05 Sep, 06:53PM in sunny Singapore!

FRIENDS OUTING

Subscribe to FRIENDS OUTING 38 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    355 posts since May '01
    • ANYONE WANT TO MAKE FRIENDS HERE, I LIKE TO MAKE FRIENDS WITH EVERY BODY HERE.

ME INTRO FIRST:

NAME : DERRICK WONG
      STAY : WOODLANDS
      SEX : MALE

ANYONE WANT TO MAKE FRIENDS PLS INTRO FIRST OK... THANKS

55 posts since Aug '01
    • hey wong,
      my name is erik, 25 m and living in Singapore starting 1 0ct. I will be working in your country for 1 year. I am 100% dutch as in The Netherlands. I would like to make some friends here...

355 posts since May '01
    56 posts since Sep '01
    90 posts since Feb '01
    1,859 posts since May '01
    37,975 posts since May '00
    • Originally posted by sukoru:
      WHATZUP! WHATSA! WHA!
      I suggest we go pub!

WAH! You go where and dig out this thread one...? :p

16 posts since Feb '01
    • Hei.. it's a good idea to go pubs.., but I am not being ham sap or wat.., it'll be a drag if ONLY males turn up... *smile*
      Anyway..
      I'm 22/M

974 posts since Jan '02
    • Originally posted by sukoru:
      WHATZUP! WHATSA! WHA!
      I suggest we go pub!

which pub?u foot the bill ar??drink all u want??hehehehe

------------------
      image image image

Da Jia Hao!!!Wo Shi Qing Chun Ou Siang Kang Kang!!

[This message has been edited by kangkang (edited 12 January 2002).]

16,349 posts since Aug '01
    • Hi.

But I dun go pub one.

------------------
      Thomas Edison definition of genius :
      "1% inspiration, 99% perspiration"

The Eagle

He clasps the crag with hooked hands:
      Close to the sun in lonely lands,
      Ringed with the azure world, he stands.

The wrinkled sea beneath him crawls;
      He watches from his mountain walls,
      And like a thunderbolt he falls.

974 posts since Jan '02
    • Originally posted by eagle:
      Hi.

But I dun go pub one.

i go park but not pub!

------------------
      image image image

Da Jia Hao!!!Wo Shi Qing Chun Ou Siang Kang Kang!!

[This message has been edited by kangkang (edited 15 January 2002).]

355 posts since May '01
    • Anyone want to make friend, it a long time i never chat here. But don’t know that’s any friendly people down here. Boys or girls are welcome.

151 posts since Feb '02
    • Originally posted by erik76:
      hey wong,
      my name is erik, 25 m and living in Singapore starting 1 0ct. I will be working in your country for 1 year. I am 100% dutch as in The Netherlands. I would like to make some friends here...

OH MY GOD!!!! are you the one i met in HABBOHOTEL????

------------------
      Think I'm unforgiven to this world
      Think I'm unforgiven
      Step inside the light and see the fear
      Of God burn inside of me
      The gold was put to flame
      To kill, to burn, to mold its purity

355 posts since May '01
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    160,454 posts since Dec '99
    • Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:
      anybody want to have a outing???

looks like the answer is "no"...

haha~

------------------
      ~~Evi|Ger~~
      more affectionately known as...
      tHe eXtrA-oRdiNaRy eCCenTriC PaRanOid BiTch wiF thE PaiZaBor aTTiTudE
      (who is a Prata-natic...and a loyal supporter of Quickly and Qoo~)

A hiaK~ is a sarcastic laugh

***It's a sin to be unobjective***

355 posts since May '01
    151 posts since Feb '02
    • hahahaha yah lor.... like very boring leh

------------------
      Think I'm unforgiven to this world
      Think I'm unforgiven
      Step inside the light and see the fear
      Of God burn inside of me
      The gold was put to flame
      To kill, to burn, to mold its purity

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    160,454 posts since Dec '99
      Why you so lonely fireice, y not we meet and have a game together.

no thanks

i dun think im lonely
      u are lonely

if u are begging for an outing..then u start organising one...

and anyway...wateber outing there is...dun expect me

------------------
      ~~Evi|Ger~~
      more affectionately known as...
      tHe eXtrA-oRdiNaRy eCCenTriC PaRanOid BiTch wiF thE PaiZaBor aTTiTudE
      (who is a Prata-natic...and a loyal supporter of Quickly and Qoo~)

A hiaK~ is a sarcastic laugh

***It's a sin to be unobjective***

355 posts since May '01
    • You say you don’t want to go and you keep on asking to plan outing now. What are you up to, i just want to make outing so we can make friend and let those who like to make friend person(friendly) to come out too.

355 posts since May '01
    • Anyway who like to play counterstirke here, if anyone want’s to play. Notice out, we meet and we had a good war at bugis parco counterstirke. Anyone want to come along?

146 posts since Mar '02
      ANYONE WANT TO MAKE FRIENDS HERE, I LIKE TO MAKE FRIENDS WITH EVERY BODY HERE.

ME INTRO FIRST:

NAME : DERRICK WONG
      STAY : WOODLANDS
      SEX : MALE

ANYONE WANT TO MAKE FRIENDS PLS INTRO FIRST OK... THANKS

just something out-of-point i want to say:
      You say your name is derrick wong, but your email id is ah...Robert Wong?
      hahaha

and no, i'm not interested in your cs outing.
      want to plan an outing also must find something more people enjoy doing ma, or got real interaction wan then got point.

cs, everybody sit in a row n engage in a bloody shooting session. erm.

go clubbing lah.

but like fireice
      dun expect me to turn up

cos i dun expect it to be fun

355 posts since May '01
    • haha, you are right that what you say the fireice. But go clubbing very late want, and i don’t think anyone going. No respond..

Please Login or Signup to reply.