<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'List of non-christian visitors at Sg Christian Forum' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://SgChristian.sgforums.com/forums/2377/topics/288589</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://SgChristian.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>List of non-christian visitors at Sg Christian Forum replied by vince69 @ Wed, 31 Oct 2007 09:23:36 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by j441167:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;catholic worship mary,&lt;br /&gt;
christians worship jesus.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;correction...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
both Protestant and Catholic Christians worship Jesus and God&lt;br /&gt;
while Catholic Christians rever the Vrigin Mary as Mother of Christ
(ie. Mother of God), Protestant Christian repected her as a saint
(same as any other saint) &lt;img title="Smile" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_smile.gif" alt="Smile" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 31 Oct 2007 09:23:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">SgChristian.sgforums.com:2377:288589:7373401</guid>
      <author>vince69</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of non-christian visitors at Sg Christian Forum replied by j441167 @ Wed, 31 Oct 2007 08:25:26 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;catholic worship mary,&lt;br /&gt;
christians worship jesus.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 31 Oct 2007 08:25:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">SgChristian.sgforums.com:2377:288589:7373266</guid>
      <author>j441167</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of non-christian visitors at Sg Christian Forum replied by vince69 @ Tue, 30 Oct 2007 19:41:50 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Irreligionist&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I had always thought that you are anti-religionist instead
&lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Oct 2007 19:41:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">SgChristian.sgforums.com:2377:288589:7370398</guid>
      <author>vince69</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of non-christian visitors at Sg Christian Forum replied by ben1xy @ Tue, 30 Oct 2007 17:18:17 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Wu Tang
Clanionaire:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;can sumone lemma kno a differences btw
catholic and christian?????????&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The proper way to phrase this will be like this. Protestants and
Catholics are both Christians. For Protestants they attend
services. It's usually P&amp;amp;W followed by preaching. Catholics
attend Mass. To generalize, the basis of Protestant faith is
personal and the Bible is the pillar (of coz faith too). Catholics
attend Mass and we go through and have the 7 sacraments. Beyond
this the pillars of the Catholic church is the Bible, Mageisterium
and Traditions.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
And if you are curious on whether the Bible is similar. Well there
is a slight variations. Catholic Bibles have the Deutrocanonicals.
Something like a second series of Books&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Oct 2007 17:18:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">SgChristian.sgforums.com:2377:288589:7369868</guid>
      <author>ben1xy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of non-christian visitors at Sg Christian Forum replied by Fatum @ Tue, 30 Oct 2007 16:55:43 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by laurence82:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;wah fat tummy&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
surprising sia&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I'll tell you the whole story when I get back ..... some
happenings in life you simply cannot deny, nor avoid ....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Oct 2007 16:55:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">SgChristian.sgforums.com:2377:288589:7369760</guid>
      <author>Fatum</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of non-christian visitors at Sg Christian Forum replied by laurence82 @ Tue, 30 Oct 2007 15:43:03 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Fatum:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;not in Singapore ... St Thomas More ...
affiliated with a catholic liberal arts collage ... &lt;img title=
"Wink" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif" alt=
"Wink" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;wah fat tummy&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
surprising sia&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Oct 2007 15:43:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">SgChristian.sgforums.com:2377:288589:7369394</guid>
      <author>laurence82</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of non-christian visitors at Sg Christian Forum replied by Fatum @ Tue, 30 Oct 2007 15:28:59 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by laoda99:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;i will put u down under catholic&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
which church u currently undergoing RCIA?&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;not in Singapore ... St Thomas More ... affiliated with a
catholic liberal arts collage ... &lt;img title="Wink" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif" alt="Wink" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Oct 2007 15:28:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">SgChristian.sgforums.com:2377:288589:7369332</guid>
      <author>Fatum</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of non-christian visitors at Sg Christian Forum replied by laoda99 @ Tue, 30 Oct 2007 15:22:54 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by cloud210:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Like above, I do not believe in heaven nor
hell in afterlife. If there is, or like christians said, jesus/god
will judge you whether you get to heaver or hell. When that time
comes, I rather god pass judgement on me based on merits, and not
because i'm not a christian. It's like an adopted son being filial,
but no matter what he does, he can never be on equal standing to
the real son.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;span style="color: red;"&gt;Ya, I kena a few times, "if you don't
listen to me, you go to hell". Listen already so turned off. I
immediately distance myself from them. The way jesus/god pass
judgement to allow good christians to heaven and non-christians be
it good or bad to hell is one of the main reasons i chose not to
believe in christianity. Its rather unfair don't you
think?&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
By the way, thanks for your info. Really appreciate it&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;No prob.... &lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
1. One thing which Christians believe....u do not go Heaven base on
merits, but rather faith in God thru his son Jesus Christ.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
2. To the lay man, it may sound unfair if we solely base
justification by faith only.....but probem also arise if u put it
solely base on merit? How good is good? Is there any way we can
"bargain" with God abt how much merit we accumulated?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Therefore, Christians still believe in justification by faith,
rather than on merits.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Oct 2007 15:22:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">SgChristian.sgforums.com:2377:288589:7369294</guid>
      <author>laoda99</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of non-christian visitors at Sg Christian Forum replied by laoda99 @ Tue, 30 Oct 2007 15:18:25 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;ermmmm ..... hello ..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
former staunch atheist .... catholic-to-be .... &lt;img title=
"Very Happy" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"Very Happy" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i will put u down under catholic&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
which church u currently undergoing RCIA?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Oct 2007 15:18:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">SgChristian.sgforums.com:2377:288589:7369263</guid>
      <author>laoda99</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of non-christian visitors at Sg Christian Forum replied by Fatum @ Tue, 30 Oct 2007 12:50:43 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
btw ... this is just a philosophical take on my part ....&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I think religion has a lot to do with fate ....&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
some people are fated to be touched by Buddha in their lifetimes,
some people are fated to be touched by Jesus ..... and some are
fated to be atheists, untouched by anything etc etc .....&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
to each his own ... I guess ... &lt;img title="Wink" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif" alt="Wink" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Oct 2007 12:50:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">SgChristian.sgforums.com:2377:288589:7368510</guid>
      <author>Fatum</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of non-christian visitors at Sg Christian Forum replied by vince69 @ Tue, 30 Oct 2007 12:46:45 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;worship of jesus????&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;not who lah... where... I believe the correct question
should.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
which parish do you attend your mass ?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Oct 2007 12:46:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">SgChristian.sgforums.com:2377:288589:7368497</guid>
      <author>vince69</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of non-christian visitors at Sg Christian Forum replied by sLeEpWaLkErInG @ Tue, 30 Oct 2007 11:30:50 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by cloud210:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;&lt;span style="color: red;"&gt;Ya, I kena a few
times, "if you don't listen to me, you go to hell". Listen already
so turned off. I immediately distance myself from them. The way
jesus/god pass judgement to allow good christians to heaven and
non-christians be it good or bad to hell is one of the main reasons
i chose not to believe in christianity. Its rather unfair don't you
&lt;br /&gt;
By the way, thanks for your info. Really appreciate it&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It is more like the approach of attracting people to the
community, I bet Jesus or all other Almighty ones do not deflame
the other believers of other religions.&lt;br /&gt;
I really pity those who tried to hard sell to me, i see them more
like an MLM competitor. Human tend to err but try not to repeat the
same blunder over and over again. &lt;img title="Wink" src=
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Oct 2007 11:30:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">SgChristian.sgforums.com:2377:288589:7368213</guid>
      <author>sLeEpWaLkErInG</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of non-christian visitors at Sg Christian Forum replied by cloud210 @ Tue, 30 Oct 2007 11:17:59 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by laoda99:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;My personal views&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
1. Why do Christians seek for eternal afterlife?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I do not think it is exclusive for Christians in seeking for
eternal afterlife. I think it is a human thing, not just for
Christians. It is a "human need". What is ur take on this?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;span style="color: red;"&gt;Well, I don't see the point about
worrying of eternal afterlife, cause I do not know does it really
exist a not. My principle of life is, whether is there really
heaven and hell or not, I will do my best to help people whenever I
can, I do not need a religion nor reason to help people. I do not
think what will happen to me afterlife, I just think how can I help
people in need when they approach me.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
2. Why Christians regard afterlife more important than now?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Our life here on earth is only temporal. Very soon we will pass on.
If afterlife is eternal, isn't this more important than NOW, which
is temporal?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;span style="color: red;"&gt;Like above, I do not believe in heaven
nor hell in afterlife. If there is, or like christians said,
jesus/god will judge you whether you get to heaver or hell. When
that time comes, I rather god pass judgement on me based on merits,
and not because i'm not a christian. It's like an adopted son being
filial, but no matter what he does, he can never be on equal
standing to the real son.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
3. Why is that non-Christians go to hell?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I remembered when I was in sec 2 one of my classmate keep asking
me, a buddhist, to go to hell if I am not a Christian. I was truely
offended by it. But coming back to the question, the bible says
only Jesus has authority to judge and that he will know all those
who has been given to him. We also know that those who has Jesus
has life, and that no one go to the father except thru Jesus. Of
coz, this is our beliefs, and I think the thing that is wrong here
sometimes in the evangelical approach: how we reach out to
non-christians.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: red;"&gt;Ya, I kena a few times, "if you don't
listen to me, you go to hell". Listen already so turned off. I
immediately distance myself from them. The way jesus/god pass
judgement to allow good christians to heaven and non-christians be
it good or bad to hell is one of the main reasons i chose not to
believe in christianity. Its rather unfair don't you
&lt;br /&gt;
By the way, thanks for your info. Really appreciate it&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Oct 2007 11:17:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">SgChristian.sgforums.com:2377:288589:7368177</guid>
      <author>cloud210</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of non-christian visitors at Sg Christian Forum replied by AndrewPKYap @ Tue, 30 Oct 2007 11:02:19 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;that was one ... but I was unconvinced till
I had a real and direct experience, something sublime, esoteric ...
with which words are such a poor medium to express the experience
with ....&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
after that I can no longer deny him .... blind faith is still
beyond me ... if not for that real empiric experience, I still
would not have become a believer ....&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I have been taking RCIA lessons, and will be baptized the next
easter ...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;OIC, you were already attending a RC Church... that
figures....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Oct 2007 11:02:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">SgChristian.sgforums.com:2377:288589:7368109</guid>
      <author>AndrewPKYap</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of non-christian visitors at Sg Christian Forum replied by Fatum @ Tue, 30 Oct 2007 11:00:41 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Sorry to be so pushy but I am really
curious... God found you and you decided on the RC church. Why not
Hinduism, or something else, for example?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Or do you mean that God found you while you were attending mass, or
something like that?&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;that was one ... but I was unconvinced till I had a real and
direct experience, something sublime, esoteric ... with which words
are such a poor medium to express the experience with ....&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
after that I can no longer deny him .... blind faith is still
beyond me ... if not for that real empiric experience, I still
would not have become a believer ....&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I have been taking RCIA lessons, and will be baptized the next
easter ...&lt;br /&gt;
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Oct 2007 11:00:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">SgChristian.sgforums.com:2377:288589:7368103</guid>
      <author>Fatum</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of non-christian visitors at Sg Christian Forum replied by AndrewPKYap @ Tue, 30 Oct 2007 10:57:34 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;cos it just happened ......&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Sorry to be so pushy but I am really curious... God found you
and you decided on the RC church. Why not Hinduism, or something
else, for example?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Or do you mean that God found you while you were attending mass, or
something like that?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Oct 2007 10:57:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">SgChristian.sgforums.com:2377:288589:7368092</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of non-christian visitors at Sg Christian Forum replied by Fatum @ Tue, 30 Oct 2007 10:54:06 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;OK... but why RC then?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
If God found you, then you would be outside of religion, no?&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;cos it just happened ......&lt;br /&gt;
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Oct 2007 10:54:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">SgChristian.sgforums.com:2377:288589:7368081</guid>
      <author>Fatum</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of non-christian visitors at Sg Christian Forum replied by Wu Tang Clanionaire @ Tue, 30 Oct 2007 10:53:13 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;sure, no problem &lt;img title="Arrow" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_arrow.gif" alt="Arrow" /&gt; Google
&lt;img title="Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="http://tapes.ieattapes.com/uploads/Bush_O_RLY.jpg"
alt="image" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Oct 2007 10:53:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">SgChristian.sgforums.com:2377:288589:7368077</guid>
      <author>Wu Tang Clanionaire</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of non-christian visitors at Sg Christian Forum replied by AndrewPKYap @ Tue, 30 Oct 2007 10:51:59 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;they are not ....&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I did not find God .... God found me ......&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;OK... but why RC then?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
If God found you, then you would be outside of religion, no?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Oct 2007 10:51:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">SgChristian.sgforums.com:2377:288589:7368075</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of non-christian visitors at Sg Christian Forum replied by Fatum @ Tue, 30 Oct 2007 10:49:13 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Really ah? I never knew Catholics to be
evangelizing and so what makes you / who talked you into
converting?&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;they are not ....&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I did not find God .... God found me ......&lt;br /&gt;
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Oct 2007 10:49:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">SgChristian.sgforums.com:2377:288589:7368059</guid>
      <author>Fatum</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of non-christian visitors at Sg Christian Forum replied by AndrewPKYap @ Tue, 30 Oct 2007 10:45:44 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;can sumone lemma kno a differences btw
catholic and christian?????????&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;sure, no problem &lt;img title="Arrow" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_arrow.gif" alt="Arrow" /&gt; Google
&lt;img title="Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Oct 2007 10:45:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">SgChristian.sgforums.com:2377:288589:7368038</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of non-christian visitors at Sg Christian Forum replied by Wu Tang Clanionaire @ Tue, 30 Oct 2007 10:44:27 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;can sumone lemma kno a differences btw catholic and
christian?&lt;cite&gt;??&lt;/cite&gt;??&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Oct 2007 10:44:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">SgChristian.sgforums.com:2377:288589:7368036</guid>
      <author>Wu Tang Clanionaire</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of non-christian visitors at Sg Christian Forum replied by AndrewPKYap @ Tue, 30 Oct 2007 10:40:50 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;ermmmm ..... hello ..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
"Very Happy" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Really ah? I never knew Catholics to be evangelizing and so what
makes you / who talked you into converting?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Oct 2007 10:40:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">SgChristian.sgforums.com:2377:288589:7368021</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of non-christian visitors at Sg Christian Forum replied by Fatum @ Tue, 30 Oct 2007 10:29:44 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ermmmm ..... hello ..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
"Very Happy" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Oct 2007 10:29:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">SgChristian.sgforums.com:2377:288589:7367974</guid>
      <author>Fatum</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>List of non-christian visitors at Sg Christian Forum replied by Chin Eng @ Tue, 30 Oct 2007 10:28:41 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;PEOPLE ARE PEOPLE &lt;img title="Rolling Eyes"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Not one, not two... &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;so you man or woman?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Oct 2007 10:28:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">SgChristian.sgforums.com:2377:288589:7367961</guid>
      <author>Chin Eng</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>