01 Dec 2001 09:41:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Dun think tt is right to "do it" now too..&lt;br /&gt;
I'm a teenager too and i'm interested in the topic "sex" too. I
think most of us will agree tt it's rather hard to bring this issue
up to ur parents and teachers...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
So, besides books, what can we do to satisfy our curiosity? Any
advice from adults?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 01 Dec 2001 09:41:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:22:111:287497</guid>
      <author>Enfernoe</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sex and me? replied by Murphy @ Fri, 30 Nov 2001 04:55:00 +0800</title>
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;u want cum find...let me laid on u..haha&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
To love somebody who doesn't love you,&lt;br /&gt;
Is like going to a temple,&lt;br /&gt;
And worshipping the behind&lt;br /&gt;
Of a wooden statue ...&lt;br /&gt;
Of a hungry devil&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 30 Nov 2001 04:55:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:22:111:287496</guid>
      <author>Murphy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sex and me? replied by lanxx @ Sun, 25 Nov 2001 15:59:00 +0800</title>
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;No one in the right mind would lay you at this age. Yo are too
young, suay suay kena statuory rape&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img title="Smile" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_smile.gif"
alt="Smile" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 25 Nov 2001 15:59:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:22:111:287495</guid>
      <author>lanxx</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sex and me? replied by aaron84z @ Fri, 23 Nov 2001 01:14:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;can&#8217;t say that lar. It&#8217;s just curiousity. Everyone&#8217;s curious
about sex at a point in our life &#8230; think about it lor. But
The_Belle &#8230; i think you should consult a counsellor or a teacher &#8230;
i think it&#8217;s unhealthy if you&#8217;re aged 13-19. Beyond that &#8230; it&#8217;s
your life.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 23 Nov 2001 01:14:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:22:111:287494</guid>
      <author>aaron84z</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sex and me? replied by LiL^Jap^Doll @ Mon, 19 Nov 2001 18:59:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;wat a cheapo&#8230;.u wanna get laid&#8230;.go geylang &amp;amp; be a one-day
prositiute&#8230;at least u get some money for ur service&#8230;.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 19 Nov 2001 18:59:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:22:111:287493</guid>
      <author>LiL^Jap^Doll</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sex and me? replied by The.Belle @ Thu, 15 Nov 2001 11:42:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Hi, I'm 16, thanx for reading.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Luv, _Belle_&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 Nov 2001 11:42:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:22:111:287492</guid>
      <author>The.Belle</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>