22 Aug, 09:59AM in sunny Singapore!
Home LaSalle

Are tere more gals smokers den guys in La Salle ?

Subscribe to Are tere more gals smokers den guys in La Salle ? 7 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    21 posts since Feb '02
    • Juz for fun ya .. state ur views ya !

------------------
      Last nite i hugged mine pillow & dreamt of you .. I wish dat somedae i'd dream of mine pillow & i'd be huggin you !

54 posts since Nov '00
    • i think its pretty much well balanced.
      maybe u should ask...
      are there more smokers then none smokers in LASALLE-SIA?????

keke

1 post since Feb '02
    • not true mah…... sometimes there are more girl smokers…. lesser males are smoking nowadays…. especially in the creative world…..

54 posts since Nov '00
    • Originally posted by potmos:
      not true mah...... sometimes there are more girl smokers.... lesser males are smoking nowadays.... especially in the creative world.....

yaya]
      smoking culture leh

cultivate it!!

1,506 posts since Sep '01
    • Originally posted by Sadness PRT III:
      yaya]
      smoking culture leh

cultivate it!!

eh siao eh u got a problem wit the smokin culture??
      come we comeo ut 4 a tok Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

------------------
      i can't ride slowly one..... Reason---> coz if i ride slowly....no..i wont fall alseep..but I WILL BUANG ONE!!!..... jai lats hor?

54 posts since Nov '00
    • Originally posted by ZecHs:
      eh siao eh u got a problem wit the smokin culture??

where got prob???
      i say CULTIVATE IT...means mux slowly pick up the habit!
      hahaa
      but i'm unaffected by it...too $$ la...
      one day smoking in Spore is gonna be a social status kinda thing! oni the $$ kids can smoke...
      impossible ah??
      bloody hell zechs! u shud be like me!save up those $$$ for ur bikey upgrade la!

1,506 posts since Sep '01
    • Originally posted by Sadness PRT III:
      [QUOTE]Originally posted by ZecHs:
      [b] eh siao eh u got a problem wit the smokin culture??

where got prob???
      i say CULTIVATE IT...means mux slowly pick up the habit!
      hahaa
      but i'm unaffected by it...too $$ la...
      one day smoking in Spore is gonna be a social status kinda thing! oni the $$ kids can smoke...
      impossible ah??
      bloody hell zechs! u shud be like me!save up those $$$ for ur bikey upgrade la!

[/B][/QUOTE]

gentpori lorz 5 for big big one 2.6 for small small one hahhah

------------------
      i can't ride slowly one..... Reason---> coz if i ride slowly....no..i wont fall alseep..but I WILL BUANG ONE!!!..... jai lats hor?

Please Login or Signup to reply.