<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'H2 International History Paper 1 9731/01' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/2297/topics/291646</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>H2 International History Paper 1 9731/01 replied by akinos @ Sun, 18 Nov 2007 15:21:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;no prob... in 2 days time, i officially am not that school's
student anymore!!! &lt;img title="Twisted Evil" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif" alt="Twisted Evil" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Twisted Evil" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif" alt="Twisted Evil" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Twisted Evil" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif" alt=
"Twisted Evil" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
no point looking thru the answers anyway, paper already over..
&lt;img title="Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 18 Nov 2007 15:21:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2297:291646:7458989</guid>
      <author>akinos</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>H2 International History Paper 1 9731/01 replied by RETARDED_MORON @ Sun, 18 Nov 2007 15:04:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by lansin.party:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Thanks so much Akinos! I'm very very
grateful! Very nice of you. Thanks once again! yay! &lt;img title=
"Smile" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_smile.gif" alt=
"Smile" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Why did you suppress the 8888 Protests? Poor students...
&lt;img title="Crying or Very sad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cry.gif" alt=
"Crying or Very sad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 18 Nov 2007 15:04:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2297:291646:7458878</guid>
      <author>RETARDED_MORON</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>H2 International History Paper 1 9731/01 replied by lansin.party @ Sun, 18 Nov 2007 14:07:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Thanks so much Akinos! I'm very very grateful! Very nice of you.
Thanks once again! yay! &lt;img title="Smile" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_smile.gif" alt="Smile" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 18 Nov 2007 14:07:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2297:291646:7458547</guid>
      <author>lansin.party</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>H2 International History Paper 1 9731/01 replied by akinos @ Sun, 18 Nov 2007 11:03:02 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;The history department is hardworking, the history cohort is
so-so only i guess.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I have sent the e-mail to u.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 18 Nov 2007 11:03:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2297:291646:7457936</guid>
      <author>akinos</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>H2 International History Paper 1 9731/01 replied by lansin.party @ Sun, 18 Nov 2007 09:40:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Haha, the 24/25 essay would be super awesome if you have the
time to dig through your stack! 0_0 24/25 is a super high, totally
unachievable score? haha must see what godly answer they give. (pop
it into my email in the profile if you can! &lt;img title="Very Happy"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"Very Happy" /&gt;)&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
If not, the answer schemes would be excellent too. haha just pass
me as many as you are willing to scan, must see see and compare
standard. Although i'm sure given how hardworking your teachers
are, it'll be quite godly. haha.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Thanks so much akinos! &lt;img title="Smile" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_smile.gif" alt="Smile" /&gt; is the
whole SRJC that hardworking or just the history department? oh is
any forum pple are reading this thread, can post about how your
school studies history? we can crown the Most Champion History
Mugging College award on sgforums &lt;img title="Smile" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_smile.gif" alt="Smile" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 18 Nov 2007 09:40:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2297:291646:7457773</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>H2 International History Paper 1 9731/01 replied by akinos @ Sat, 17 Nov 2007 23:56:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;eh lansin.party, why not i give u a sample of the answer scheme?
it will be dam hard for me to search the pile of junk that i'm
gonna throw away... 4 tall stacks of it in total.. LOL&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
pls state that what area of the answer or essay u need. for ur
info, i only learn Cold War, Global Economy, Challenges to SEA
Independence and Decolonisation. I dont learn inter-state tension
and religious fundamentalism thingy.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
*edit* oh yes and btw, my sch doesnt normally post out the top
essay, they prefer to follow their own answer scheme and make us
copy the corrections during all test. The corrections are normally
A - B grade but i only have 1 top essay about the Pax Americana
thingy which we didnt learn and this guy just did a back-up for the
whole history cohort. so u wan it?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 Nov 2007 23:56:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2297:291646:7456732</guid>
      <author>akinos</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>H2 International History Paper 1 9731/01 replied by akinos @ Sat, 17 Nov 2007 23:52:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Aiya... its like so called "mark" it la.. just write some
comments thats all lor.. Well.. for last yr SRJC history got a 100%
passing rate i think, den about 40% got quality grade such as A and
B. It's just that the History Department in my school is abit kiasu
la, but anyway its good for us though.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Eh i have a top essay from my school. he got 24/25 for the essay, i
guess i can upload it for u. But give me some time? i need to
search the pile of junk that i am about to throw away.. HEHE
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
wont get U de la, i wont do much better either...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 Nov 2007 23:52:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2297:291646:7456647</guid>
      <author>akinos</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>H2 International History Paper 1 9731/01 replied by lansin.party @ Sat, 17 Nov 2007 23:19:46 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;woah??? Seriously? 3 essays a week? your teachers mark all of
them???? omg omg omg. that's like doing a prelim a week! that's
insane&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
and you all went through every single question? no wonder lah.
woah. i bet srjc is going to own. much respect&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
can any other JC around post their study methods? haha i want to
see how screwed i am. &lt;img title="Sad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_sad.gif" alt="Sad" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
oh btw akinos, just curious, do you happen to have a "top" SRJC
essay that you can scan (can delete name etc). like the type of
super good essays teacher print and distribute. if you can scan it
for me, i would be really grateful. upload online or private
message me?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Thanks so so much akinos, and i'll go cry over my U for history&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 Nov 2007 23:19:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2297:291646:7456463</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>H2 International History Paper 1 9731/01 replied by akinos @ Sat, 17 Nov 2007 22:50:08 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;to lansin.party: For ur info, i'm from SRJC. Well, the tutors
drill u with essay questions all the time. We do at least 3
timed-practice essay for both SEA and Int each week after prelims
and after mid years, i didnt do much revision except read thru. For
the last 2 weeks of official sch day, we did ALL schools prelim
question, discuss them, write down main points.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Our structure of the essay is like that.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
-1 background/thesis/aim paragraph&lt;br /&gt;
-6 body paragraphs&lt;br /&gt;
-1 conclusion&lt;br /&gt;
-must be 4 pages without leaving lines.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
BUT they sux at spotting SBQ, totally OUT OUT AND OUT!!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I'm not smart and the teachers are not pro. The essay question just
seem to be quite "expected" for me, the outline was long in my
head. It is just whether my content is accurate, thats all. Don't
be surprised that i only get a C grade, bcoz most of the time i got
the main points and outline correct, but my content is screwed up.
sometimes only less than 10 dates and no quotes at all.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
*edit* oh yes and btw... we SRJCians always grumble why we have to
write 6 body paragraphs while other schools do less tha I heard
from my fren de...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
to 798: i replied u on sms le, so no need here. &lt;img title=
"Very Happy" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"Very Happy" /&gt; &lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 Nov 2007 22:50:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2297:291646:7456386</guid>
      <author>akinos</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>H2 International History Paper 1 9731/01 replied by 798 @ Sat, 17 Nov 2007 17:42:36 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;so akinos left how many paper?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 Nov 2007 17:42:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2297:291646:7455272</guid>
      <author>798</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>H2 International History Paper 1 9731/01 replied by LazerLordz @ Sat, 17 Nov 2007 17:40:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Interesting.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
JC students get to do such subjects nowadays.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
There was a group of AJC students at the RSIS Panel Discussion on
Diplomacy past Monday.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 Nov 2007 17:40:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2297:291646:7455260</guid>
      <author>LazerLordz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>H2 International History Paper 1 9731/01 replied by lansin.party @ Sat, 17 Nov 2007 17:32:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;woah. nice answers. what school are you from? you are quite
smart/your teachers are pro! how do your teachers prepare you for
history? (how many hours? got a lot of remedial?)&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
anyone else with answers? i heard RETARDED_MORON rjc one, history
also very good. can contribute?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
thanks!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 Nov 2007 17:32:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2297:291646:7455211</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>H2 International History Paper 1 9731/01 replied by akinos @ Sat, 17 Nov 2007 15:05:58 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by lansin.party:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Woah! That's very confident. The essay
questions for me were SUPER UNEXPECTED. British Role in
Kashmir????? Debt Crisis???? omg.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
What are your handles... share share answer leh, i want to see how
badly i die. Thanks in advance hor&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I did question 2, 3 and 4. my school did not teach about the
kashmir conflict thingy at all. We were only taught Cold War and
Global Economy, so questions 2,3,4 and 5 were the questions i could
do. So with alot of content, it was quite easy.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Qn 2) Korean War a CW conflict, i talked about the nature and the
impact of the Korean War which is similar and different to how the
CW started and progressed&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Qn 3) Talk about collaspe of commumism first that led to collaspe
of USSR. Then talk about other reasons for the collaspe of USSR
lor. (eg, US role)&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Qn 4) i felt that the rapid recovery of the western economy that
led to the growth of the global economy is actually the result of a
few reasons such as US role, bretton woods and so on. (so u have to
link it first to rapid recovery, then growth).&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Then other reasons for the growth of the economy like rise of mixed
economic, external circumstances and all those..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Qn 5) i didnt do it coz i forget what protectionism was.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
*edit* question 4 didnt talk about recovery of Japan, only western
europe and i'm not so confident about my answers either...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 Nov 2007 15:05:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2297:291646:7454689</guid>
      <author>akinos</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>H2 International History Paper 1 9731/01 replied by lansin.party @ Sat, 17 Nov 2007 14:51:12 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by akinos:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;For essay questions, it was rather easy and
straightforward again..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
and SBQ again... WTH is UNESCO?!?! i didnt know it at that time of
the exam, anyhow bomb one CK come out.. lol&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
SBQs are so unexpected... &lt;img title="Evil or Very Mad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_evil.gif" alt=
"Evil or Very Mad" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Woah! That's very confident. The essay questions for me were
SUPER UNEXPECTED. British Role in Kashmir????? Debt Crisis????
omg.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
What are your main points... share share answer leh, i want to see
how badly i die. Thanks in advance hor. Other forumites post answer
if you all got do also leh!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I think the questions were&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
2. To what extent was the Korean War a Cold War Conflict&lt;br /&gt;
3. The collapse of communism in eastern europe led to the collapse
of the USSR.&lt;br /&gt;
4. To what extent did the economic recovery of Western Europe and
Japan contribute to the growth of the World Economy from
1945-1973&lt;br /&gt;
5. Which contributed to more problems in the World Economy from
1970 - 2000s, Protectionism or the Debt Crisis&lt;br /&gt;
6. To what extent was Britain responsible for the Indo-Pakistan
conflict over Kashmir.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Thanks Thanks &lt;img title="Smile" src=
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 Nov 2007 14:51:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2297:291646:7454654</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>H2 International History Paper 1 9731/01 replied by RETARDED_MORON @ Fri, 16 Nov 2007 10:29:57 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by annoy-you-must:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Me is directly opposite.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I can't do a SINGLE essay question!!!!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
WTF has Britain got to do with the Kashmir conflict? How the hell
did the collapse in Eastern Europe led to the fall of USSR? And
Korea? Piangz, I nvr study the case studies.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Everything I have done for paper 2 is destroyed man. Gonna flunk
this A'level so badly just because of this int. paper.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
But SBQ I can still do, even though I would agree the CK is quite
little bah...&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Britain's hasty decolonisation left the status of Kashmir
ambiguous, thus presenting the opportunity for any conflict in the
first place.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Collapse of communism in Europe caused a polarisation of the
Politburo, i.e. the reformer-hardliner political schism. It also
led to the emergence of nationalistic undercurrents of the Soviet
republics, especially the Baltic states.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 16 Nov 2007 10:29:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2297:291646:7448646</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>H2 International History Paper 1 9731/01 replied by annoy-you-must @ Fri, 16 Nov 2007 09:26:55 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by lpx88:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;SBQ as in O lvl SS SBQ that type of qns?
alt="Laughing" /&gt; &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;SBQ in A lvl of course diff from O lvl SS de SBQ lah...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 16 Nov 2007 09:26:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2297:291646:7448391</guid>
      <author>annoy-you-must</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>H2 International History Paper 1 9731/01 replied by annoy-you-must @ Fri, 16 Nov 2007 09:21:14 +0800</title>
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Me is directly opposite.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I can't do a SINGLE essay question!!!!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
WTF has Britain got to do with the Kashmir conflict? How the hell
did the collapse in Eastern Europe led to the fall of USSR? And
Korea? Piangz, I nvr study the case studies.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Everything I have done for paper 2 is destroyed man. Gonna flunk
this A'level so badly just because of this int. paper.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
But SBQ I can still do, even though I would agree the CK is quite
little bah...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 16 Nov 2007 09:21:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2297:291646:7448371</guid>
      <author>annoy-you-must</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>H2 International History Paper 1 9731/01 replied by akinos @ Thu, 15 Nov 2007 23:27:15 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;When the chief invigilator said, "Please
check that there are four printed pages" and I saw the word
"UNESCO", I knew I was going to be slaughtered. What the hell were
they thinking!?&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;YA LOR YA LOR!!! of all things, come out that one. i studied
peacekeeping, security issues and ECOSOC. in the end none of it
came out at all!!! my fren had the last laugh bcoz she nv study UN
at all.. &lt;img title="Evil or Very Mad" src=
"Evil or Very Mad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 Nov 2007 23:27:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2297:291646:7447490</guid>
      <author>akinos</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>H2 International History Paper 1 9731/01 replied by RETARDED_MORON @ Thu, 15 Nov 2007 20:19:45 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;When the chief invigilator said, &#8220;Please check that there are
four printed pages&#8221; and I saw the word &#8220;UNESCO&#8221;, I knew I was going
to be slaughtered. What the hell were they thinking!?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 Nov 2007 20:19:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2297:291646:7446373</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>H2 International History Paper 1 9731/01 replied by akinos @ Thu, 15 Nov 2007 18:13:51 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ya la... source based question lor... but this one is A lvl...
&lt;img title="Evil or Very Mad" src=
"Evil or Very Mad" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
die la, only 1 CK how to survive.... =(( only got 2 x-ref and 1
reliability check lor.. &lt;img title="Crying or Very sad" src=
"Crying or Very sad" /&gt; &lt;img title="Crying or Very sad" src=
"Crying or Very sad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 Nov 2007 18:13:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2297:291646:7445897</guid>
      <author>akinos</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>H2 International History Paper 1 9731/01 replied by lpx88 @ Thu, 15 Nov 2007 18:11:37 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;yes. and it sucks!&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;SBQ as in O lvl SS SBQ that type of qns? &lt;img title="Laughing"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 Nov 2007 18:11:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2297:291646:7445884</guid>
      <author>lpx88</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>H2 International History Paper 1 9731/01 replied by akinos @ Thu, 15 Nov 2007 18:10:09 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by lpx88:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;If i rmb correctly is some UN branch
dealing withe Education around the world?&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;yes. and it sucks!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 Nov 2007 18:10:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2297:291646:7445876</guid>
      <author>akinos</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>H2 International History Paper 1 9731/01 replied by lpx88 @ Thu, 15 Nov 2007 18:09:39 +0800</title>
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If i rmb correctly is some UN branch dealing withe Education
around the world?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 Nov 2007 18:09:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2297:291646:7445873</guid>
      <author>lpx88</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>H2 International History Paper 1 9731/01 replied by akinos @ Thu, 15 Nov 2007 18:06:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;For essay questions, it was rather easy and straightforward
again..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
"Evil or Very Mad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 Nov 2007 18:06:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2297:291646:7445855</guid>
      <author>akinos</author>