-
Originally posted by Jing:Yeah, Yeah, Stef and others,
millions old topic lah,
Anyway,
I totally agree with U ppl,
Lasalle got a lot of pretty babes.
U wanna go and fish a bait for one?
Hahaha.............
[This message has been edited by Jing (edited 28 February 2001).]wa lau eh!
LASALLE-SIA always haf so many famous babes that it is...tiring? for my sad eyes!
come on down for a look today.
keke
-
-
-
Originally posted by Sadness PRT III:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Jing:
[b]Yeah, Yeah, Stef and others,
millions old topic lah,
Anyway,
I totally agree with U ppl,
Lasalle got a lot of pretty babes.
U wanna go and fish a bait for one?
Hahaha.............
[This message has been edited by Jing (edited 28 February 2001).]wa lau eh!
LASALLE-SIA always haf so many famous babes that it is...tiring? for my sad eyes!
come on down for a look today.
keke[/B][/QUOTE]
got a lot...but u never go intro urself to them.... tell them u the lion king can liaoz...esp to shanty rite? :p
------------------
DuN F|aMe m| i 4gOt 2 Br|ng NevEr My f|r3 3xt|ngU|sher!!!! ^o^
-
-
-
Originally posted by sakaratulz:my cousin studying there say gals r preety
and rich too...too bad the reall gd looking ones r snobbish
to live is evil...=)ya...alot are $RICH$ and PRETTY! true...
and quite a few are...more...'classy' la...
but mostly are (:friendly
and
highly approachable! no lack of babes in this tiny art
sch!!!
-
-
-
Originally posted by Sadness PRT III:ya...alot are $RICH$ and PRETTY! true...
and quite a few are...more...'classy' la...
but mostly are (:friendly
and
highly approachable! no lack of babes in this tiny art sch!!!so hw u now?
got gf alreadi ^^
hehe
------------------
_-,-,=<
BeWaRe! AwAs! x|aO x|n!
| b|t3!!
-
-
-
Originally posted by Sadness PRT III:neva see u online lately! been busy? email me ah...tell me how everything been for u la! jio u out oso cannot wake up on time! wa lau eh! sadness!
com down la.....sianz...now at friends house usin come
datday the nite b4 i went out ma..hehe
next outin la~ go watch harry potter onz bo?
------------------
_-,-,=<
BeWaRe! AwAs! x|aO x|n!
| b|t3!!
-
-
-
Originally posted by ZecHs:com down la.....sianz...now at friends house usin come
datday the nite b4 i went out ma..hehe
next outin la~ go watch harry potter onz bo?
ya...this cuming fri...30/11/01...we might be goin to watch some shows...
in the afternoon i guess...cos we meeting up with my madams(jacelyn and Ros) and other grp members to do prjct...meeting up with loy in the afternoon too!
will contact u la! catcha!
-
-
-
Originally posted by Sadness PRT III:ya...this cuming fri...30/11/01...we might be goin to watch some shows...
in the afternoon i guess...cos we meeting up with my madams(jacelyn and Ros) and other grp members to do prjct...meeting up with loy in the afternoon too!
will contact u la! catcha!yea juz give mi a ring k? thnakz mate
damm sianz so many days either work and work and do nuthing sian until collectin dust alreadi
------------------
_-,-,=<
BeWaRe! AwAs! x|aO x|n!
| b|t3!!
-
-
-
Originally posted by Sadness PRT III:wa lau eh! now ppl gone Aussie style siah! MATE here and there! wahahahahaa
ok.
sure to msg u la...
catcha.....u wan hokkien style?
wan lan simi aussi style la lolxxx wake up ur idea ar wait i tell s-h-a-n-t-y den u knoe ar
------------------
_-,-,=<
BeWaRe! AwAs! x|aO x|n!
| b|t3!!
-
-
-
Personally, i am a student of lasalle, infact i dun think there are many pretty babes in the school.
Some have character, but no looks, some not bad looking but are bimbos.
Infact, recently, there have been quite alot of lians in school. Urghhhh......
I know many people think we are a design or arts college thats why many people have the inmpression that there are plently of good looking babes in our school.
Infact the ones that dun look so pretty are the ones with talents becos they are busy concentrating on their work than their face.
Of course not all are that terrible lah.....

[This message has been edited by Sirenz (edited 26 January 2002).]
-
-
-
Yup!I totally agree wif u guys ya .. tere is certainly a lot of babes in la salle ! Not all but most .. anywae as they always say beauty is in the eyes of the beholder and everyone is beautiful in God's eyes ya! We ve to look at ppl from diff views den we can realli see e beauty they possess in them ya .. ..
------------------
Last nite i hugged mine pillow & dreamt of you .. I wish dat somedae i'd dream of mine pillow & i'd be huggin you !
-