05 Sep, 03:53PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Void Deck

Accidentally

Subscribe to Accidentally 11 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    33 posts since Apr '02
    • Have anyone accidentally touched a girl's chest/bottom(for guys) or a guy's thing(for girls)?
      Share!!

33 posts since Apr '02
    1,946 posts since Mar '02
    1,073 posts since Apr '02
    304 posts since May '02
    • No lah , me not gal private part but face.

I remember last year while i was boarding a crowded bus then i lose my balance only to find my lip kissing a chio bu face.

Haha , so malu , the girl face turn red &
      someone this girl boyfriend keep staring at me sternly.

Haha , lucky i going to get out of this bus the next stop .

Oh else , i kena...........

------------------
      SINGAPOREAN , CHINESE GUY BORN IN YEAR 1983 WISH TO FIND FRIENDS TO CHAT !

53 posts since Jun '02
    812 posts since Aug '01
    380 posts since Jun '02
    • Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:
      once i accidently slipped my dick up my gf's mouth...

hahaha..thats not counted as acciedentli thats call purposely....

3,902 posts since Aug '02
    • Originally posted by peace1983:
      No lah , me not gal private part but face.

I remember last year while i was boarding a crowded bus then i lose my balance only to find my lip kissing a chio bu face.

Haha , so malu , the girl face turn red &
      someone this girl boyfriend keep staring at me sternly.

Haha , lucky i going to get out of this bus the next stop .

Oh else , i kena...........

------------------
      [b]SINGAPOREAN , CHINESE GUY BORN IN YEAR 1983 WISH TO FIND FRIENDS TO CHAT !

Mr. Green Mr. Green

104 posts since May '03
    • haha! i do.. just touch mah.. not sex! keke.. dat time we play game loh.. challenge this and that.. haha! Embarassed but no next time lah.. (although i wish for next time) muahaaha!!!! Very Happy

17,147 posts since May '03
    • Originally posted by Port:
      Have anyone accidentally touched a girl's chest/bottom(for guys) or a guy's thing(for girls)?
      Share!!

think accidentally touch is very possible mah... jus try squeezing thru the tunnel betw orchard mrt and taka during a rainy sat aftern..

Please Login or Signup to reply.