03 Dec, 04:31AM in sunny Singapore!

Is O2jam webside and gaming down?

Subscribe to Is O2jam webside and gaming down? 20 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    494 posts since Dec '07
    • Currenly  I want to play O2jam but then when I want to log in, it say what no connection (BUT MY INTERNET is ok!). then I decided to log in at www.o2jam.com.my but the page says "The Page cannot be displayed" and I wah lao (BUT MY INTERNET is ok! No DC no nothing). Btw, try to go that webside see if it is ok thanks...

13,745 posts since Jun '07
    494 posts since Dec '07
    • how would I know diao sia. Anyway, how come the side is down? Then now cannot o2jam?

• dude

they already gave a notice for it long long long time ago.

O2jam will be closed down anytime without notice.

they had not enough fund.

494 posts since Dec '07
    • Since when? last Dec 2007?

btw: can you talk nicely next time like you everything about what is happening about the game whatsoever

Edited by SBS594D 28 May `08, 2:26PM
    • close means close lar.

if not happy den u go and complain to their management.

Case close. mod can lock liao lar

2,331 posts since May '07
    4,927 posts since Dec '06
    17,497 posts since Nov '06
    2 posts since Jun '08
    • hello o2jammers, are you guys interested in an o2jam competition? where you guys can pit your skills against one another. kindly contact me at dj_frosty89AThotmailDOTcom or 9488 1790

PS: o2mania will be used in place of now defunct o2jam

Edited email so spammers can't scan it and spam you.

Edited by ndmmxiaomayi 03 Jul `08, 1:22AM
    2 posts since Jun '08
    143 posts since Dec '07
    • Originally posted by Dj frosty89:

PSS: contact me for more details and venue

really can play o2jam? lol

4,927 posts since Dec '06
    143 posts since Dec '07
    • Originally posted by bus555:

malaysia one eh?

close down le... all is ph de... n cnt go into the sever....

143 posts since Dec '07
    40 posts since Jun '08
    • Hi , i downloaded the file but i really not sure isit corrrect. As all the words in the site is chinese. So i just tried to figure it out. When i opened the Exe, it load but when it goes to a black window it pop out error which in those special char words.

PLEASE HELP! !! Thanks a million!

53,307 posts since Aug '05
    • Where did you guys downloaded the files from?

Please refrain from downloading files from unknown sources.

40 posts since Jun '08
    • Originally posted by uponAStaR:

hw do i install the o2mania? dl the file.. but is a zip file... nt exe file leh..

Extract it into a folder and run o2mania.exe.

• Originally posted by apple .:

Hi , i downloaded the file but i really not sure isit corrrect. As all the words in the site is chinese. So i just tried to figure it out. When i opened the Exe, it load but when it goes to a black window it pop out error which in those special char words.

PLEASE HELP! !! Thanks a million!

Post a screenshot displaying the error here.

Please Login or Signup to reply.