03 Dec, 09:57AM in sunny Singapore!

Which is the best race? and which magic is useful?

Subscribe to Which is the best race? and which magic is useful? 46 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    29,220 posts since Jun '03
    • as farmboi, i'm human
      use heal magic.

as page, i'm elve
      use heal magic.

now i become troll
      use dark magic.

m i in disadvantage position? since i dun have heal magic? Very Happy

can anyone explain to me which race and what are their pros and cons.
      and maybe what are magic use for?

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    166,856 posts since Dec '99
    • the barmaid @ raffles hotel

she is the amazing race

Edited by FireIce 21 Dec `05, 1:19AM
    • Originally posted by FireIce:
      the barmaid @ raffles hotel

my wife accused me for being a pig. tamade!!! Laughing

to everyone:
      is it possible to be most charming as troll?
      is the troll's attack the strongest in the game?

764 posts since Jan '05
  • I are serious cat
    49,836 posts since Dec '03
    • Originally posted by 798:
      my wife accused me for being a pig. tamade!!! Laughing

to everyone:
      is it possible to be most charming as troll?
      is the troll's attack the strongest in the game?

I married seth and got lover's protection 10 times, you say leh? Laughing
      That's what it says in the game. Laughing

5,419 posts since Jan '05
    • Originally posted by ditzy:
      I married seth and got lover's protection 10 times, you say leh? Laughing
      That's what it says in the game. Laughing

10 only. i got 20 times from fireice. Mr. Green

• i found out that thieving skill is quite a useful magic. esp backstab(5)

go bar, took sg sling, go seek green dragon, use backstab, you gained an attack of 100+, one hit at the dragon and you win! WoW!!! Surprised

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
  • I are serious cat
    • Originally posted by FireIce:
      huh?
      me?
      wat?

yes you! Embarassed

lover's protection from my wife, FireIce... i mean the game! Razz

lover protection basically protect a warrior's defence by few points for 20 rounds.

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
  • I are serious cat
    • I feel like a huge weight has been lifted off my shoulders after seeing this thread. Laughing

45,083 posts since Apr '05
    • Originally posted by stellazio:
      i like voodoo..

voodoo is dark magic right? wat does voodoo do? i used to have dark magic before but seldom use voodoo.

• Originally posted by ditzy:
      I feel like a huge weight has been lifted off my shoulders after seeing this thread. Laughing

hanor. sometime feel this game is like a same old cycles going over and over again. i hope i can get sick of it one day. Razz

45,083 posts since Apr '05
      voodoo is dark magic right? wat does voodoo do? i used to have dark magic before but seldom use voodoo.

deal high dmg..

• I are serious cat
      hanor. sometime feel this game is like a same old cycles going over and over again. i hope i can get sick of it one day. Razz

If you're not sick of it yet obviously proves something. Laughing

• Originally posted by stellazio:
      deal high dmg..

it is a second level dark magic right? i still think backstab is the best! it boosts up your attack and defence by multiple times, it also give you flawless fight over and over till it used up but it requires max magic point of thieving skill.

Edited by 798 04 Jan `06, 2:31AM
    2,840 posts since Nov '05
    • I KEEP STICKING MY CHAR WIF DWARF AND THIEVING SKILLS.
      KNN A BACKSTAB SKILL CAN WIN ME ABT 3 FLAWLESS GAMES.
      FIGHT THE DAMN DRAGON SO EASY

• Originally posted by forum_dude:
      I KEEP STICKING MY CHAR WIF DWARF AND THIEVING SKILLS.
      KNN A BACKSTAB SKILL CAN WIN ME ABT 3 FLAWLESS GAMES.
      FIGHT THE DAMN DRAGON SO EASY

dwarf allowed u to earn more golds. nowaday i stick to this combination too. Mr. Green

12,215 posts since Dec '04
    • Dark arts is the best for me.

Used dark arts and now mystical powers.

Mystical powers is freaking weak....

• guys, do you know it is possible to change race during the game? or using combination magics as well? i got myself max thieving skills plus a heal magic using gem for forgetfulness. Mr. Green

for switching of race, you exchange 2 gems for transmutuation.

Edited by 798 22 Jan `06, 6:36PM
Please Login or Signup to reply.