03 Dec, 09:34AM in sunny Singapore!

Reset the Game!

Subscribe to Reset the Game! 10 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    5,419 posts since Jan '05
    • I know some people won't agree with this, but resetting will make the game 'balanced' again.

Just that:

-Remove SoM
      -Remove the buying of Round of Drinks
      -Anymore? I can't remember.

217 posts since Nov '04
    • though I have 5k hp, resetting the game is fine with me

Removal of SoM: ok, no problem with that

Removal of buying of the round of drinks: fully agree, having that part in the game is totally unneeded, it has brought more problems to the game like ale clones, and players who are not even serious abt playing the game, just logging in to increase their charm level by stealing ales rounds

To make the game more balanced, I think u missed out the guantlet

• The gauntlet is trading charm for HP which I think is quite ok…since you can usually only get charm from FireIce…but with the Drinks thing where you can keep increasing your charm by using clones to drinky the ale…it’s unbalanced

29,220 posts since Jun '03
    • reset the game i sure sian 1/2. Sad
      cos i now at top 10 position already, last time always pple kill me while i offline, now i'm doing the favour back... dun want to look back. Laughing

14,701 posts since Mar '04
    • Originally posted by finoq:
      The gauntlet is trading charm for HP which I think is quite ok...since you can usually only get charm from FireIce...but with the Drinks thing where you can keep increasing your charm by using clones to drinky the ale...it's unbalanced

You can also use gems to make potions for more charm or health.

2,840 posts since Nov '05
    217 posts since Nov '04
    • Originally posted by forum_dude:
      RESET LO, EVEN THOUGH I AM ONE OF THE TOP PLAYERS IN IT

U r not even playing now leh, when u want 2 come back n play? I think it is a waste letting ur character died after all the time and effort u spent on it.

PS: mayb u might want 2 use it 2 chat instead of using maki

29,220 posts since Jun '03
    • Originally posted by finoq:
      The gauntlet is trading charm for HP which I think is quite ok...since you can usually only get charm from FireIce...but with the Drinks thing where you can keep increasing your charm by using clones to drinky the ale...it's unbalanced

actually it doesnt make any different u paying for a round to boost ur charms. charms can be get from flirting wif fireice, dancing or kissing bout.

pple who paying of rounds are really boliaoness to create unwanted accounts and i am very happy to steal any rounds if i happen to be in the wine inn. Laughing

• Originally posted by 798:
      actually it doesnt make any different u paying for a round to boost ur charms. charms can be get from flirting wif fireice, dancing or kissing bout.

pple who paying of rounds are really boliaoness to create unwanted accounts and i am very happy to steal any rounds if i happen to be in the wine inn. Laughing

the thing about paying for a round is that you can do it many times a day...you can only flirt with FI once a day, dance once every...3 days?

Please Login or Signup to reply.