12 Oct, 05:12AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Pumping Iron

Pumping Iron is now a public forum

Subscribe to Pumping Iron is now a public forum 128 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
  • Administrator
    Chief Janitor
    790 posts since Oct '99
    • As the previous owner has abandoned this forum, I have decided to turn this into a public forum.

Moderator selections will follow shortly, stay tuned!

23,451 posts since Feb '06
    5,104 posts since Feb '04
    1,301 posts since Jun '05
    • Originally posted by Pion:
      Impossible.

If you think you can do a better job than me,go ahead... Rolling Eyes

17,997 posts since Jul '06
    3,003 posts since Jul '07
    • Originally posted by gigabyte14:
      marco makes a good mod, not like *coughs Laughing

I may be a hao lian a bit,but just tell you this,quoting someone else "dont be jealous,be inspired"

And I also dont diss people so fast...

• Originally posted by Marco_Simone:
      If you think you can do a better job than me,go ahead... Rolling Eyes

I am saying that jason has already taken that spot.

17,997 posts since Jul '06

I may be a hao lian a bit,but just tell you this,quoting someone else [b]"dont be jealous,be inspired"

And I also dont diss people so fast...[/b]

but he amuses me leh Embarassed

1,510 posts since Dec '06

I may be a hao lian a bit,but just tell you this,quoting someone else [b]"dont be jealous,be inspired"

And I also dont diss people so fast...[/b]

you dont even answer ppls question properly.
      we need more professional ppl, i suggest OPT and eagle is good. marco simon and simon dean are huge no no.

• Originally posted by spadeTwo:
      we need more professional ppl, i suggest OPT and eagle is good. marco simon and simon dean are huge no no.

Haha,I can help u get ur toned chest at $60 per session for 4x/month. Laughing

3,812 posts since Oct '05

You just want people to tell you things that are sweet to your ears, go take a look at your toned chest thread as an example.

Haha,I can help u get ur toned chest at $60 per session for 4x/month. Laughing

yah i know
      but sometimes. ur attitude is just Neutral
      you all take opinions too personally, i suggest not to Wink

4,317 posts since Sep '05
      yah i know
      but sometimes. ur attitude is just Neutral
      you all take opinions too personally, i suggest not to Wink

You haben kena flame by OPT before...I got...when you experience it,you will realise that I am a mouse compared to him.

And yes,we advise you not just to train your chest ONLY for good reasons...

You haben kena flame by OPT before...I got...when you experience it,you will realise that I am a mouse compared to him.

And yes,we advise you not just to train your chest ONLY for good reasons...

i dunno leh
      i hang out around here
      i always see him talk very "professional" like that loh

and i just wana look strong, thats why.

i dunno leh
      i hang out around here
      i always see him talk very "professional" like that loh

and i just wana look strong, thats why.

Coz he's a full time coach mah,I am just his disciple.

you wanna look strong in your chest only or whole body? Either way,you wont be strong if you listen to me...

Coz he's a full time coach mah,I am just his disciple.

you wanna look strong in your chest only or whole body? Either way,you wont be strong if you listen to me...

uhm
      i know u will scold me
      but i have been doing so many crunches and situps, my 6 pacs are already showing
      and having flat flat chest with 6 pac is funny. so i think i need to built a little shape for it. Embarassed
      and i already say liao, i dun really want to be strong, i just want to look strong.

just like mr brown say, in singapore cars look fast sound fast can liao.
      applies same to body, look strong seem strong, i happy liao. Laughing

uhm
      i know u will scold me
      but i have been doing so many crunches and situps, my 6 pacs are already showing
      and having flat flat chest with 6 pac is funny. so i think i need to built a little shape for it. Embarassed
      and i already say liao, i dun really want to be strong, i just want to look strong.

just like mr brown say, in singapore cars look fast sound fast can liao.
      applies same to body, look strong seem strong, i happy liao. Laughing

Isnt looking strong AND being strong better??? Laughing

you see ah,
      when you want to be strong, you have to pay a bigger price
      you have to hit the gym even more
      but if you just wana look strong,
      means more relax mah
      and i dun really want to be strong,
      physical strength is of mere importance to me

you see ah,
      when you want to be strong, you have to pay a bigger price
      you have to hit the gym even more
      but if you just wana look strong,
      means more relax mah
      and i dun really want to be strong,
      physical strength is of mere importance to me

How much time in all do you think I spend in the gym each week?

5,880 posts since Jan '06
Please Login or Signup to reply.