Subscribe to damn sian how come no new stuff one? 25 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    378 posts since Oct '99
    5,419 posts since Jan '05
    1 post since Mar '06
  • I are serious cat
    49,836 posts since Dec '03
    8,456 posts since Mar '05
    • Knn, after reaching level 15 and slaying the dragon, they demote me to level 1 again and take all my money away.

Makes you wonder why you work so hard to reach the top only to get demoted later to a lower position and see your hard earned savings all taken away.

But enough about local managers having to downgrade in Singapore.Laughing

14,701 posts since Mar '04
    • Originally posted by charlize:
      Knn, after reaching level 15 and slaying the dragon, they demote me to level 1 again and take all my money away.

Makes you wonder why you work so hard to reach the top only to get demoted later to a lower position and see your hard earned savings all taken away.

But enough about local managers having to downgrade in Singapore.Laughing

But you get a new rank and a better range of weapons and armour to choose from. Razz

• Originally posted by finoq:
      have... got one Fruit Orchard... Laughing

The keeper of the orchard says his apple seeds got taken by a Golem. How do I recover them?

And has anyone been confronted by the Gorgon before? You can't run from it and if you lost to it, you also part company with vital experience points. Mad

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    166,856 posts since Dec '99
    • Originally posted by iveco:
      The keeper of the orchard says his apple seeds got taken by a Golem. How do I recover them?

And has anyone been confronted by the Gorgon before? You can't run from it and if you lost to it, you also part company with vital experience points. Mad

argh i think i've been unlucky. I almost meet at least one Gorgon and one Cerebus in the process of 15 levels...and no matter how much health you got they have more than you...though when you get defeated you'll not die but remain with 1 HP though you'll lose exp(lots) and gold Mad

you can get the seed from a creature of about your level (i think same level as you). Because of this, every time you level up, the monster changes and you'll have to talk to the guy again to see which creature was it.

29,220 posts since Jun '03
    • Question regarding Trees… let’s say if you get it at late level, while you pass the seed and waiting for it to grow. but u advanced to next rank, will the development of the tree be lost?

• Originally posted by 798:
      Question regarding Trees... let's say if you get it at late level, while you pass the seed and waiting for it to grow. but u advanced to next rank, will the development of the tree be lost?

no. well the tree didn't die when u kill the Dragon (or the Dragon kill u) Laughing

Edited by finoq 15 Mar `06, 12:27PM
    305 posts since Oct '05
    2,840 posts since Nov '05
    • Originally posted by Linkage:
      how do u get orange seed? The dude just wont tell me who drops it.. and i cant find it Crying or Very sad

IT SAYS WHT KNN U BLIND IZZIT
      IT SAYS A MONSTERS DROP IT AND U JUZ GO LOKKING FOR SOMETHING TO KILL TO FIND IT LA NOOB

• Originally posted by forum_dude:
      IT SAYS WHT KNN U BLIND IZZIT
      IT SAYS A MONSTERS DROP IT AND U JUZ GO LOKKING FOR SOMETHING TO KILL TO FIND IT LA NOOB

You are wrong. The seed is supposedly found in an orange grove in the woods.

AIYA HECK I ALREADY REACH FIG LIAO

You so rich? Cedrik demanded $10K as well as 10 gems for the apricot seed.

I REACH CHERRY LIAO LEH
      I AM EXTERMINAZN BTW Twisted Evil

• wah u r quite pro for a Squire...back in those days a Squire base HP is only about 10-20 Laughing

• Originally posted by finoq:
      wah u r quite pro for a Squire...back in those days a Squire base HP is only about 10-20 Laughing

Embarassed

• i cant believe it?!? i was slayed by manicore even though i have backstab? manicore becomes stronger?!?

• Originally posted by 798:
      i cant believe it?!? i was slayed by manicore even though i have backstab? manicore becomes stronger?!?

HOW TO FIGHT MANTICORE Confused

actually, in my whole history i only faced the Manticore once, and died to it. Laughing

get thieving skill, train until u have backstab; to be safe, get max weapon n armour and sg sling as well. the manticore becomes sissy.

i find bandits, stone giants and those monsters in quary are harder than manticore.

Please Login or Signup to reply.