23 Nov, 08:56AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Void Deck

Boy Girl Relationships

Subscribe to Boy Girl Relationships 24 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    1,163 posts since Mar '00
    • hey everyone... How many of you will save having sex with your bfs or gfs till the wedding night?? post your views..hehe

------------------
      Born to be wild...

992 posts since Jan '00
    • moi. dunno how to explain. wait till others post…...anyway, if my memory didn’t fail me, there was such a topic before….

1 post since Apr '00
    • Ermm, my opinion is that most of teenagers nowadays have sex very young with their steads or bf/gf even before the lawfull age, so even you saved your virginity till the wedding day, will you be sure that your spouse also did THAT???? So since the society become more open, let’s enjoy sex when you got to as virgin will be hard to find in the future except those who are not handsome or pretty.

1 post since Jun '00
    • That is bullsh*t! I'm pretty good looking (that's what I'm told) and I strongly believe in Abstinance, crap i cant spell, but you get the idea. A very close friend of mine who is a very hot girl and a model, is the one that made me promise to be like her and wait. Bunches of people at church PLAN on waiting. They may not make it, but at least they'll try. Well, that's my 2 cents.

By the way, I'm only on this board b/c I'm about to move to Singapore. Is it dull? Is it any fun there? And most importantly..are their lots of fine girls there???

1,345 posts since May '00
    • There may be time where u did some mistakes in the past, just dun do it again and wait loh.
      U make your husband/wife feel that he/she is special by doing so. Smile

------------------
      Dun say you love me...
      If you dun break my heart, I'm gonna break yours...

5,859 posts since Dec '99
    61 posts since May '00
    • Virgin Big Deal......Me tell gals i am virgin and they look at me wif big big eyes and luff....like seen a dinosaur.....

Make me feel like i have something wrong down there....

5,859 posts since Dec '99
    • Wah liew~

Be what you are, whether you are a virgin or not, what difference does it make?

Very Happy

------------------
      Countdown...

1,163 posts since Mar '00
    • hahaha ok loh.. hehe....

------------------
      i am a hardcore Metallic! No pain no Glory!!!!!

454 posts since Apr '00
    • Originally posted by Carrots:
      hey everyone... How many of you will save having sex with your bfs or gfs till the wedding night?? post your views..hehe

A carrot is pluck from the ground. A carrot is red and juicy cause I am like a donkey, I walk if a carrot is hung on a stick.

To tell you such a secret is as good as treating you like a close family member.
      Do you want your boss to know every juicy details of your love life? Do you have any concept of privacy?

If I don't then why am I letting carrots know? Am I entertaining him?

If I have then why am I walking on because of a carrot? Because I am like a donkey, that's why.

If you are the carrot, then I am the donkey.

Keep your personal affairs off my personally ironed shirt.

3,296 posts since May '00
    • Hmmmmm........

Heeheehee :p :p :p

------------------
      * JuSt AnoTher StiNgrAy iN thE sEa *

13 posts since Jul '00
    • in terms of having sex, i feel that gals sure have the disadvantage
      sometimes i also pity the gals, but why did they be so easily have sex with other boys leh, mi also so blur, any gals can reply?
      hopefully, no boys will fool the gals.

8 posts since Aug '00
    8 posts since Sep '00
    • Hmm...I think most gals in singapore r no longer virgin..they either love their bf too much & give in to them..or ... dunno ..etc...

Of cuz who dunwan a virgin during the wedding night..but if cannot tahan then bo bian Smile

------------------
      aT uR oWn tiME..caRrY oN... hoWeVeR...u cAn dO aNithiNg u lIkE bUt dUn gEt cAugHt Smile

-==- DreaM-BoI in mIRC -==-

1,454 posts since Jul '00
    • actually I think even guys shld also be virgins too... not only gers.. it's a gift to his wife as well...

If u wanna say about keeping it for ur partner, I think guys will have a bigger prob. We naturally have a greater urge.. u know.. but I think if u really want it u can do it. It's all in the mind.. just like running ur 2.4.. if u tell urself that u can run and u want to run.. it shld not be a prob.

------------------
      Barely Bearing Berry Belly Bear

1 post since Aug '01
    • Well i think that if we truly love and understand our spouse, we will know whether she is or he is of pure body and soul… If both truly oves each other so deep, they will tell each other everything

3 posts since Sep '01
    • Right on Lexelle, what difference does it make. If you are willing to throw away the one you love because he or she isn’t a virgin, then you don’t deserve that person…It’s really hard to tell what is good or best. Just about every relationship is based on a physical, as well as emotional factor. Most people don’t want to be with a person who is not physically attractive to them. Therefore, many people have sex to further test that physical attrativness in more ways. I don’t know if anyone wants to be disappointed by their loved one’s body, nor do they wanna disappoint their loved one. However, virginity is a great gift to give the one you love. I’d say do what you got to do, but don’t ever put the fact that a person isn’t a virgin against them…that makes you the worse person when it comes down to it…

4,330 posts since Nov '99
    973 posts since Sep '01
    • should have sex b4 wedding night cos will not have any experience during that time. haha

13 posts since Nov '01
    • Sex is good, so what the hell?
      Gals wanna get laid, just like myself, guys wanna lay 'em, so.. it works both ways.
      And gals, guys are never virgins even b4 they step on the wedding bed. So, screw tht crap, we dun have to be Vs if the boys ain't no decent creatures.

------------------
      Luv, _Belle_

49 posts since Nov '01
    • Originally posted by Bear:
      actually I think even guys shld also be virgins too... not only gers.. it's a gift to his wife as well...

If u wanna say about keeping it for ur partner, I think guys will have a bigger prob. We naturally have a greater urge.. u know.. but I think if u really want it u can do it. It's all in the mind.. just like running ur 2.4.. if u tell urself that u can run and u want to run.. it shld not be a prob.

Yeah..i agree..its PURELY DOUBLE-STANDARDS!!!! Gals r supposed 2 be virgins while the guys can dun be....wat bull-shit!!!!If the guy wants a virgin on his wedding nite,make sure he himself is 1 b4 making a big fuss....to hell wif the stuff abt guys feeling inferior to the gal's past lovers....coz gals feel tat way 2 ....n we shld be fair !!!! Ne way,its not so easy to check if the gal is a virgin.....she can always lie.. =>

127 posts since Jul '00
    • weii … what’s so important about being a virgin ? So long the two of you are happy .. can liao right ?

304 posts since May '02
    • Im still a virgin now .

I plan to save it for my true love.

------------------
      SINGAPOREAN , CHINESE GUY BORN IN YEAR 1983 WISH TO FIND FRIENDS TO CHAT !

595 posts since Apr '02
    • This mail is out for a long time but I just wish to comment.

Virginity is important and sacred, at least to me. Like most say, it is hard to resist the urge... but then again, everything is in the mind.

This is not bullshit or nonsense, just because who and who lost their V, doesn't mean that those who are still saving it are lame or dumb.

Having the mentality of saving it for your most beloved one is nothing wrong. The society is already sick and disappointingly open, why encourage it further. Glad to know that there are still conservative people out there.

Of course, I don't mean that you will or must dump your future partner if he/she is no longer a V. I mean, if you really love him/her... what can you do? Just accept the fact. The best is, choose not to know... hard lar huh?

Just be sure of what you are doing and try, then worry other things later.

------------------
      I can't forgive; can't forget; can't give in...
      What Went Wrong? Cause you said this was right...
      You fucked up my life!
      As long as I know how to love, I know I'll be alive.
      I've got all my life to live... I've got all my love to give...
      I will survive. I will survive!

Please Login or Signup to reply.