<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'ninja-do' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/2229/topics/293549</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>ninja-do replied by Short Ninja @ Sat, 22 Dec 2007 10:02:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;The 5 element&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Fire&lt;br /&gt;
Feeling- positive &amp;amp; explosive&lt;br /&gt;
Attitute-aggressive &amp;amp; direct&lt;br /&gt;
Response-charging in with exlosive forward motion&lt;br /&gt;
Wind&lt;br /&gt;
Feeling-light &amp;amp; evasive&lt;br /&gt;
Attitude-elusive &amp;amp; accepting&lt;br /&gt;
Response-folding around the attack&lt;br /&gt;
Earth&lt;br /&gt;
Feeling-solid,grounded &amp;amp; immovable&lt;br /&gt;
Attitude-stable, aloof &amp;amp; confident&lt;br /&gt;
Response-holding your ground&lt;br /&gt;
Water&lt;br /&gt;
Feeling-defensive,fluid&lt;br /&gt;
Attitide-yielding,flexible&lt;br /&gt;
Response-angling away from the attack&lt;br /&gt;
Void&lt;br /&gt;
When you are able to combine and swtich around fire,wind,earth and
water&lt;br /&gt;
The Ninja defines Void as the total potential and openness to
create&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 22 Dec 2007 10:02:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2229:293549:7639989</guid>
      <author>Short Ninja</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ninja-do replied by popikachu @ Thu, 20 Dec 2007 10:47:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by dumbdumb!:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;haha, dun hv such jitsu la.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
they do tests on the ninjitsu practitioner. ninjas have the best
sense of balance, and the most deadly art. they have this punch
called the death punch which can actually kill with one blow. cuz
that punch manipulates muscles and nerves to cause the heart to
slow down and stop. kinda like a reverse CPR&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;then....&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
suiton, suiyuden no jutsu.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img title="Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 20 Dec 2007 10:47:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2229:293549:7629113</guid>
      <author>popikachu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ninja-do replied by Short Ninja @ Thu, 20 Dec 2007 03:03:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;[quote]Originally posted by eastpaw:&lt;br /&gt;
[b]&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Yeah. There were 4 martial artists in the show, and the TKD guy
registered the hardest hit on a punching pad. Actually, his
technique was awful, even by modern TKD standards. The other 3 were
just lighter and crappier than he was.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
All 4 guys should have the same physique to be able to run a proper
test.I would pick a boxer if this is the case.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 20 Dec 2007 03:03:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2229:293549:7628132</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ninja-do replied by eastpaw @ Thu, 20 Dec 2007 01:48:02 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Short Ninja:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;I agree that 'fight science' can be
misleading but is TKD the hardest punch/...sorry i lost the
question mark on my keyboard&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Yeah. There were 4 martial artists in the show, and the TKD guy
registered the hardest hit on a punching pad. Actually, his
technique was awful, even by modern TKD standards. The other 3 were
just lighter and crappier than he was.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
It was a fun show to watch; nice computer graphics and all. But
watching it dropped my opinion of National Geographic as a serious
science channel by miles. The people who did the show obviously had
not the faintest idea how to set up proper experimental controls,
do representative sampling, etc.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 20 Dec 2007 01:48:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2229:293549:7627805</guid>
      <author>eastpaw</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ninja-do replied by Short Ninja @ Thu, 20 Dec 2007 01:19:14 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by eastpaw:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Ugh. 'Fight Science' is a serious misnomer.
There's neither any fight nor any science in the whole stupid
"documentary".&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
"Oh, look, the TKD representative who is much bigger and more
muscular than the other martial artists on the show can hit our
stationary target hardest. Therefore, TKD has the hardest
punches!"&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
"Hey, the skinny Wushu guy can sissy-punch really fast. This proves
that Chinese Kung Fu has the fastest fists!"&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I regret to say that I exaggerate not. The show really &lt;span style=
"font-style: italic;"&gt;is&lt;/span&gt; that moronic.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I agree that 'fight science' can be misleading but is TKD the
hardest punch/...sorry i lost the question mark on my keyboard&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 20 Dec 2007 01:19:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2229:293549:7627661</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ninja-do replied by eastpaw @ Thu, 20 Dec 2007 01:06:59 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;i once watched this documentary called
fight science. ninjitsu is really jialat wan, it can actually kill
if you lose control. they focus alot of joint locks to break arms
and legs and nerves strikes to take down opponent asap.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ugh. 'Fight Science' is a serious misnomer. There's neither any
fight nor any science in the whole stupid "documentary".&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
"Oh, look, the TKD representative who is much bigger and more
muscular than the other martial artists on the show can hit our
stationary target hardest. Therefore, TKD has the hardest
punches!"&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
"Hey, the skinny Wushu guy can sissy-punch really fast. This proves
that Chinese Kung Fu has the fastest fists!"&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I regret to say that I exaggerate not. The show really &lt;span style=
"font-style: italic;"&gt;is&lt;/span&gt; that moronic.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 20 Dec 2007 01:06:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2229:293549:7627610</guid>
      <author>eastpaw</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ninja-do replied by Short Ninja @ Wed, 19 Dec 2007 17:48:17 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Sho Kosugi the actor, really helped promote Ninja awareness with
his Ninja movies of the 80s in America.Unlike his father ,Ken
Kosugi does not have the screen charisma playing a Ninja so he has
down graded to B-rated movies and playing Kindergaten host on
Japanese TV.We all need an Asian action hero in Hollywood
now,problem is they either die young,ugly looking &amp;amp; clownish or
cant speak English enough. &lt;img title="Sad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_sad.gif" alt="Sad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 19 Dec 2007 17:48:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2229:293549:7625447</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ninja-do replied by ndmmxiaomayi @ Wed, 19 Dec 2007 17:22:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;LOL, that is true. But on the other hand, knowing it means you
will have to learn to guard them or you will be the one that ends
up handicapped or dead. This is the most effective strategy, but
even an average person will know how to guard against them (without
knowing they are deadly points). I'll put it to
instincts.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 19 Dec 2007 17:22:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2229:293549:7625346</guid>
      <author>ndmmxiaomayi</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ninja-do replied by Short Ninja @ Wed, 19 Dec 2007 16:35:05 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;iron palm isn't the same as death strike
lor.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i think muay thai is the most interesting.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The body conditioning and training in muay thai is incredible if
you cant use use your body as a weapon you sure can tong when
people whack you upside down. &lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt; but
seriously muay thai is straignt forward combat art&lt;br /&gt;
If you are thinking of killing and maiming people then first learn
the weak points that are located all over the human body.It is
interesting to note that some of these points are also healing
points.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 19 Dec 2007 16:35:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2229:293549:7625221</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ninja-do replied by dumbdumb! @ Wed, 19 Dec 2007 16:23:25 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Chinese also got the death touch, Iron palm
.etc Vietnamese got the 'Dimak' everybody also dont want to
lose,even women have a thing called the 'Thight Slap' &lt;img title=
"Mr. Green" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;iron palm isn't the same as death strike lor.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i think muay thai is the most interesting.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 19 Dec 2007 16:23:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2229:293549:7625167</guid>
      <author>dumbdumb!</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ninja-do replied by Short Ninja @ Wed, 19 Dec 2007 11:52:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Chinese also got the death touch, Iron palm .etc Vietnamese got
the 'Dimak' everybody also dont want to lose,even women have a
thing called the 'Thight Slap' &lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 19 Dec 2007 11:52:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2229:293549:7623850</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ninja-do replied by dumbdumb! @ Wed, 19 Dec 2007 09:49:30 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by popikachu:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;ninjutsu.&lt;br /&gt;
kage bunshun no jutsu!&lt;br /&gt;
&amp;gt;.&amp;lt;"&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;haha, dun hv such jitsu la.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
they do tests on the ninjitsu practitioner. ninjas have the best
sense of balance, and the most deadly art. they have this punch
called the death punch which can actually kill with one blow. cuz
that punch manipulates muscles and nerves to cause the heart to
slow down and stop. kinda like a reverse CPR&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 19 Dec 2007 09:49:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2229:293549:7623247</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ninja-do replied by popikachu @ Wed, 19 Dec 2007 09:45:17 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;i once watched this documentary called
fight science. ninjitsu is really jialat wan, it can actually kill
if you lose control. they focus alot of joint locks to break arms
and legs and nerves strikes to take down opponent asap.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ninjutsu.&lt;br /&gt;
kage bunshun no jutsu!&lt;br /&gt;
&amp;gt;.&amp;lt;"&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 19 Dec 2007 09:45:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2229:293549:7623223</guid>
      <author>popikachu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ninja-do replied by dumbdumb! @ Wed, 19 Dec 2007 09:43:58 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i once watched this documentary called fight science. ninjitsu
is really jialat wan, it can actually kill if you lose control.
they focus alot of joint locks to break arms and legs and nerves
strikes to take down opponent asap.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 19 Dec 2007 09:43:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2229:293549:7623210</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ninja-do replied by Herzog_Zwei @ Wed, 19 Dec 2007 09:22:53 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;With one finger I can hurt you in a hundred
ways.One of them is to dial up your OC and tell him to confine you
for the rest of your BMT. &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Yes,Sir!! Shorty Sir!!! &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 19 Dec 2007 09:22:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2229:293549:7623102</guid>
      <author>Herzog_Zwei</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ninja-do replied by Short Ninja @ Sat, 15 Dec 2007 22:14:49 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by infantry:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;NINJA!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
TURTLES!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
alt="Laughing" /&gt; &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;With one finger I can hurt you in a hundred ways.One of them is
to dial up your OC and tell him to confine you for the rest of your
BMT. &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 15 Dec 2007 22:14:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2229:293549:7604790</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ninja-do replied by infantry @ Sat, 15 Dec 2007 16:07:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;NINJA!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
TURTLES!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
alt="Laughing" /&gt; &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 15 Dec 2007 16:07:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2229:293549:7603536</guid>
      <author>infantry</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ninja-do replied by Herzog_Zwei @ Sat, 15 Dec 2007 16:05:54 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;The Ninja heritage is over a thousand years
old,less than 200 years ago a group of families known as 'Ninja'
almost became extinct and for the next few generations fought to
say alive.Finally,in the last quarter of the 20th century,the long
forgotten art of ninjutsu resurfaced headed by Masaaki Hatsumi,the
34th grandmaster in an unbroken like of student-teacher
relationship.&lt;br /&gt;
Ninjutsu was then not a Martial art but a way of training
'Nin'meaning endurance or perseverance and 'Jutsu meaning
method.Ninja forefathers than began to compile information and
techniques from as many different sources as possible,once compiled
and internalized,these skills were taken into battlefield.The few
warriors to return were able to log into history only those
techniques that worked.&lt;br /&gt;
The difference between Jutsu and Do is that the suffix Jutsu is
used in ancient times to describe martial forms that are combat
orientated ,hence you have Taijutsu,Kenjutsu,Bojutsu...etc and the
Do form which includes Karate-do,Judo,Aikido..and Ninja-do
(Wattafuck!) have their primary purpose a spiritual quest for self
developement and to a certain degree allow students to test their
skills in competitive matches.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Real succienct, shorty. &lt;img title="Razz" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_razz.gif" alt="Razz" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Dr. Hatsumi(of philosophy) was also the first ninja to accept
in-house gaijin disciples.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 15 Dec 2007 16:05:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2229:293549:7603528</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ninja-do replied by Short Ninja @ Sat, 15 Dec 2007 11:47:27 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;The Ninja heritage is over a thousand years old,less than 200
years ago a group of families known as 'Ninja' almost became
extinct and for the next few generations fought to say
alive.Finally,in the last quarter of the 20th century,the long
forgotten art of ninjutsu resurfaced headed by Masaaki Hatsumi,the
34th grandmaster in an unbroken like of student-teacher
relationship.&lt;br /&gt;
Ninjutsu was then not a Martial art but a way of training
'Nin'meaning endurance or perseverance and 'Jutsu meaning
method.Ninja forefathers than began to compile information and
techniques from as many different sources as possible,once compiled
and internalized,these skills were taken into battlefield.The few
warriors to return were able to log into history only those
techniques that worked.&lt;br /&gt;
The difference between Jutsu and Do is that the suffix Jutsu is
used in ancient times to describe martial forms that are combat
orientated ,hence you have Taijutsu,Kenjutsu,Bojutsu...etc and the
Do form which includes Karate-do,Judo,Aikido..and Ninja-do
(Wattafuck!) have their primary purpose a spiritual quest for self
developement and to a certain degree allow students to test their
skills in competitive matches.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 15 Dec 2007 11:47:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2229:293549:7602644</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ninja-do replied by Herzog_Zwei @ Sat, 15 Dec 2007 11:08:39 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;In the old days there were no such thing as
Ninja-do or Ninjutsu.The 'Ninjas' started of as assassins and
spies.There was a martial art called 'Taijutsu' and Ninjas probably
adopted this form.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;??? Taijutsu was the body techniques used by religious
medicants(yama bushi) and lay followers of such medicants. As some
of the lay followers settled down into villages, they transmitted
the self defence methods to fellow villagers. Ninjutsu was
something the sukbo (villager spies) first used in the civil wars
of Japan with certain combat techniques of taijutsu for close in
combat.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 15 Dec 2007 11:08:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2229:293549:7602527</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ninja-do replied by Short Ninja @ Thu, 13 Dec 2007 09:22:58 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;In the old days there were no such thing as Ninja-do or
Ninjutsu.The &#8216;Ninjas&#8217; started of as assassins and spies.There was a
martial art called &#8216;Taijutsu&#8217; and Ninjas probably adopted this
form.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 13 Dec 2007 09:22:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2229:293549:7590763</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ninja-do replied by Herzog_Zwei @ Wed, 12 Dec 2007 14:50:00 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Try Ninjutsu&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Su and Do vary a bit as in explaination of techniques in Su is
much clearer but Do emphasize on overall tactics and usage along
with the cultural emphasis.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 12 Dec 2007 14:50:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2229:293549:7586250</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ninja-do replied by Short Ninja @ Wed, 12 Dec 2007 14:21:34 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by rain-coat:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Anyone knows where to get info on ninja-do?
especially on the grading and techniques. i tried the net and
library but could not find anything thanks&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Try Ninjutsu&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 12 Dec 2007 14:21:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2229:293549:7586072</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ninja-do replied by ndmmxiaomayi @ Wed, 12 Dec 2007 14:19:56 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;There are plenty, but they don't go under
ninja-do. Try Bujinkan Bushu and any books by Masaaki
Hatsumi.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;LOL&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
No wonder I can never find books on them...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Bujinkan Bushu... sounds familiar...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I think one of RP teachers is practising that...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 12 Dec 2007 14:19:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2229:293549:7586065</guid>
      <author>ndmmxiaomayi</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ninja-do replied by Herzog_Zwei @ Wed, 12 Dec 2007 14:18:50 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;There's barely any books on Ninja-do in
SG...&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;There are plenty, but they don't go under ninja-do. Try Bujinkan
Bushu and any books by Masaaki Hatsumi.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 12 Dec 2007 14:18:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2229:293549:7586061</guid>
    </item>