03 Dec, 09:18AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Good Evening

[i]testing[/i]

Subscribe to [i]testing[/i] 16 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    3,397 posts since Apr '05
    • Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
      Fifi once say, "I have already banned 10 people for creating blank topic thread".

Simply to say, if you at the thread title you type in [b][i]
      [/i], You'll have a higher probability of getting banned.[/b]

walao ni pian ren lor Mad

31,746 posts since Jun '05
  • ★.
    51,105 posts since Sep '03
    31,746 posts since Jun '05
    • Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):
      walao ni pian ren lor Mad

You must post in Chit Chat forum to get the full effect mah.. Laughing Laughing

• Moo Haa Haa !
    36,476 posts since Jul '00
    1,301 posts since Jun '05
    • Originally posted by Ferret:
      bai chi...

for italics what...

every1 knw tht is italics...

bai chi for replying my testing thread... Mad

• Moo Haa Haa !
    36,476 posts since Jul '00
      every1 knw tht is italics...

bai chi for replying my testing thread... Mad

hahaha

upz topic mahz

faster get u banned also Mr. Green

• you have to use [color=#0008889 ] [ /color] and [b ][ /b] lah.

Edited by Pion 28 Sep `07, 10:41PM
    • Originally posted by Pion:
      you have to use [color=#0008889 ] [ /color] and [b ][ /b] lah.

u go and try at chit chat can?

coz some1 just pm me say tht only working in chit chat forum codec

• You want me to try for what? I already know it works lor!!!

See? I even use spaces..if not u will never notice the quotes at all!

Edited by Pion 28 Sep `07, 10:45PM
    • Originally posted by Pion:
      You want me to try for what? I already know it works lor!!!

See? I even use spaces..if not u will never notice the quotes at all!

go try la pls....pls..... Crying or Very sad

try for wat? no benefit to me..

somemore, ur the one who wan create blank thread...not me. Laughing

21,271 posts since Feb '07
Please Login or Signup to reply.