<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>'Need help on new unknown threat !!!' &#22238;&#24086;&#34920; | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/2250/topics/314971</link>
    <language>zh-CN</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://zh.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Need help on new unknown threat !!! &#20110; Isendir1 &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;A pop up will be generated upon closing the tab of the website
mentioned above. Read the user terms and condition, they will use
your account for advertising purposes. It is foolish to key in
username and password into a website other than msn and hotmail
original websites.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Website like this http://myname.1ik5.info/ is obviously a
phishing website which steal msn username and password. Whether
they will install any registry key into your computer, i do not
dare to risk mine for now. All user must not give out thier
password easily for safety sake.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 03 May 2008 05:18:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2250:314971:8056978</guid>
      <author>Isendir1</author>
      <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/2250/topics/314971</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Need help on new unknown threat !!! &#20110; purpledragon84 &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;the pic is a dead giveaway.. see how the smiley is all cranky?
that's how ur face will look after u enter ur username and
password&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png" alt=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 20 Apr 2008 14:03:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2250:314971:8026142</guid>
      <author>purpledragon84</author>
      <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/2250/topics/314971</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Need help on new unknown threat !!! &#20110; hiphop2009 &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by kenn3th:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I have experienced it yesterday. However i did not receive a pop
up. The link would include your friend's email account followed by
the 1ik5.info/&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But i itchy hand go click anyways.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It brings you to a page which asked you for your windows live
email and password&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g215/kenn3th/Capture.jpg"
height="427" alt="" width="418" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;I would strongly Discourage anyone from logging in to
this. So far there is not much info about it on google, so I do not
know what is the THREAT posed&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
go try den u noe lo :P&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;terms and condition...anyone wants to try? hehehe.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 20 Apr 2008 10:28:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2250:314971:8025871</guid>
      <author>hiphop2009</author>
      <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/2250/topics/314971</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Need help on new unknown threat !!! &#20110; kenn3th &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I have experienced it yesterday. However i did not receive a pop
up. The link would include your friend's email account followed by
the 1ik5.info/&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But i itchy hand go click anyways.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It brings you to a page which asked you for your windows live
email and password&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g215/kenn3th/Capture.jpg"
height="427" alt="" width="418" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;I would strongly Discourage anyone from logging in to
this. So far there is not much info about it on google, so I do not
know what is the THREAT posed&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 20 Apr 2008 10:23:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2250:314971:8025866</guid>
      <author>kenn3th</author>
      <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/2250/topics/314971</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Need help on new unknown threat !!! &#20110; Unidentified &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I think is some msn virus or stuff , not very sure about it.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The ''friend'' in msn list send a link eg:
http://myname.1ik5.info/&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Then a window will pop up ask for your acc n pw , halfway then
got ad pop up and the original log in window change to something
else.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Not sure what going on , but i assume it a threat. So can anyone
help me test out the link and see if it a virus and how should i
solve it.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Thx guy , not sure if the above links works , but if u need the
real link , just let me know , i post u the actual link , there
alot of link , lolz&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 Apr 2008 22:09:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:2250:314971:8024619</guid>
      <author>Unidentified</author>
      <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/2250/topics/314971</link>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>
