03 Dec, 08:53AM in sunny Singapore!

To Marry or Marry Not?

Subscribe to To Marry or Marry Not? 16 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    29,220 posts since Jun '03
    • what do u think pple?

i feel that although lover protection is good, but once FI/Seth left u, ur charm will be reseted and u have to work all over again. n it is esp bad when u cant visit the gauntlet where gauntlet require more charm from u.

best is keep at seduce level. Twisted Evil
      wat's ur say?

Edited by 798 20 Apr `06, 7:29PM
    84 posts since Apr '06
    7,928 posts since Feb '04
    • Originally posted by LBextreme:
      join my clan and you'll find out~! Very Happy

u r LBextreme? dun want leh. Razz ur clan members so much dat sometime if join, will have difficult to slay players to gain exp.

i realise dat u n most of ur clan members promoted very fast n hp alot. e.g. like forum dude, dragonnight, elisha n kahz.

84 posts since Apr '06
    • Originally posted by 798:
      u r LBextreme? dun want leh. Razz ur clan members so much dat sometime if join, will have difficult to slay players to gain exp.

i realise dat u n most of ur clan members promoted very fast n hp alot. e.g. like forum dude, dragonnight, elisha n kahz.

yea.. hehe Very Happy

Nah.. now SRA biggest clan liao. Wink

yea.. hehe Very Happy

Nah.. now SRA biggest clan liao. Wink

SRA n DK always fighting for most numbers of clan members. sometime i see quite a number of messages regarding clan application. Mr. Green

84 posts since Apr '06
      SRA n DK always fighting for most numbers of clan members. sometime i see quite a number of messages regarding clan application. Mr. Green

but we are the still one of the youngest clan around. Wink

actually howmany leaders n officers can u have in a clan? is it possible for officer to promote member officer? or leader demotes another leader?

84 posts since Apr '06
      actually howmany leaders n officers can u have in a clan? is it possible for officer to promote member officer? or leader demotes another leader?

unlimited actually. Smile

officer can promote members. they can also demote themselves.

As for leader, only me and my gf are leader. Wink

unlimited actually. Smile

officer can promote members. they can also demote themselves.

As for leader, only me and my gf are leader. Wink

LBrush ur gf? Shocked

i thot it's ur another account?

84 posts since Apr '06
      LBrush ur gf? Shocked

i thot it's ur another account?

NoOooOo.... Rolling Eyes

Dohz.....

Lbrush is my account. Smile

• anyone understand how much charms are there in the game?

when it stated, "you lose some charms", how some is some?

also, does "pay for a round" n dancing really increase charms rapidly?

84 posts since Apr '06
      anyone understand how much charms are there in the game?

when it stated, "you lose some charms", how some is some?

also, does "pay for a round" n dancing really increase charms rapidly?

not me. Very Happy

but more charm is better~! gogo~! get more charm points from Ales~

LOL Laughing

5,419 posts since Jan '05
    • erm…though i neva log in longtime liaoz…but with my exp and not buying ales all the time and u want hp from gauntlet i suggest not

• jason should have change the rule to each person entitled to pay for round of drink only once for each game day. everytime i see same pple buying drink, unfair to others....

by limit the paying once will give others a chance so that they can pay for drink, otherwise everyone will spend whole day just to camp for chance of buying drinks. Evil or Very Mad

5,419 posts since Jan '05
Please Login or Signup to reply.